Pleasington Golf Club
HOME
< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Pleasington Golf Club - Calendar - Jul 2015


Time Name No.
Fri 3 Jul
 10:26 - 10:58   Carlisle Captain Away Day (Society)  40 
 11:00 - 13:00   LLCGA - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  14 
 11:06 - 11:30   TBags (Society)  16 
 14:10 - 14:34   First Friday GS (Society)  11 
 17:06 - 17:54   BBurn v Accrington Juniors (Team)  4 
Sat 4 Jul
 07:30 - 14:33   Canadian Greensomes (Competition)  2 
 14:42 - 15:00   Canadian Greensomes (Closed)   
 19:00 - 00:00   Captain's Night Stephen Baylis - Dining Room  100 
Sun 5 Jul
 07:30 - 11:14   Pleasington Antlers (Open Competition)  2 
 11:00 - 14:30   Antlers Day Comp - Antlers (Lunch)   
 11:21 - 15:54   Closed (Closed)   
 17:00 - 21:30   Antlers Supper - Dining Room  24 
Mon 6 Jul
 09:38 - 09:46    (Closed)   
 09:54   Ladies Bronze Team v Whalley (Closed)  4 
 10:02 - 10:34   Ladies Bronze Team v Whalley (Team)  4 
 10:42   Ladies Bronze Team v Whalley (Closed)  4 
 11:06 - 11:54   RVSL V Preston (Team)  4 
 13:38 - 13:46   Closed (Closed)   
 13:54 - 14:34   Ladies Scratch v Stand (Team)  2 
 14:42   Closed (Closed)  2 
Tue 7 Jul
 07:30 - 08:34   Closed (Closed)   
 08:42 - 12:26   Scratch Medal (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
 12:34   Scratch Medal Round 2 (Closed)  2 
 12:42 - 13:30   Scratch Medal Round 2 (Competition)  2 
 13:38 - 13:46   Scratch Medal Round 2 (Closed)  2 
Wed 8 Jul
 16:58 - 18:02   A Team v Darwen (Team)  4 
Thu 9 Jul
 14:58 - 17:54   Thursday Medal (7) (Competition)  4 
Fri 10 Jul
 09:54 - 10:26   Robert Judd (Society)  4 
Sat 11 Jul
 07:30 - 15:00   Marwood Trophy (Competition)  4 
 15:09 - 15:27   Marwood Trophy (Closed)  1 
 19:00 - 00:00   Grant Wedding - Dining Room (Evening Wedding Party)  100 
Sun 12 Jul
 07:30 - 12:00   Marwood Trophy (Competition)  1 
Mon 13 Jul
 09:00 - 14:30   Open Fourball (Open Competition)   
 16:50 - 17:50   Junior Team Match v Darwen (Team)  4 
Tue 14 Jul
 08:34 - 08:50   Closed (Closed)  2 
 08:58 - 12:26   July Medal & Frances Smith Qual (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
Wed 15 Jul
 10:18 - 11:06   RVSL v Fasirhaven (Team)  28 
 16:50 - 18:02   B Team v Clitheroe (Team)  4 
Fri 17 Jul
 14:00 - 19:00   Claire Fisher - Upstairs Function Room (Wedding Reception)  50 
 14:30 - 00:00   Claire Fisher - Dining Room (Wedding Reception)  100 
 16:02 - 17:06   Archie Preston (Team)  4 
Sat 18 Jul
 07:30 - 14:33   Singles Stableford (Competition)  1 
 14:42 - 15:00   Singles Stableford (Closed)  1 
Sun 19 Jul
 07:30 - 10:21   Open Championship Sunday - 9.30 Shotgun (Competition)   
 10:30 - 15:00   Open Championship Sunday - 9.30 Shotgun (Closed)   
Mon 20 Jul
 09:14 - 09:22   Closed (Closed)  4 
 09:30   Lancashire Ladies B v Yorkshire (Team)  4 
 09:38   Lancashire Ladies B v Yorkshire (Team)  4 
 09:46   Lancashire Ladies B v Yorkshire (Team)  4 
 09:54   Lancashire Ladies B v Yorkshire (Team)  4 
 13:38 - 14:34   Lancashire Ladies B v Yorkshire (Team)  4 
Tue 21 Jul
 08:34 - 08:58   Closed (Closed)   
 09:06 - 12:26   Eileen Shutt Rosebowl (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
 12:34 - 12:58   Closed (Closed)   
 13:46   Putter Practice (Open Competition)   
 13:54 - 14:18   Putter (Open Competition)  4 
 16:50 - 18:02   B Team v Blackburn (Team)  4 
Wed 22 Jul
 07:30 - 16:26   Pleasington Putter (Open Competition)  2 
Thu 23 Jul
 14:58 - 17:38   Thursday Medal (8) (Competition)  1 
Fri 24 Jul
 10:30 - 13:00   LLCGA - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  12 
 14:18 - 14:34   Sandy Bunkers (Society)  10 
 16:02 - 17:06   Archie Preston (Team)  4 
Sat 25 Jul
 07:30 - 15:27   Gwynne Jones Trophy (Competition)  1 
 19:00 - 00:00   Gillian Donnelly - Dining Room  80 
Sun 26 Jul
 09:54 - 10:03   Junior July Medal (Closed)  1 
 10:12 - 10:57   Junior July Medal (Competition)  1 
 11:06 - 12:27   IPC Golf Society (Society)  40 
Mon 27 Jul
 10:00 - 13:00   Ladies Committee Meeting - The Putter Lounge  7 
 10:58 - 14:26   Rut Niblick (Open Competition)  2 
Tue 28 Jul
 08:34 - 08:58   Closed (Closed)   
 09:06 - 12:26   Texas Scramble Draw for Partners (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
Wed 29 Jul
 10:26 - 12:26   Ladies Invitation Day (Competition)   
 12:34 - 13:30   Ladies Invitation (Competition)   
 13:38 - 15:30   Ladies Invitation Day (Competition)   
 16:50 - 18:02   A Team v Wilpshire (Team)  4 
 18:30 - 22:30   Council Mtg - The Putter Lounge  18 
Fri 31 Jul
 09:30 - 10:10   Preston Police GS (Society)  24 



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf