Home
3 Golfers walking towards Green
< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jan 2015


Time Name
Thu 1 Jan
 08:20   Hangover Trophy (Competition)
 08:28 - 12:12    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 2 Jan
 08:20 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28   Winter Special (Visitor)
 11:08 - 12:12    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 3 Jan
 08:20   TUAP (Reserved For Members)
 08:30 - 12:10    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 4 Jan
 08:20 - 09:00   Winter League (Competition)
 09:10   TUAP (Competition)
 09:20 - 09:40    (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:50    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00   Wood (Visitor)
Mon 5 Jan
 08:20   Over 55's TUAP (Competition)
 08:28 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28   mark readman (Visitor)
 11:00 - 12:12    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 6 Jan
 08:20 - 08:52    (Reserved For Members)
 09:00 - 11:32   Ladies 12 Hole S/F (Competition)
 11:40 - 12:20    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 7 Jan
 08:20   Mid-Week Medal/S/Ford (Competition)
 08:28 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 12:20    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 8 Jan
 08:20 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 11:08 - 12:20    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 9 Jan
 08:20 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28   Creed (Visitor)
 10:36   Patch (Visitor)
 11:08 - 12:12    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 10 Jan
 08:36 - 11:56   January Medal (Competition)
Sun 11 Jan
 08:20 - 09:00   Winter League (Competition)
 09:10 - 10:50    (Reserved For Members)
 11:40   Richardson (Visitor)
Mon 12 Jan
 08:12 - 10:28    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 12:28    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 13 Jan
 08:12 - 08:52    (Reserved For Members)
 09:00 - 11:30   Ladies Gruesomes (Competition)
 11:40 - 12:28    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 14 Jan
 08:12   Mid-Week Medal/S/Ford (Competition)
 08:20 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 12:28    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 15 Jan
 08:12 - 10:36    (Reserved For Members)
 11:16 - 12:28    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 16 Jan
 08:12 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28 - 10:36   The Eggs Golf Society (Society)
 11:08 - 12:28    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 17 Jan
 08:10 - 12:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 18 Jan
 08:10 - 08:50   Winter League (Competition)
 09:00 - 10:50    (Reserved For Members)
 12:10   Bartlett (Visitor)
Mon 19 Jan
 08:12 - 10:04    (Reserved For Members)
 10:12 - 11:08   Wheathill Toff's Society (Society)
 11:16 - 12:36    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 20 Jan
 08:12 - 08:52    (Reserved For Members)
 09:00 - 11:32   Ladies Bowmaker (Competition)
 11:40 - 12:20    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 21 Jan
 08:12   Mid-Week Medal/S/Ford (Competition)
 08:20 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28   test test (Visitor)
 11:00 - 12:36    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 22 Jan
 08:04 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 11:16 - 12:36    (Reserved For Members)
 12:44   Tolchards - Sidmouth Golf (Corporate)
Fri 23 Jan
 08:04 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00   Redwood (Corporate)
 11:08 - 12:44    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 24 Jan
 08:35 - 11:55   January Stableford (Competition)
Sun 25 Jan
 08:00    (Reserved For Members)
 08:10 - 08:50   Winter League (Competition)
 09:00 - 10:50    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 11:24   6 Clubs no Putter (Alt) (Competition)
 11:40 - 12:30   Daily Mail T&P v Honiton (Team)
Mon 26 Jan
 08:04 - 10:28    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 12:36    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 27 Jan
 08:04 - 08:52    (Reserved For Members)
 09:00 - 11:32   6 Clubs no Putter (Competition)
 11:40 - 12:44    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 28 Jan
 08:04   Mid-Week Medal/S/Ford (Competition)
 08:12 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 12:52    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 29 Jan
 07:56 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 11:16 - 12:52    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 30 Jan
 07:56 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 11:08 - 12:52    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 31 Jan
 08:00 - 12:50    (Reserved For Members)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems