Home
3 Golfers walking towards Green
< 2010 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Apr 2014


Time Name
Tue 1 Apr
 09:30 - 12:30   Foursomes Stableford (+ Aussie Spoons) (Competition)
Wed 2 Apr
 08:10   Mid-Week Comp (Competition)
Fri 4 Apr
 10:26 - 11:30   Ladies Matches (Team)
 12:58 - 13:54   EDF Energy (Visitor)
Sat 5 Apr
 07:00 - 13:56   Sure Medal (Competition)
Sun 6 Apr
 11:00 - 11:50   Spring Meeting (Alt) (Competition)
Mon 7 Apr
 16:10 - 17:14   Junior Section (Competition)
Tue 8 Apr
 09:20   SPRING MEETING (Competition)
 09:30 - 11:40   Spring Meeting (Competition)
 11:50   SPRING MEETING (Competition)
 12:00 - 12:20   Spring Meeting (Competition)
Wed 9 Apr
 08:10   Mid-Week Comp (Competition)
Thu 10 Apr
 08:58 - 12:02   Junior Section (Open Competition)
Sun 13 Apr
 11:00 - 11:50   Pro-Am Qualifier 2 (Alt) (Competition)
Mon 14 Apr
 16:10 - 17:14   Junior Section (Competition)
Tue 15 Apr
 09:30 - 12:20   Pro-Am Qualifier 2 (Competition)
Wed 16 Apr
 08:10   Mid-Week Comp (Competition)
Thu 17 Apr
 12:42 - 14:02   Seniors Section (Team)
Sat 19 Apr
 07:00 - 14:30   Pickeridge Cup (Competition)
Tue 22 Apr
 09:30 - 12:30   Four Ball Better Ball Stableford (Competition)
Wed 23 Apr
 08:10   Mid-Week Comp (Competition)
Thu 24 Apr
 10:22 - 11:18   Thornbury Ladies Golf Club (Society)
Fri 25 Apr
 10:26 - 11:30   Ladies Matches (Team)
 11:38 - 12:10   Torquay Golf Club (Society)
 13:14 - 13:22   Foreshots (Gold Crest) (Visitor)
 14:02 - 14:18   Somerset Plumbers GS (Society)
Sat 26 Apr
 07:00 - 14:28   Foundation Medal (Competition)
Sun 27 Apr
 11:00 - 11:40   EWGA MEDAL (SILVER)/STABLEFORD (BRONZE) (Competition)
Mon 28 Apr
 12:26 - 14:02   Ladies Matches (Team)
 16:18 - 17:14   Junior Section (Competition)
Tue 29 Apr
 09:30 - 12:20   EWGA MEDAL (SILVER)/STABLEFORD (BRONZE) (Competition)
Wed 30 Apr
 08:10   Mid-Week Comp (Competition)
 10:10 - 10:50   Joey Woodham FS (Society)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems