< 2010 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Withington Golf Club - Calendar - Dec 2010


Time Name
Wed 1 Dec
 08:00 - 12:30   5th Midweek Stableford (Competition)
Thu 2 Dec
 09:30 - 12:30   Kick & Throw (Competition)
Fri 3 Dec
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Member)
Sat 4 Dec
 08:09 - 12:30   3rd Winter League (Competition)
 12:39   David Southern (Member)
 12:48   John Hillier (Member)
Sun 5 Dec
 08:36   Ben Etherington (Member)
 09:21   Junghoon Lee (Member)
 09:30   Paul Vost (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Steve Campbell (Member)
 11:36 - 12:30   Greensome Stableford (Competition)
 12:57   Lady Captain's Challenge (Matches)
Mon 6 Dec
 10:06 - 11:00   Seniors Roll-up (Member)
Tue 7 Dec
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies' Roll-up (Member)
 12:03   Lady Captain's Challenge (Matches)
Wed 8 Dec
 08:09 - 12:03   5th Midweek Stableford (Competition)
Thu 9 Dec
 08:54 - 12:39   Christmas Cake (Competition)
Fri 10 Dec
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Member)
 13:33   Han Kyung Sung (Member)
 13:42   Heeseung Park (Member)
Sat 11 Dec
 08:18 - 12:30   3rd Winter Stableford (Competition)
 12:39   David Southern (Member)
 12:48   David Bradbury (Member)
Sun 12 Dec
 08:54   Paul Coy (Guest/Member)
 09:03    (Corporate)
 09:21   Lewis Cheeseman (Member)
 09:30   Junghoon Lee (Member)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Steve Campbell (Member)
 09:57   Anthony Egan (Member)
 10:06   Geoff Jones (Member)
 10:15   Paul Vost (Member)
 10:24   Anthony McGrath (Member)
 11:00   Richard Henderson (Member)
 11:18   Margaret Gascoyne (Member)
 11:45   Colin Brown (Guest/Member)
 12:03 - 12:21   Ladies' Roll-up (Member)
 12:57   Shirley Norbury (Member)
 13:06   Gordon Dickson (Member)
 13:33   Brian Monks (Member)
Mon 13 Dec
 08:18   Keith Bentley (Member)
 10:06 - 11:00   Seniors Roll-up (Member)
 11:09 - 11:18   Seniors Rooll-up
 11:27   Drew Walsh (Member)
Tue 14 Dec
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies' Roll-up (Member)
Wed 15 Dec
 08:18 - 11:45   5th Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 11:54   Mark Neilan (Guest/Member)
Thu 16 Dec
 09:48 - 11:45   Texas Scramble (Competition)
Fri 17 Dec
 09:03 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Member)
 12:12   David Summerbee (Member)
Sat 18 Dec
 08:27 - 12:30   3rd Winter League (Competition)
 12:39   Nick McIvor (Member)
 12:48   David Bradbury (Member)
 12:57   David Southern (Member)
Sun 19 Dec
 08:27   Vincent Cawley (Guest/Member)
 08:36    (Loyalty Card)
 09:39   Brian Baker (Member)
 09:48   Steve Campbell (Member)
 10:15   Gavin Elly (Guest/Member)
 10:42   Richard Henderson (Member)
 11:18   Margaret Gascoyne (Member)
 12:03 - 13:15   Junior / Adult (Competition)
Mon 20 Dec
 10:06 - 11:00   Seniors Roll-up (Member)
Tue 21 Dec
 11:00 - 11:27   Ladies' Roll-up (Member)
Wed 22 Dec
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Member)
Thu 23 Dec
 10:06 - 12:03   Texas Scramble (Competition)
Fri 24 Dec
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Member)
 10:33 - 11:27   Christmas Mixed (Member)
Sun 26 Dec
 08:27 - 09:57   Front nine holes closed
 10:06 - 11:27   Texas Scramble (Competition)
Wed 29 Dec
 09:12   Paul Coy (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Members Roll-up (Member)
 10:42   Steve Campbell (Member)
 10:51   Chris Rawlings (Member)
 11:00   Andy Taylor (Member)
 11:09   Ian Clayton (Member)
 12:21   Gary Unsworth (Member)
Thu 30 Dec
 09:03    (Loyalty Card)
 09:30   Adam Spalding (Member)
 10:06 - 12:03   Texas Scramble (Competition)
 12:12   Jonathan McKendry (Member)
 12:21   Terry McIvor (Member)
 12:39   Eileen Goodwin (Member)
 13:24   Paul Rayner (Member)
Fri 31 Dec
 08:27   Oliver Wright (Member)
 08:36   Keith Bentley (Member)
 08:45   Vincent Cawley (Member)
 08:54   Paul Coy (Member)
 09:03   Nick Furness (Member)
 09:12    (Loyalty Card)
 09:21   Julian Farmer (Member)
 09:30 - 10:24   Member Roll-up (Member)
 10:33    (Visitor)
 11:00   Stan Marsh (Member)
 11:09    (Guest/Member)
 11:18   Ian Clayton (Member)
 11:27   TJ O'Brien (Member)
 11:36   Bob Mitchell (Member)
 11:45   Chris Brader (Member)
 12:03   David Summerbee (Member)
 12:21   Gary Unsworth (Member)
 12:30   Neil Bradbury (Member)
 14:00   Shirley Norbury (Member)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems