Home Course Club Visitors Members Competitions Contact Home

< 2015 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Southerndown Golf Club - Calendar - Nov 2014


Time Name
Sat 1 Nov
 08:00 - 10:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:40   Ken McBrian (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sun 2 Nov
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:30 - 11:00   Mr Murphy (Visitor)
 12:00 - 12:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:00 - 13:40   Past Captains & Executive (Member)
Mon 3 Nov
 09:30 - 11:30   Ladies Stableford - 9/12 holes (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 4 Nov
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Wed 5 Nov
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 09:40 - 10:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 12:00 - 13:40   Reserved for Members (Member)
Thu 6 Nov
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Fri 7 Nov
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:10 - 13:20   Reserved for Members
Sat 8 Nov
 08:00 - 08:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 09:00 - 10:20   Autumn International Stableford (Competition)
 10:30 - 10:40   Mr Jenkins (Visitor)
 10:50   Mr Carles Warner (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sun 9 Nov
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 12:00 - 13:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
Mon 10 Nov
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 11 Nov
 08:00 - 09:30   Vets Turkey Trot 2 (Competition)
 09:40 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 12:30   Mr Torlot (Visitor)
Wed 12 Nov
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 09:40 - 10:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:30 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Thu 13 Nov
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Fri 14 Nov
 10:00 - 11:00   Senior Ladies Stableford (Competition)
 11:30 - 12:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sat 15 Nov
 08:00 - 08:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 09:00 - 10:30   Autumn International Stableford (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sun 16 Nov
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 12:00 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
Mon 17 Nov
 11:30 - 12:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 18 Nov
 08:00 - 09:30   Vets Turkey Trot 3 (Competition)
 09:40 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Wed 19 Nov
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 09:40 - 10:10   Reserved for members (Member)
 11:30 - 12:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
Thu 20 Nov
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:30 - 11:30   Beaujolais Day 4BBB Stableford 10 Holes (Competition)
Fri 21 Nov
 09:00 - 11:30   Ladies Bottle Caper - 12 holes (Competition)
 11:40   Mr Walters (Member)
 11:50 - 13:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sat 22 Nov
 08:00 - 08:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 09:00 - 12:00   Autumn International Stableford (Competition)
 12:10 - 13:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sun 23 Nov
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 12:00 - 13:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
Mon 24 Nov
 09:30 - 11:30   Ladies Stableforrd - 12 holes (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 25 Nov
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Wed 26 Nov
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 09:40 - 10:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:30 - 10:50   Mr Smith (Visitor)
 11:30 - 12:40   Reserved for Members (Member)
Thu 27 Nov
 09:00 - 09:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
Fri 28 Nov
 11:30 - 12:40   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sat 29 Nov
 08:00 - 09:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:00 - 11:00   Jnr Christmas Competition (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sun 30 Nov
 08:00 - 08:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 08:30 - 10:00   Turkey Trot (Competition)
 11:00 - 12:00   Turkey Trot (Competition)
 12:10 - 13:10   Reserved for Members (Member)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems