< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Withington Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2014


Time Name
Fri 1 Aug
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 08:09   John Baxter (Member)
 08:45   Keith Blinston (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33   Andrew eaton (Visitor)
 10:42   Trevor Egan (Member)
 11:00   Pat McKendry (Member)
 11:54   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 12:30   Peter Gee (Member)
 13:24   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 15:03   Patrick Cobey (Member)
 15:12    (Member)
 15:30   Lewis (Visitor)
 16:33 - 16:42    (Visitor)
 16:51   Liam Snowdon (Member)
 17:09 - 17:54   Friday Frolics (Competition)
 18:12    (Member)
Sat 2 Aug
 07:42 - 15:03   Bob Ling Memorial & 4th Summer Medal (Competition)
 15:57   Carol Southern (Member)
Sun 3 Aug
 08:00 - 08:09    (Visitor)
 08:27 - 08:36    (Member)
 08:45   Stephen Dunn (Member)
 08:54   Kevin (Matches)
 09:03   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:12   Tom Stevenson (Member)
 09:21   Jez Taylor (Member)
 09:30   Captain/Pro Challenge (Matches)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 09:57   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
 10:33    (Member)
 10:42   Patricia Blanchard (Member)
 11:00    (Visitor)
 11:54   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 12:12 - 12:57   Ladies Stableford (Competition)
 13:06 - 14:09   Prestatyn GC (Society)
 14:18   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 14:27 - 15:03   Lady Captain's Prize to Juniors (Competition)
 15:12   Helen Lady Captain (Member)
 15:57   Sam Spence (Member)
Mon 4 Aug
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 08:45   Tom Stevenson (Member)
 09:03   Julian Farmer (Member)
 09:12   Mick Moore (Member)
 09:30 - 10:33   Seniors v Rochdale (Team)
 10:42    (Visitor)
 12:30   Peter Gee (Member)
 14:27   Jason Pate (Member)
 16:33   Sean McManus (Member)
Tue 5 Aug
 09:30   Dennis Hand (Member)
 10:33   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
 10:42   David Hunter (Member)
 10:51   Jason Pate (Member)
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 11:36    (Visitor)
 11:54 - 12:39   Lancashire & Cheshire Licensed Trade (Society)
 15:03 - 15:57   Past Lady Captains (Competition)
 17:00   David Evans (Member)
 17:45   Jarlath Astin (Member)
Wed 6 Aug
 08:00 - 11:54   9th Midweek Medal (Competition)
 12:39   Colin Brown (Member)
 16:06 - 17:27   Match v Northenden (Team)
Thu 7 Aug
 09:12 - 09:21   Phallan (Visitor)
 09:30 - 12:30   President's Prize (Competition)
 12:39   President's Prize pm (Competition)
 13:33 - 14:18   President's Prize pm (Competition)
 16:33 - 17:54   President's Prize eve (Competition)
 18:03 - 18:57   6-hole Texas Scramble (Competition)
Fri 8 Aug
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:21   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:51   Stephen Baker (Visitor)
 15:30 - 15:57   KPMG (Society)
 17:00 - 17:54   1st v 2nd Team (Competition)
Sat 9 Aug
 07:42 - 15:30   5th Summer Medal (Competition)
Sun 10 Aug
 08:00   John Lee (Member)
 08:27   Russell Warner (Member)
 08:36   Clinton Warner (Member)
 09:03   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 11:45 - 14:36   Withington Salver (Open Competition)
 14:45   Withington Salver (Competition)
 14:54 - 15:12   Withington Salver (Open Competition)
Mon 11 Aug
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
Tue 12 Aug
 11:27   Rhuddlan GC (Corporate)
 11:36 - 13:33   Rudland GC (Corporate)
 17:00   Nick Scarle (Member)
 17:27   Andrew Peoples (Member)
Wed 13 Aug
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:12   Raymond M Allen (Member)
 09:21   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33 - 12:03   Cheshire Cheese Golf Society (Society)
Thu 14 Aug
 09:30 - 12:30   Daily Mail Foursomes (Competition)
 13:33 - 14:18   Daily Mail Foursomes pm (Competition)
 16:33 - 17:54   Daily Mail Foursomes eve (Competition)
Fri 15 Aug
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33 - 11:09   Kratos GS (Society)
 13:33 - 14:09   Kratos GS (Society)
Sat 16 Aug
 07:42 - 09:57   President's Day (Competition)
 10:06 - 12:03   President's Day 1 (Competition)
 12:12 - 15:30   President's Day 2 (Competition)
Sun 17 Aug
 12:03 - 13:15   Ladies Invite to Gent's (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:45   Juniors v Chorlton (Team)
Mon 18 Aug
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll-up (Reserved)
Tue 19 Aug
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors v Davenport (Team)
 10:33 - 10:42   Seniors v davenport (Team)
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 20 Aug
 08:00 - 12:30   10th Midweek Medal (Competition)
Thu 21 Aug
 09:30 - 12:30   9th EWGA Medal (Competition)
 13:33 - 14:18   9th EWGA Medal pm (Competition)
 16:33 - 17:54   9th EWGA Medal eve (Competition)
Fri 22 Aug
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 14:00    (Visitor)
 14:27 - 15:21   Linden Club (Society)
Sat 23 Aug
 07:40 - 15:30   Coronation Cup & Seniors Champs' (Competition)
Sun 24 Aug
 09:48 - 09:57    (Reserved)
 10:06 - 10:24   Ladies v Wilmslow (Team)
 14:00 - 14:45   4th Junior Medal (Team)
Mon 25 Aug
 11:27 - 12:30   Marple Mixed Exchange (Competition)
 15:03 - 15:30   Marple Mixed Exchange (Competition)
Tue 26 Aug
 08:00 - 11:54   Mersey Seniors (Open Competition)
 13:33 - 14:54   Mersey Seniors (Open Competition)
Wed 27 Aug
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Thu 28 Aug
 09:30 - 12:30   Bunty Booth 10th EWGA Medal (Competition)
 13:33 - 14:18   Bunty Booth 10th EWGA Medal pm (Competition)
 16:33 - 17:54   Bunty Booth 10th EWGA Medal eve (Competition)
Fri 29 Aug
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 30 Aug
 07:42 - 15:30   Autumn Meeting (Competition)
Sun 31 Aug
 08:00 - 10:33   Captain v President (Competition)
 12:03 - 12:30   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems