Home Course Club Visitors Members Competitions Contact Home

< 2015 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Southerndown Golf Club - Calendar - Apr 2014


Time Name
Mon 21 Apr
 08:20 - 10:30   Commoners Cup (Competition)
 11:00   Mr McAllistair (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:50   Commoners Cup (Competition)
 14:00   Mr Foster (Visitor)
Tue 22 Apr
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:00 - 12:20   Vets v Maesteg (Team)
 15:00   Mr John Smith (Visitor)
Wed 23 Apr
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Thu 24 Apr
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:00 - 13:50   BTU GS (Society)
 16:30 - 17:20   Wayfarers v Vale (Team)
Fri 25 Apr
 09:00 - 11:00   Ladies Stableford (Competition)
 11:10   Mr Jones (Visitor)
 11:40 - 11:50   Mr Stahl (Visitor)
 12:00 - 12:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:00 - 13:40   Old Llandoverians (Visitor)
 13:50 - 14:00   Mr Reddin (Visitor)
Sat 26 Apr
 08:00 - 08:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 08:20 - 10:20   Yellow Box Medal (Competition)
 12:00 - 14:30   Yellow Box Medal (Competition)
Sun 27 Apr
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:00 - 10:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:30 - 15:10   Ladies 2nd v Vale of Glamorgan (Team)
Mon 28 Apr
 09:00 - 13:00   Ladies M & G (Guest/Member)
 14:00   Wynne Walters (Guest/Member)
Tue 29 Apr
 08:00 - 09:30   Harold Gould Putter 2 (Competition)
 09:40 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:10 - 10:20   Mr Wray (Visitor)
Wed 30 Apr
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems