Home Course Club Visitors Members Competitions Contact Home

< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Southerndown Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2014


Time Name
Wed 1 Oct
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 10:30   Patel (Visitor)
 10:50   Bateman (Visitor)
 11:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:40 - 14:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
Thu 2 Oct
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:10 - 10:20   Mr Dawson (Visitor)
 10:30 - 10:40   Martin Williams (Visitor)
 14:20 - 14:30   Mr Dawson (Visitor)
Fri 3 Oct
 09:00 - 09:30   Ladies Committee Vase (Competition)
 09:50   Masterman (Guest/Member)
 10:00 - 10:50   Bridgend Masonic (Visitor)
 11:00   Mr Jones (Guest/Member)
 12:00 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:30 - 13:40   Mr Rouwenhorst (Visitor)
Sat 4 Oct
 08:00 - 08:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 08:20 - 10:20   Morgan Jones (Competition)
 12:00 - 14:30   Morgan Jones (Competition)
 15:00   Glamorgan County Practice (Team)
 15:10 - 15:40   Glamorgan County Team Practice (Team)
Sun 5 Oct
 08:00 - 09:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 09:30 - 10:20   Glam v Glos (Reserved For Visitors)
 10:30 - 10:40   Mr Barker (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:40 - 14:30   Glam v Glos (Reserved For Visitors)
Mon 6 Oct
 09:00 - 11:00   Ladies Medal (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 7 Oct
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:00 - 12:20   Vets v Raglan Parc (Team)
Wed 8 Oct
 08:00   Mr Jeblinger (Visitor)
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 11:30 - 11:50   Mr Johnson (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Thu 9 Oct
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Fri 10 Oct
 09:30 - 11:00   Ladies Past & Present Captains Salver (Competition)
 12:00 - 12:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:00 - 13:50   Mr Tony Withnall (Society)
Sat 11 Oct
 08:00 - 10:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:50   David Gill (Visitor)
 11:30 - 14:00   Perry Shield (Competition)
Sun 12 Oct
 08:00 - 08:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
 09:00 - 09:20   Glamorgan v Gwent County (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:30 - 14:10   Glamorgan v Gwent County (Competition)
Mon 13 Oct
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 14 Oct
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 12:00   Urs Bretscher (Visitor)
Wed 15 Oct
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Thu 16 Oct
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 12:00 - 12:10   John Andrew Davies (Visitor)
Fri 17 Oct
 10:00 - 11:00   Senior Ladies Stableford (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sat 18 Oct
 08:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sun 19 Oct
 08:00 - 08:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 08:20 - 10:20   Yellow Box Stableford (Competition)
 12:00 - 14:30   Yellow Box Stableford (Competition)
Mon 20 Oct
 09:00 - 11:00   Pat McHugh Cup Final (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 21 Oct
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Wed 22 Oct
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 12:00 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Thu 23 Oct
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
 10:30 - 12:30   Vets Captains Golf (Guest/Member)
Fri 24 Oct
 09:00 - 10:50   Ladies Daily Mail 4somes (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sat 25 Oct
 08:00 - 10:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 12:00 - 13:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
Sun 26 Oct
 08:00 - 09:30   Reserved for Members (Member)
 13:30 - 14:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Mon 27 Oct
 09:30 - 11:30   Ladies Stableford (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Tue 28 Oct
 08:00 - 09:30   Vets Turkey Trot 1 (Competition)
 09:40 - 10:00   Reserved for Members (Member)
Wed 29 Oct
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved for members (Member)
 12:00 - 13:50   Reserved for Members (Member)
Thu 30 Oct
 08:30 - 09:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
Fri 31 Oct
 09:30 - 10:30   Alexander Cup (Team)
 12:00 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems