Home
3 Golfers walking towards Green
< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Apr 2011


Time Name
Sat 2 Apr
 09:00   TUAP Stableford (Competition)
Sun 3 Apr
 09:00   TUAP Stableford (Competition)
Tue 5 Apr
 09:00 - 12:00   Peugeot Coronation 4 soms Stbf (Competition)
Sat 9 Apr
 07:00 - 14:28   Sure Medal (OCQ1) (Competition)
Sun 10 Apr
 09:00   TUAP Stableford (Competition)
Mon 11 Apr
 08:00   Over 55s TUAP Competition (Competition)
Tue 12 Apr
 09:00 - 12:30   Ladies Stableford 18/12 Hole (Competition)
Sat 16 Apr
 09:00   TUAP Stableford (Competition)
Sun 17 Apr
 13:30 - 14:14   Jack Lane Trophy (Competition)
Tue 19 Apr
 09:00 - 13:00   Ladies Stableford Pro Am (2) (Competition)
Fri 22 Apr
 09:00   Easter Running Stableford (Competition)
Sat 23 Apr
 09:00   Easter Running Stableford (Competition)
Sun 24 Apr
 09:00   Easter Running Stableford (Competition)
Mon 25 Apr
 09:00   Easter Running Stableford (Competition)
Tue 26 Apr
 09:30 - 12:00   Ping 4 BBB Stableford (Competition)
 12:10 - 12:30   Ladies 12 Hole Stableford (Competition)
Fri 29 Apr
 08:00   Miss the Wedding TUAP (Competition)
Sat 30 Apr
 07:00 - 14:28   Golf Foundation Medal (OCQ 2) (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems