Home Course Club Visitors Members Competitions Contact Home

< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Southerndown Golf Club - Calendar - Jul 2015


Time Name
Wed 8 Jul
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved For Members (Member)
 09:00 - 10:00   Ladies v Vets (Team)
 10:10   Dave Harris (Guest/Member)
 10:40   Mr Kingdon (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved For Memebers (Member)
 14:30   Owen Davies (Guest/Member)
Thu 9 Jul
 09:00 - 10:30   Hanner Ffordd Hog Roast (Member)
 10:40   Carlson Tong (Guest/Member)
 11:00   Beryl Vaughan (Match) (Reserved)
 15:00   C J Edmunds (Competition)
 17:00 - 17:40   Wayfarers v Virginia Park (Team)
Fri 10 Jul
 09:20   Nest Pugh (Match) (Reserved)
 09:30   Mr Whittaker (Visitor)
 09:40   Crispin Masterman (Guest/Member)
 10:00 - 10:30   Ladies 3rd Team v Brynhill (Team)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
Sat 11 Jul
 08:00 - 16:00   Members & Guest Day (Reserved For Members)
Sun 12 Jul
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved For Members (Member)
 09:40 - 09:50   Mr Niemeyer (Visitor)
 10:00 - 10:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
 10:40   Mark Beattie (Guest/Member)
 11:30 - 11:50   Ladies 2nd Extra Medal (Competition)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Mon 13 Jul
 09:00 - 11:00   Ladies Pat McHugh Cup 12 Holes S/ford (Competition)
 11:20   Nicholas Dixon (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 14 Jul
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
 10:10   Noel Hetherington (Visitor)
 10:30   Janet Booth (Guest/Member)
 13:00   Crossfield (Visitor)
Wed 15 Jul
 09:00 - 10:20   MWYB Stableford (Competition)
 10:30   Alun Lewis (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:10   Mr Richards (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   MWYB Stableford (Competition)
 15:00 - 15:10   Mr Richards (Visitor)
Thu 16 Jul
 08:00 - 09:30   Harold Gould Putter 5 (Competition)
 09:40 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
 13:00   Mr Sheehan (Visitor)
Fri 17 Jul
 09:30   Margo woolford (match) (Reserved)
 10:00 - 10:40   Ladies 3rd Team v St Pierre (Team)
 11:00 - 11:10   Mr Jenks (Visitor)
 11:20 - 11:30   Guthrie (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
Sat 18 Jul
 08:00 - 09:10   Reserved For Members (Member)
 09:20   Mr Genetos (Visitor)
 09:30   Mr Lane (Visitor)
 10:00   Mr Cleal (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sun 19 Jul
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved For Members (Member)
 09:40   Mr Lofving (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:10   Mr Wood (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:30 - 15:00   Ladies 2nd Team v P&K (Team)
Mon 20 Jul
 09:00 - 11:00   Ladies Monthly Stableford 18 Holes (Competition)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 21 Jul
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
 12:00 - 13:00   Vets 70s Challenge (Competition)
 17:00 - 17:40   Men's 1st Team v Vale of Glam (Team)
Wed 22 Jul
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved For Members (Member)
 09:50   eira jones (match) (Reserved)
 10:00   Mr Taylor (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved For Memebers (Member)
Thu 23 Jul
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
 12:30 - 13:00   P Moore (Guest/Member)
 13:30 - 14:00   Mr Short (Visitor)
 14:10   Mr Andrews (Visitor)
Fri 24 Jul
 10:40   Norma Barber (Competition)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
Sat 25 Jul
 08:00 - 08:10   Reserved For Members (Member)
 08:20 - 10:20   Rabbits&Midway YB Medal (Competition)
 11:00   Greg France (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Rabbits&Midway YB Medal (Competition)
Sun 26 Jul
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved For Members (Member)
 10:00 - 10:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
 10:40 - 10:50   Mr Breslin (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:20 - 14:50   Ladies 2nd Team v Creigiau (Team)
Mon 27 Jul
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 14:30   Mr Bulgin (Visitor)
Tue 28 Jul
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
 13:30 - 13:50   Paul Hughes (Visitor)
 14:00   Alan Stevenson (Visitor)
Wed 29 Jul
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved For Members (Member)
 11:00 - 11:20   Mr Courtney (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved For Memebers (Member)
Thu 30 Jul
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
 10:10 - 10:20   Ritchie Thomas (Guest/Member)
Fri 31 Jul
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
 14:30 - 15:10   Ladies 3rd Team v Peterstone (Team)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems