< 2014 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Withington Golf Club - Calendar - Sep 2014


Time Name
Mon 1 Sep
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33 - 11:00   Ladies v Lymm (Matches)
Tue 2 Sep
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 3 Sep
 08:00 - 15:30   Irish Golf Day (Open Competition)
Thu 4 Sep
 10:33 - 15:30   Ladies Open (Open Competition)
Fri 5 Sep
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 6 Sep
 07:42 - 15:30   6th Summer Medal (Competition)
Sun 7 Sep
 12:03 - 12:30   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 12:57 - 15:03   Match v Preston (Team)
Mon 8 Sep
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
Tue 9 Sep
 09:30 - 10:24   Mersey v Hazel Grove (Team)
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 14:00 - 14:18   IBM Retirees GS (Society)
Wed 10 Sep
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 14:00 - 14:54   Past Captains' Trophy (Competition)
Thu 11 Sep
 09:30 - 12:30   11th EWGA Medal (Competition)
 13:33 - 14:18   11th EWGA Medal pm (Competition)
 16:06 - 17:00   11th EWGA Medal eve (Competition)
Fri 12 Sep
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33 - 11:00   BCSC (Society)
 16:33 - 16:51   Friday Frolics (Competition)
 17:00 - 17:54   Friday Frolic (Competition)
Sat 13 Sep
 08:00 - 15:30   Exckange with Davenport (Competition)
Sun 14 Sep
 12:03 - 12:57   Ladies Summer Medal Final (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:45   Junior Stableford (Competition)
Mon 15 Sep
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
Tue 16 Sep
 09:30 - 12:57   Cheshire Counry Ladies GA (Visitor)
 13:33 - 14:36   Seniors v Ladies (Matches)
Wed 17 Sep
 08:00 - 12:30   11th Midweek Medal (Competition)
Thu 18 Sep
 09:30 - 12:30   Stableford (Competition)
 13:33 - 14:18   Stableford pm (Competition)
 16:06 - 17:00   Stableford eve (Competition)
Fri 19 Sep
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 17:00 - 17:54   Nine & Dine (Competition)
Sat 20 Sep
 08:00 - 15:30   Summer Medal Final (Competition)
Sun 21 Sep
 12:03 - 12:30   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 14:00 - 14:45   Junior Medal & Presentation (Competition)
Mon 22 Sep
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
Tue 23 Sep
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 24 Sep
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Thu 25 Sep
 09:30 - 12:30   Autumn Meeting (Competition)
 13:33 - 14:18   Autumn Meeting pm (Competition)
 16:06 - 17:00   Ladies Competition (Competition)
Fri 26 Sep
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 27 Sep
 08:00 - 15:30   Gent's Open Medal (Open Competition)
Sun 28 Sep
 12:03 - 12:57   Ladies Stableford (Competition)
Mon 29 Sep
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
Tue 30 Sep
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems