< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Withington Golf Club - Calendar - Dec 2012


Time Name
Sat 1 Dec
 08:00 - 12:30   3rd Winter League (Competition)
 12:39   Mr Botham (Competition)
 12:48   Michael Hindson (Competition)
 12:57   Kevin McMahon (Member)
 13:06    (Loyalty Card)
Sun 2 Dec
 08:09   Ronan McTernan (Member)
 08:27   Alan Bennett (Member)
 08:36   Paul Coy (Member)
 09:03   Patrick Claffey (Member)
 09:12   Matthew Foakes (Member)
 09:21   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 10:06   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
 10:24   Jay Patel (Member)
 10:33   Kevin McMahon (Member)
 10:51   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
 11:54   Nicholas Taylor (Member)
 12:03 - 12:21   Ladies Roll-up (Member)
 12:48   Janice England (Member)
Mon 3 Dec
 08:09   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll-up (Member)
 12:57   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Tue 4 Dec
 11:00 - 11:18   Ladies Roll-up (Member)
Wed 5 Dec
 08:09   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:12    (Loyalty Card)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 11:36   Andrew Cunningham (Member)
 12:48   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Thu 6 Dec
 09:30 - 11:45   Stableford (Competition)
 12:12   Steve Read (Member)
Fri 7 Dec
 08:09   Thomas Wall (Member)
 08:54   Tom Stevenson (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33    (Visitor)
 11:36   Andrew Cunningham (Member)
 11:54   Vince Jones (Member)
Sat 8 Dec
 08:09 - 12:30   3rd Winter Stableford (Competition)
 12:39   James Hill (Member)
 12:48   Adrian Holland (Member)
 13:42   Carl Gray (Member)
Sun 9 Dec
 08:18   Gordon Jackson (Member)
 08:27   Doug King (Member)
 08:36   Alan Bennett (Member)
 08:45   Paul Coy (Member)
 09:21   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:30   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Clive Allen (Member)
 09:57   Jay Patel (Member)
 11:00 - 11:27   Braggs (Society)
 11:36   LADY CAPTAINS CHALLENGE (Matches)
 12:03 - 12:21   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 12:30   Stephen Bromage (Member)
Mon 10 Dec
 08:18   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
Tue 11 Dec
 11:00 - 11:18   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 12 Dec
 08:18 - 11:00   6th Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 11:27   Christopher Morgans (Member)
 12:03   Paul Rayner (Member)
 12:39   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Thu 13 Dec
 10:06 - 11:54   Christmas Cake Comp (Competition)
Fri 14 Dec
 08:18   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 12:57   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Sat 15 Dec
 08:18 - 11:45   5-Club Stableford (Competition)
 11:54   Gary Unsworth (Member)
 13:06   Carl Gray (Member)
 14:36   Kevin McMahon (Member)
Sun 16 Dec
 08:27   David Gaughy (Member)
 08:36   Alan Bennett (Member)
 09:12   Doug King (Member)
 09:21   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 09:57   Kevin McMahon (Member)
 10:42    (Loyalty Card)
 11:00   Andrew Hough-Smith (Member)
 11:18   Jirakiat Jirarattanachan (Member)
 11:45   Barbara Granger (Member)
 12:03 - 12:21   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 12:30   Bob Mitchell (Member)
 12:57 - 14:00   Junior Texas Scramble (Competition)
Mon 17 Dec
 08:45   Stephen Byrne (Member)
 09:12 - 11:00   Seniors Roll-up & Lunch (Reserved)
Tue 18 Dec
 11:00 - 11:18   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 19 Dec
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 12:30   Garry Bradley (Member)
Thu 20 Dec
 09:30 - 11:27   Texas Scramble (Competition)
Fri 21 Dec
 08:27   Thomas Wall (Member)
 08:36    (Loyalty Card)
 09:03    (Guest/Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 22 Dec
 08:27 - 12:30   Stableford (Competition)
Sun 23 Dec
 08:27   David Gaughy (Member)
 08:36    (Member)
 08:45   Paul Coy (Member)
 08:54   Ian Brindle (Member)
 09:03   Matthew Fuller (Member)
 09:12   Martin Belshaw (Member)
 09:21   Michael Burton (Member)
 09:30   Anthony McGrath (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Chris Rawlings (Member)
 09:57    (Visitor)
 10:51   Patricia Blanchard (Member)
 11:18   Kenneth Marsh (Member)
 11:27   Michael Hindson (Member)
 12:03 - 12:21   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 13:15   Sam Higgins (Member)
Mon 24 Dec
 09:57 - 11:18    (Competition)
Tue 25 Dec
 09:21   Carl Gray (Member)
Thu 27 Dec
 09:03    (Member)
 09:30   Stableford (Competition)
 10:06 - 11:18   Stableford (Competition)
 12:48   Patrick Claffey (Member)
Fri 28 Dec
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:42   Gary Spalding (Member)
 11:00   John Atty (Member)
 11:09   Richard Peabody (Member)
 12:39   Steve Read (Member)
Sat 29 Dec
 08:27   Thomas Wall (Member)
 08:36   Julian Farmer (Member)
 12:03 - 14:09   New Year Draw & Scramble (Competition)
Sun 30 Dec
 09:03    (Guest/Member)
 09:12   Paul Coy (Member)
 09:21   Martin Belshaw (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 10:51   Patricia Blanchard (Member)
 11:00   Castle Hawk GS (Society)
 11:09   Castle Hawk (Society)
 11:36   John Hillier (Member)
 11:45   James Walker (Member)
 11:54   MacHimontorn Promtong (Member)
 12:03 - 12:21   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Mon 31 Dec
 08:27   Keith Bentley (Member)
 09:03    (Guest/Member)
 11:45   Steve Read (Member)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems