Home Course Club Visitors Members Competitions Contact Home

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


< 2014 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Southerndown Golf Club - Calendar - Sep 2014


Time Name
Tue 2 Sep
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:30 - 11:00   Mrs Martin (Visitor)
 14:00   Mr Walters (Guest/Member)
 14:10   Janet L Booth (Guest/Member)
Wed 3 Sep
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 10:00   Mr Bye (Visitor)
 10:20 - 11:10   Ladies Friendly v Grove (Team)
 11:30   Andrew Wilkinson (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:10   Janet L Booth (Guest/Member)
Thu 4 Sep
 08:00 - 09:30   Harold Gould 7 (Competition)
 09:40 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:30 - 10:50   Mr Holyoak (Visitor)
 11:00   stuart young (Visitor)
 11:10   Rob Fellows (Visitor)
 13:00 - 13:40   Ladies 3rd v Coed y Mwstwr (Team)
Fri 5 Sep
 09:00   Ben Redmore (Visitor)
 10:00   tony fisher (Visitor)
 10:40   Mark Titley (Member)
 10:50 - 11:00   Mrs Morris (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sat 6 Sep
 08:00 - 08:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 08:20 - 10:20   White Box Medal (Competition)
 11:00 - 11:10   Mr Davis (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:30   White Box Medal (Competition)
Sun 7 Sep
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:00 - 10:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
 11:00   John Miller (Visitor)
 11:30 - 11:50   Ladies 4th Extra Medal (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:00 - 14:10   Mr Schwer (Visitor)
 14:30 - 15:10   Ladies 2nd v P&K (Team)
Mon 8 Sep
 10:00 - 10:40   St Athans GC (Visitor)
 10:50 - 11:00   Mrs Morris (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 9 Sep
 08:30 - 09:40   Reserved for Members (Member)
 09:50 - 10:10   Mr Worwood (Visitor)
 10:20 - 10:40   Mr Green (Visitor)
 11:00 - 12:20   Vets v Wenvoe Castle (Team)
Wed 10 Sep
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 10:50   Mr George (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:30   Mr Abrol (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:10 - 14:20   Mr Gardner (Visitor)
Thu 11 Sep
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Fri 12 Sep
 09:00 - 09:10   Mr Evans (Visitor)
 11:30 - 11:50   Max Hare (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:20 - 13:50   Mr King (Visitor)
 14:00 - 14:40   Mr Brown (Guest/Member)
Sat 13 Sep
 08:00 - 08:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 08:20 - 10:20   Yellow Box Stableford (Competition)
 10:30 - 10:40   Mr Evans (Visitor)
 10:50   Mr Pharo (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:50   Members (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 14:30   Yellow Box Stableford (Competition)
 14:40 - 15:00   Members (Reserved For Members)
Sun 14 Sep
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 09:40 - 10:10   Finals Day (2) (Reserved)
 10:30 - 11:00   Ladies Ardee Cup (Competition)
 11:10 - 11:30   Gareth Morley (Guest/Member)
 12:00 - 13:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:00 - 14:20   Finals Day (2) (Reserved)
Mon 15 Sep
 09:00 - 11:00   Ladies Stableford & Foundation Brooch (Competition)
 11:10 - 11:20   Mr Edwards (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 16 Sep
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Wed 17 Sep
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 10:00 - 10:10   Andrew Stier (Visitor)
 10:20   Mr Hicks
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Thu 18 Sep
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:10   Mr Johnson (Visitor)
 13:00   Mr Lovejoy (Visitor)
Fri 19 Sep
 10:00 - 10:20   Senior Ladies v Radyr (Team)
 10:30   Mr Chalker (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:10   BGSOB (Guest/Member)
 12:00 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:30 - 13:40   Mr Cutler (Visitor)
Sat 20 Sep
 08:00 - 08:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 08:30 - 10:00   4BBB (Competition)
 10:10   Mr Dawson (Visitor)
 10:20   Andrew Baggett (Guest/Member)
 10:30 - 10:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:00 - 12:00   4BBB (Competition)
 12:10 - 13:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:00   Mr Tom Wilson (Visitor)
 14:10   Kane Lucas (Visitor)
 15:00   Mr Dawson (Visitor)
Sun 21 Sep
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:00 - 10:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Mon 22 Sep
 09:00 - 09:10   Mr Booth (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 23 Sep
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:30 - 12:20   Mr Coulson (Visitor)
Wed 24 Sep
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 11:00   Mr Parsons (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Thu 25 Sep
 08:00 - 09:30   Vets v Hanner Ffordd - Ryder Cup (Competition)
 09:40 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:00 - 13:30   Mr Buckley (Visitor)
Fri 26 Sep
 09:30 - 10:30   Senior Ladies Stableford (Competition)
 10:40 - 11:40   Keith Sarjeant Memorial Day (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sat 27 Sep
 08:00 - 09:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 09:30 - 09:50   Mr Singer (Visitor)
 10:00 - 11:20   White Box Medal 10 & 2 (Competition)
 11:30 - 13:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:00 - 14:50   White Box Medal (Competition)
Sun 28 Sep
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:30 - 11:00   Ladies Nichol Cup (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:00   Mr Catton (Visitor)
Mon 29 Sep
 09:00 - 11:10   Pat McHugh Cup (Competition)
 11:20 - 11:50   Mr Redman (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 30 Sep
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 12:00 - 12:30   Mr Lang (Visitor)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems