< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Withington Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2014


Time Name
Wed 1 Oct
 08:00 - 11:54   1st Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 12:03    (Visitor)
 12:12   Jason Pate (Member)
 12:21   Christopher Morgans (Member)
 12:48   George Kerruish (Member)
 13:33    (Visitor)
 14:00   David Bradbury (Member)
 15:03   Jay Patel (Member)
 16:06   Darren Meakin (Member)
Thu 2 Oct
 08:18 - 08:27    (Visitor)
 10:06 - 14:27   Ladies Mini Open (Open Competition)
Fri 3 Oct
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:03   Doug Roles (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33 - 11:45   Trafford Eagles GS (Society)
 12:03   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 12:12   Chris Connolly (Member)
 12:30   Peter Gee (Member)
 12:39   Matthew Long (Member)
 12:57 - 13:33   Stewart Hayes Memorial (Society)
 13:42 - 13:51    (Visitor)
 14:09   Peter Terry (Visitor)
 15:03   Mike Casey (Member)
 15:12    (Visitor)
Sat 4 Oct
 07:42 - 13:33   Stableford (Competition)
 13:42   Colin Brown (Member)
 14:09   Sam Blakey (Visitor)
Sun 5 Oct
 08:00   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
 08:18    (Member)
 08:36   Paul Coy (Member)
 08:45   Alan Bennett (Member)
 09:03   Kevin Hagerty (Member)
 09:12   Aidan Miller (Member)
 09:21   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 10:33   Andrew Folland (Member)
 11:00 - 11:54   Britannia GS (Society)
 12:03 - 12:48   Lady Captain's Farewell (Lady Members)
 13:06 - 14:45   Match v Preston (Team)
Mon 6 Oct
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 08:27   John Baxter (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
Tue 7 Oct
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 8 Oct
 08:54   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:21   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33   Raymond M Allen (Member)
 10:51   John Shurden (Member)
Thu 9 Oct
 09:30 - 12:30   Stableford (Competition)
 13:33 - 14:18   Stableford pm (Competition)
Fri 10 Oct
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 13:42   kevin costigan (Visitor)
Sat 11 Oct
 07:42 - 14:27   1st Winter Stableford (Competition)
Sun 12 Oct
 09:03   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 10:06 - 10:15   Captain & Pro Challenge Final (Matches)
 11:18 - 11:54   Trevor Arms (Society)
 12:03 - 12:39   Simms Road Inn GS (Society)
Mon 13 Oct
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:48 - 10:42   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
Tue 14 Oct
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 15 Oct
 08:00 - 12:21   2nd Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 12:30 - 12:48   UMGS (Matches)
Thu 16 Oct
 09:30 - 12:30   Par Competition (Competition)
 13:33 - 14:00   Par Competition pm (Competition)
Fri 17 Oct
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 18 Oct
 07:42 - 14:27   1st Winter League (Competition)
Sun 19 Oct
 08:00 - 11:27   Captains' Drive In (Competition)
 12:03 - 13:24   Boysnope (Society)
Mon 20 Oct
 09:48 - 10:42   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
Tue 21 Oct
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 22 Oct
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 13:06 - 13:33   Clubowockie GS (Society)
Thu 23 Oct
 09:30 - 12:30   Stableford (Competition)
 13:33 - 14:00   Stableford pm (Competition)
Fri 24 Oct
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 25 Oct
 08:00 - 14:00   Greensome Stableford (Competition)
Sun 26 Oct
 11:00 - 11:54   Garswood GS (Society)
 12:03 - 12:57   Ladies Stableford (Competition)
Mon 27 Oct
 09:48 - 10:42   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
Tue 28 Oct
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 29 Oct
 08:00 - 12:21   3rd Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 12:30 - 12:48   UMGS (Matches)
Thu 30 Oct
 09:30 - 12:30   Stableford (Competition)
 13:33 - 14:00   Stableford pm (Competition)
Fri 31 Oct
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems