< 2013 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Withington Golf Club - Calendar - Dec 2014


Time Name
Mon 1 Dec
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 08:45   Khalis Miah (Member)
 08:54   Mick Moore (Member)
 09:03    (Member)
 09:48 - 10:42   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:51    (Visitor)
Tue 2 Dec
 09:30   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
 10:24   Stephen Dunn (Member)
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 12:30   Vince Jones (Member)
Wed 3 Dec
 08:09   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:21   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33   Raymond M Allen (Member)
 10:42    (Member)
 11:00   Alan Butler (Member)
 11:09   Bob Mitchell (Member)
 11:36   Geoff Jones (Member)
 11:45   Patrick Cobey (Member)
 12:03   Ian Clayton (Member)
 12:48   Stephen Meneely (Visitor)
Thu 4 Dec
 09:30 - 12:03   Stableford (Competition)
 12:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 13:15 - 13:33   Stableford pm (Competition)
Fri 5 Dec
 08:09   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 11:45   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Sat 6 Dec
 08:09 - 12:57   3rd Winter League (Competition)
 13:06   Ashley West (Member)
Sun 7 Dec
 08:09    (Visitor)
 08:18    (Member)
 08:27 - 08:36   Warner (Member)
 08:45   Paul Coy (Member)
 08:54   Rullion (Corporate)
 09:03   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:21   Anthony Brooks (Member)
 09:30   Mr President (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:57    (Visitor)
 10:42    (Visitor)
 11:18   Colin Brown (Member)
 11:54   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
 12:03 - 12:30   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Mon 8 Dec
 08:09   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30    (Visitor)
 09:48 - 10:42   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
 11:45   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Tue 9 Dec
 08:36   John Baxter (Member)
 10:06    (Visitor)
 10:42   Jason Pate (Member)
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 10 Dec
 08:18 - 11:45   6th Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 11:54   Patrick Cobey (Member)
 12:03   Khalis Miah (Member)
Thu 11 Dec
 09:30 - 11:18   Christmas Cake (Competition)
 11:45   Man uni (Member)
Fri 12 Dec
 08:18   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33   John Atty (Member)
 11:45   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Sat 13 Dec
 08:18 - 12:30   3rd Winter Stableford (Competition)
 12:39   David Maitland (Member)
 13:06    (Visitor)
Sun 14 Dec
 08:18   Ashley West (Member)
 08:27 - 08:45    (Member)
 09:03   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:12   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:21   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 10:06   Jez Taylor (Member)
 11:36   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
 12:03 - 12:21   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 12:30   Ladies Roll up (Reserved)
 12:57   Lady Captain's Challenge
 13:33 - 13:51   Junior Texas scramble (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:18   Junior Texas Scramble (Competition)
Mon 15 Dec
 08:54   David Holmes (Member)
 09:21 - 11:00   Seniors Roll-up & lunch (Reserved)
Tue 16 Dec
 10:33   Stephen Dunn (Member)
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 17 Dec
 08:27   William Garratt (Member)
 08:36   John Baxter (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33   Raymond M Allen (Member)
 11:45   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Thu 18 Dec
 09:30   John Atty (Member)
 09:57 - 11:45   Texas Scramble (Competition)
 13:06   Sam Spence (Member)
 13:15 - 13:33   Stableford (Competition)
Fri 19 Dec
 08:27   William Garratt (Member)
 09:21    (Visitor)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 10:42   Trevor Egan (Member)
 11:18   Russell Warner (Member)
Sat 20 Dec
 08:27 - 12:30   5-Club Stableford (Competition)
Sun 21 Dec
 08:27   Alan Bennett (Member)
 08:36   Paul Coy (Member)
 08:45   Russell Warner (Member)
 08:54   Clinton Warner (Member)
 09:03   Kevin Hagerty (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 10:33   Patricia Blanchard (Member)
Mon 22 Dec
 08:27   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:48 - 10:42   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:51    (Visitor)
 11:00   James Riebold (Member)
Wed 24 Dec
 08:27   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:57 - 10:33   Christmas Eve Mixed (Reserved)
Sat 27 Dec
 08:27 - 12:30   Texas Scramble & Draw (Competition)
Sun 28 Dec
 08:27 - 08:36    (Member)
 09:03   Kevin Hagerty (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 11:00   Andy Taylor (Member)
Mon 29 Dec
 08:27   Thomas Wall (Member)
 12:03   Gary Unsworth (Member)
 12:12   Gerard Wood (Member)
Wed 31 Dec
 08:27   Keith Bentley (Member)
 10:33   Raymond M Allen (Member)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems