Home Course Club Visitors Members Competitions Contact Home

< 2014 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Southerndown Golf Club - Calendar - Jun 2014


Time Name
Sun 1 Jun
 08:00 - 09:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:00 - 11:20   White Box Stableford 10 & 2 (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:00 - 14:50   White Box Stableford 10 & 2 (Competition)
Mon 2 Jun
 09:00 - 11:00   Ladies Medal - Leys Salver (Competition)
 11:10   Mr Thyer (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 3 Jun
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:00   Mr Ellison (Visitor)
Wed 4 Jun
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 09:30 - 10:20   Ladies Friendly v Grove (Team)
 10:30 - 10:40   Mr Besancon (Visitor)
 10:50 - 11:10   Mr Williams (Visitor)
 11:20 - 11:30   Marco (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:10 - 14:30   Mr Worley (Visitor)
Thu 5 Jun
 08:10 - 08:20   Mr Jan Cramer (Visitor)
 08:30 - 08:40   Mr Edward (Visitor)
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:10 - 10:20   Mr Powell (Visitor)
 12:30 - 14:20   Vets Summer Greensomes (Competition)
 14:30 - 14:40   Mr Edward (Visitor)
 15:10 - 15:20   Mr Powell (Visitor)
 17:00 - 17:50   Wayfarers v Tredegar Pk (Team)
Fri 6 Jun
 09:30 - 10:50   SW Dentists (Society)
 11:30 - 13:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:20 - 13:30   Mr Breakwell (Visitor)
 13:50 - 15:10   SW Dentists (Society)
Sat 7 Jun
 08:00 - 08:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 08:20 - 10:20   Yellow Box Medal (Competition)
 12:00 - 14:30   Yellow Box Medal (Competition)
Sun 8 Jun
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:00 - 10:40   Mr Schepers (Visitor)
 10:50 - 11:00   Mr Butler (Visitor)
 11:30 - 11:50   Ladies 1st Extra Medal (Competition)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Mon 9 Jun
 10:00 - 10:10   Mr Henley (Visitor)
 12:00 - 12:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:00 - 13:50   Golf Club Stewards (Society)
 14:30 - 15:20   GUW (Reserved For Visitors)
Tue 10 Jun
 09:00   Mr Wagstaff (Visitor)
 09:10 - 10:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:00   Mr Wagstaff (Visitor)
 14:30 - 15:20   GUW (Reserved For Visitors)
 17:00 - 17:40   1st Team v Neath (Team)
Wed 11 Jun
 08:00 - 08:50   GUW (Reserved For Visitors)
 09:00 - 09:30   Reserved for members (Member)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:10 - 14:20   Mr Morton (Visitor)
 14:30 - 14:40   Mr Bremner (Visitor)
Thu 12 Jun
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:30 - 11:50   Ieuan Jones (Visitor)
Fri 13 Jun
 08:30   Mr Jorand (Visitor)
 09:30 - 11:00   Ladies Claret Jug (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sat 14 Jun
 08:00 - 18:00   Captain's Weekend (Reserved)
Sun 15 Jun
 08:00 - 18:00   Captain's Weekend (Reserved)
Mon 16 Jun
 09:00 - 11:00   Ladies Stableford (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 17 Jun
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:00 - 12:20   Vets v P&K (Team)
 13:50 - 14:30   Mr Handley (Visitor)
Wed 18 Jun
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 09:00 - 09:50   Mid Week Yellow Box Stableford (Competition)
 11:30 - 11:40   Mr Scheepers (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Mid Week Yellow Box Stableford (Competition)
Thu 19 Jun
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 12:30 - 14:30   Mr D Reed (Visitor)
 17:00 - 17:50   Wayfarers v Cradoc (Team)
Fri 20 Jun
 12:00 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:30   Me Delannoy (Visitor)
 14:00   Alan Perkins (Visitor)
 17:00 - 17:40   2nd Team v Mond Valley (Team)
Sat 21 Jun
 08:00 - 08:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 08:20 - 10:20   White Box Medal - 36 hole Scratch (Competition)
 10:30 - 10:40   Mr Williams (Visitor)
 12:00 - 12:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 12:30 - 14:30   White Box Medal - 36 hole Scratch (Competition)
Sun 22 Jun
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:00 - 10:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Mon 23 Jun
 09:00 - 11:30   Pat McHugh Cup (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:10 - 13:20   Mr Perks (Visitor)
Tue 24 Jun
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:00 - 12:20   Vets v Clyne (Team)
 13:00 - 13:10   Mr Williams (Visitor)
Wed 25 Jun
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 15:00   Mr Martin Ooms (Visitor)
Thu 26 Jun
 08:00 - 09:30   Harold Gould 4 - Hall of Fame (Competition)
 09:40 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:10   Mr Freeman (Visitor)
 10:30 - 12:20   Envirosports Golf Day (Visitor)
Fri 27 Jun
 09:00 - 10:20   Ladies Strawberry Tea (Competition)
 10:30   Mr Niedermeier (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:50   Mr Logan (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 15:00   Mr Tennant (Visitor)
Sat 28 Jun
 08:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 15:00 - 15:40   Ladies 1st v Creigiau (Team)
Sun 29 Jun
 08:00 - 08:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 08:20 - 10:20   Yellow Box Medal (Competition)
 12:00 - 14:30   Yellow Box Medal (Competition)
Mon 30 Jun
 09:00 - 13:00   Ladies Charity Open (Open Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems