Home Course Club Visitors Members Competitions Contact Home

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


< 2014 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Southerndown Golf Club - Calendar - Feb 2016


Time Name
Sun 14 Feb
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:00   Mr Price (Visitor)
 11:20 - 12:40   Reserved For Memebrs (Member)
Mon 15 Feb
 09:00 - 10:30   12 Hole Stableford (Competition)
 11:30 - 12:30   Reserved For Memebrs (Member)
 12:40 - 13:00   Reserved forcmembers (Member)
Tue 16 Feb
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
 11:00   andy alford (Guest/Member)
 12:00 - 12:10   sosna (Guest/Member)
Wed 17 Feb
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved For Members (Member)
 09:40 - 10:10   Ladies Winter Roll-up (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:40   Reserved For Memebrs (Member)
 12:50 - 13:00   Reserved for members (Member)
Thu 18 Feb
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
Fri 19 Feb
 10:00 - 11:00   Senior Ladies S'ford - 15 holes (Competition)
 11:30 - 13:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
Sat 20 Feb
 08:00 - 09:10   Reserved For Members (Member)
 11:30 - 12:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
 12:10 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sun 21 Feb
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:30 - 13:00   Reserved For Memebrs (Member)
Mon 22 Feb
 09:00 - 10:00   Mary Nicholls Foursomes (Competition)
 10:10 - 11:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:10 - 12:30   Reserved For Memebrs (Member)
Tue 23 Feb
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
 10:10 - 11:10   BIGGA Golf Day (Society)
Wed 24 Feb
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved For Members (Member)
 09:00 - 11:00   Ladies Captain's Last Bash (Competition)
 11:20 - 12:40   Reserved For Memebrs (Member)
Thu 25 Feb
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
 10:30 - 12:30   Glamorgan Farmers (Society)
Fri 26 Feb
 11:30 - 13:00   Reserved For Memebrs (Member)
Sat 27 Feb
 08:00 - 09:10   Reserved For Members (Member)
 11:30 - 12:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
 12:10 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sun 28 Feb
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:30 - 13:00   Reserved For Memebrs (Member)
Mon 29 Feb
 09:30 - 11:00   Ladies Stableford (Competition)
 11:30 - 12:30   Reserved For Memebrs (Member)
 12:40 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems