Home
3 Golfers walking towards Green
< 2014 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Nov 2014


Time Name
Sat 1 Nov
 08:15 - 12:25   Yellow Ball (Competition)
Sun 2 Nov
 11:00 - 11:30   Pre Guy Fawkes Day Stableford (Alt) (Member)
Tue 4 Nov
 09:00 - 12:00   Pre Guy Fawkes Day Stableford (Member)
Sat 8 Nov
 07:30 - 11:30   RAFA Trophy (Competition)
Sun 9 Nov
 09:00 - 11:00   Remembrance Day 4BBB Stableford (Competition)
 11:30 - 11:50   Greenball Pairs Stableford (Alt) (Competition)
Tue 11 Nov
 09:00 - 11:40   Greenball Pairs Stableford (Competition)
Wed 12 Nov
 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 14:08    (Reserved For Visitors)
Thu 13 Nov
 14:00 - 14:08    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 15 Nov
 08:00 - 12:24   Prizegiving Stableford (Competition)
Sun 16 Nov
 11:00 - 11:20   Foursomes Stableford (Alt) (Member)
Tue 18 Nov
 09:00 - 11:40   Foursomes Stableford (Member)
Thu 20 Nov
 14:00 - 14:08    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 22 Nov
 08:00 - 11:44   St Andrews Trophy (Competition)
Sun 23 Nov
 11:00 - 11:20   BETTER BALL STABLEFORD (Alt) (Competition)
Tue 25 Nov
 09:00 - 11:20   BETTER BALL STABLEFORD (Member)
Sat 29 Nov
 08:15 - 08:23   RAFA Trophy (Reserved)
 08:31 - 11:59   RAFA Trophy (Competition)
Sun 30 Nov
 11:00 - 11:20   STABLEFORD (Alt) (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems