< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Withington Golf Club - Calendar - Jan 2015


Time Name
Fri 2 Jan
 08:27   William Garratt (Member)
 08:45   Stephen Dunn (Member)
 09:03   John Goddard (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33   Brian Baker (Member)
 10:42    (Member)
 11:45   Mike Eardley (Member)
 12:03   Patrick Cobey (Member)
 12:12   Richard Peabody (Member)
Sat 3 Jan
 08:27 - 12:30   4th Winter Stableford (Competition)
Sun 4 Jan
 08:27   Alan Bennett (Member)
 08:36   Russell Warner (Member)
 08:45   Clinton Warner (Member)
 08:54   Paul Coy (Member)
 09:03   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:12   Matthew Long (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 09:57   Trevor Egan (Member)
 10:15   Kevan Hawkins (Member)
 10:33   Isabel Henderson (Member)
 10:51   Chris Nutter (Member)
 11:09   Mr President (Member)
 11:45   Lady Captain's Challenge (Member)
 12:12 - 12:30   Ladies 9 hole Stableford (Competition)
 12:39   Sam Spence (Member)
Mon 5 Jan
 08:27   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll Up (Reserved)
 11:54   Caroline Perry (Member)
 12:12   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Tue 6 Jan
 09:30   Eric Botham (Member)
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 13:15   Ian McIvor (Member)
Wed 7 Jan
 08:27 - 11:27   7th Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 12:12   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Thu 8 Jan
 09:30 - 11:45   Greensome Stableford (Competition)
 13:15 - 13:33   Greensome Stableford pm (Competition)
Fri 9 Jan
 08:27   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 12:12   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Sat 10 Jan
 08:27 - 12:30   Pro Shop Team Comp (Competition)
 12:57   James Hill (Member)
Sun 11 Jan
 08:27   Alan Bennett (Member)
 08:36   Russell Warner (Member)
 08:45   Clinton Warner (Member)
 08:54   Gerard Ryan (Member)
 09:03   Kevin Hagerty (Member)
 09:12   Paul Coy (Member)
 09:21    (Visitor)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 10:15   John Goddard (Member)
 10:33   Paul Vost (Member)
 12:03 - 12:30   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Mon 12 Jan
 08:27   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll Up (Reserved)
 12:12   Garry James Bradley (Member)
Tue 13 Jan
 10:06   Stephen Dunn (Member)
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 14 Jan
 08:27   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-Up (Reserved)
 10:42   Alec W Wardle (Member)
 10:51   Ian Scott (Member)
 11:00   John McMaster (Member)
 12:12   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Thu 15 Jan
 08:18   Daniel Gallagher (Member)
 09:30 - 11:54   Bisque Bogey (Competition)
 13:15 - 13:33   Bisque Bogey pm (Competition)
Fri 16 Jan
 08:18   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 12:30   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Sat 17 Jan
 08:20 - 12:30   Four-Ball Better Ball Stableford (Competition)
 12:39   David Maitland (Member)
 13:15   Anthony Brooks (Member)
Sun 18 Jan
 08:27 - 08:45    (Member)
 08:54   Paul Coy (Member)
 09:03   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:12   Rullion (Corporate)
 09:21    (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 09:57   Andrew McGovern (Member)
 10:06    (Visitor)
 10:24 - 10:33    (Member)
 10:42   James Roberts (Member)
 11:18   Andy Taylor (Member)
 11:45    (Visitor)
 12:03 - 12:30   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 13:33   Paul Higgins (Member)
Mon 19 Jan
 08:18   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll Up (Reserved)
 12:12   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Tue 20 Jan
 10:33   Stephen Dunn (Member)
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
Wed 21 Jan
 08:18 - 12:30   8th Midweek Stableford (Competition)
Thu 22 Jan
 09:30 - 12:03   Reverse Goulash Medal (Competition)
 13:15 - 13:33   Reverse Goulash Medal pm (Competition)
Fri 23 Jan
 08:09   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:03   Kara J Norbury (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
 10:33   Matthew Savka (Member)
 12:30   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Sat 24 Jan
 08:09 - 12:30   4th Winter League (Competition)
 12:39   Andrew McGovern (Member)
 12:48   Sam Spence (Member)
 12:57   David Bradbury (Member)
Sun 25 Jan
 08:09   Daniel Gallagher (Member)
 08:36   Russell Warner (Member)
 08:45   Clinton Warner (Member)
 08:54   Paul Coy (Member)
 09:03   Bernard Waring (Member)
 09:12   Rullion (Corporate)
 09:21    (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Edward Gascoyne (Member)
 10:15   Phil Smart (Member)
 10:24   Kevin McMahon (Member)
 10:33   Sam Spence (Member)
 11:45   Kath Barton (Member)
 12:03    (Member)
 12:12 - 12:39   Ladies 14 hole Stableford (Competition)
 12:57   Caroline Perry (Member)
 13:33 - 14:18   Junior Texas Scramble (Junior Members)
Mon 26 Jan
 08:09   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Seniors Roll Up (Reserved)
 11:09   Jason Pate (Member)
 11:27    (Member)
 12:30   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Tue 27 Jan
 08:09 - 08:18    (Member)
 10:33   Stephen Dunn (Member)
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies Roll-up (Reserved)
 11:45   Ian Clayton (Member)
Wed 28 Jan
 08:09   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-Up (Reserved)
 11:27   Ian Clayton (Member)
 12:57   Patrick Cobey (Member)
Thu 29 Jan
 09:48 - 11:54   Stableford (Competition)
 13:15 - 13:33   Stableford pm (Competition)
Fri 30 Jan
 08:00   Thomas Wall (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Reserved)
Sat 31 Jan
 08:00 - 12:57   Bogey (Competition)
 13:06   Ashley West (Member)
 13:15   Nick Furness (Member)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems