< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Withington Golf Club - Calendar - Feb 2015


Time Name
Sun 1 Feb
 08:18    (Visitor)
 08:27    (Member)
 08:36   Russell Warner (Member)
 08:45   Clinton Warner (Member)
 09:03   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 11:27   Colin Brown (Member)
 12:03 - 12:30   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 12:39   Sam Spence (Member)
Mon 2 Feb
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll Up (Reserved)
Tue 3 Feb
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 4 Feb
 08:00 - 12:30   9th Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 12:39 - 12:57   Manchester University Golf Society (Team)
Thu 5 Feb
 09:30 - 12:30   Texas Scramble (Competition)
 13:15 - 13:33   Texas Scramble pm (Competition)
Fri 6 Feb
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 7 Feb
 08:00 - 12:57   5th Winter Stableford (Competition)
Sun 8 Feb
 08:00    (Visitor)
 08:27   Ian Cheshire (Member)
 09:03   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 11:00    (Member)
 12:12 - 12:39   Ladies' 14-hole Stableford (Competition)
Mon 9 Feb
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll Up (Reserved)
Tue 10 Feb
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 11 Feb
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-Up (Reserved)
 10:33   Raymond M Allen (Member)
 12:30 - 12:48   Manchester University Golf Society (Team)
Thu 12 Feb
 09:30 - 12:30   Stableford (Competition)
 13:15 - 13:33   Stableford pm (Competition)
Fri 13 Feb
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 14 Feb
 08:00 - 13:06   3 Man Team Event (Competition)
Sun 15 Feb
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 12:03 - 12:21   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 12:30   Lady Captain's Challenge (Reserved)
Mon 16 Feb
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll Up (Reserved)
Tue 17 Feb
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 18 Feb
 08:00 - 12:30   10th Midweek Stableford (Competition)
Thu 19 Feb
 09:30 - 12:30   3BBB Stableford Pre-season dinner (Competition)
 13:15 - 13:33   3BBB Stableford Pre-season dinner pm (Competition)
Fri 20 Feb
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 21 Feb
 08:00 - 13:24   5th Winter League (Competition)
Sun 22 Feb
 12:03 - 12:30   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Mon 23 Feb
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll Up (Reserved)
Tue 24 Feb
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 25 Feb
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-Up (Reserved)
Thu 26 Feb
 09:30 - 12:30   American Greensome (Competition)
 13:15 - 13:33   American Greensome pm (Competition)
Fri 27 Feb
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 28 Feb
 08:00 - 13:24   Stableford (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems