< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Withington Golf Club - Calendar - Mar 2015


Time Name
Sun 1 Mar
 07:51 - 08:09    (Visitor)
 08:18   Alan Bennett (Member)
 08:27   Russell Warner (Member)
 08:36   Clinton Warner (Member)
 08:45   Paul Coy (Member)
 08:54   Jayant Kotecha (Member)
 09:03   Kevin Hagerty (Member)
 09:12   Luke White (Member)
 09:21    (Visitor)
 09:30   Joshua Llewellyn (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 09:57    (Member)
 10:06    (Visitor)
 11:27 - 12:03   Sherdley Hall GS (Society)
 12:12 - 12:39   Ladies 14 hole Stableford (Competition)
 13:06   Gerard Ryan (Member)
Mon 2 Mar
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll Up (Reserved)
 12:57   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Tue 3 Mar
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 4 Mar
 08:00 - 12:03   11th Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 12:57   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Thu 5 Mar
 08:00   James Flint (Member)
 10:06 - 11:54   Teams of 3 best 2 scores (Competition)
 13:15 - 13:33   Teams of 3 best 2 scores pm (Competition)
Fri 6 Mar
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 7 Mar
 08:00 - 13:42   6th Winter Stableford (Competition)
Sun 8 Mar
 08:00   Gerard Ryan (Member)
 08:09   Daniel Gallagher (Member)
 08:36   Russell Warner (Member)
 08:45   Clinton Warner (Member)
 08:54   Jayant Kotecha (Member)
 09:03   Kevin Hagerty (Member)
 09:12   Paul Coy (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 11:00 - 11:54   Garswood GS (Society)
 12:03 - 12:21   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 12:30   Lady Captain's Challenge (Reserved)
Mon 9 Mar
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll Up (Reserved)
Tue 10 Mar
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 11:54 - 12:48   Lancashire & Cheshire Licensed Trade (Society)
Wed 11 Mar
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-Up (Reserved)
 10:33   Julian Farmer (Member)
Thu 12 Mar
 09:30 - 12:30   Stableford (Competition)
 13:15 - 13:33   Stableford pm (Competition)
Fri 13 Mar
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 14 Mar
 08:00 - 14:00   6th Winter League (Competition)
Sun 15 Mar
 08:45   Paul Coy (Member)
 08:54   Jayant Kotecha (Member)
 09:03   Kevin Hagerty (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 11:00 - 11:27   Oak Tree Root GS (Society)
 12:03 - 12:30   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Mon 16 Mar
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll Up (Reserved)
Tue 17 Mar
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 18 Mar
 08:00 - 12:30   12th Midweek Stableford (Competition)
Thu 19 Mar
 09:30 - 12:30   Stableford 18-holes inc Winter Final (Competition)
 13:15 - 13:33   Stableford 18-holes inc Winter Final pm (Competition)
Fri 20 Mar
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 21 Mar
 08:00 - 14:27   Winter Stableford Final & Supp (Competition)
Sun 22 Mar
 11:00 - 11:54   Lounge About GS (Society)
 12:03 - 12:30   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Mon 23 Mar
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll Up (Reserved)
 11:00 - 12:30   Lady Mersey Seniors (Competition)
Tue 24 Mar
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 25 Mar
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-Up (Reserved)
Thu 26 Mar
 09:30 - 12:30   Greensome (Competition)
 13:15 - 13:33   Greensome pm (Competition)
Fri 27 Mar
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 28 Mar
 08:00 - 14:27   Stableford (Competition)
Sun 29 Mar
 10:51 - 11:18   Ladies v Crewe (Team)
 12:03 - 12:30   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 12:39 - 13:24   Aftley GS (Society)
Mon 30 Mar
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll Up (Reserved)
 10:33 - 11:00   Ladies v Mellor (Team)
 11:09 - 11:36   Princess Road GS (Society)
Tue 31 Mar
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems