Home
3 Golfers walking towards Green
< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Oct 2014


Time Name
Sat 4 Oct
 11:30 - 11:50   Joan Elliott Trophy (Medal) & S/ford Alt (Competition)
Tue 7 Oct
 09:30 - 12:20   Joan Elliott Trophy (Medal) & Stableford (Competition)
Sat 11 Oct
 11:30 - 12:00   American Greensome Stableford (Alt) (Competition)
Sun 12 Oct
 08:00 - 14:08   Winter 4 Ball Knockout (Competition)
Mon 13 Oct
 08:00 - 14:08   Roberts Cup (Competition)
Tue 14 Oct
 09:30 - 12:20   American Greensome Stableford (Competition)
Thu 16 Oct
 08:00 - 09:00   Remembrance Cup (Competition)
Sat 18 Oct
 08:15 - 13:27   Newton Cup (Competition)
Sun 19 Oct
 08:15 - 09:43   Winter League Sign In (Competition)
 11:00 - 11:30   Bowmaker Stableford (Alt) (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:08   Winter League Sign In (Competition)
Mon 20 Oct
 10:00 - 10:24   Long Ashton Golf Club (Society)
Tue 21 Oct
 09:30 - 12:20   Bowmaker Stableford (Competition)
Sat 25 Oct
 08:15 - 12:55   Halloween Stableford (Competition)
Sun 26 Oct
 11:00 - 11:20   3 Clubs & a Putter (Alt) (Competition)
Tue 28 Oct
 09:00 - 12:00   3 Clubs & a Putter (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems