Pleasington Golf Club
HOME
< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Pleasington Golf Club - Calendar - Apr 2015


Time Name No.
Wed 1 Apr
 09:00 - 10:30   Pilates - Upstairs Function Room  12 
 18:30 - 21:30   Pilates - Upstairs Function Room  12 
 19:00 - 22:00   ELGA Rules & Etiquette Quiz - Dining Room (Meeting)  70 
Thu 2 Apr
 13:00 - 15:00   Book Club - The Putter Lounge  12 
 14:02 - 14:50   Louisa Briggs Competition (Competition)  1 
 14:58   Louisa Briggs Competition (Closed)   
 15:06 - 15:22   Louisa Briggs 9 Hole Competition (Competition)  1 
 15:30   Louisa Briggs 9 Hole Competition (Closed)   
Sat 4 Apr
 07:30 - 15:00   Easter Medal & ELGA H'Cp Qualifier (Competition)  4 
Sun 5 Apr
 11:42 - 13:12   Sunday Stableford (Competition)  3 
 12:30 - 16:30   Easter Sunday Carvery Lunch - Dining Room  60 
Tue 7 Apr
 08:34 - 08:42   Closed (Closed)   
 08:50 - 12:02   April Medal or Stableford (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
 12:10 - 12:26   April Medal or Stableford (Closed)  2 
 18:30 - 20:00   Pilates - Upstairs Function Room  12 
Wed 8 Apr
 08:34 - 08:58    (Closed)   
 09:00 - 10:30   Pilates - Upstairs Function Room  12 
 13:38 - 14:10    (Closed)   
Thu 9 Apr
 08:34 - 08:58    (Closed)   
 10:30 - 13:00   Ladies Committee Meeting - The Putter Lounge  7 
 13:38 - 14:10    (Closed)   
Fri 10 Apr
 08:34 - 08:58    (Closed)   
 13:38 - 14:10    (Closed)   
Sat 11 Apr
 07:30 - 14:33   Singles Stableford (Competition)  4 
 14:42 - 15:00   Singles Stableford (Closed)  1 
Sun 12 Apr
 11:06 - 12:00   Junior April Medal (Competition)  4 
 12:09 - 12:18   Buffer Zone (Closed)   
 12:27 - 15:45   Dan's Day (Closed)   
 15:54 - 16:03   Dans Day (Closed)   
Mon 13 Apr
 10:18 - 11:06   RVSL v Clitheroe (Team)  4 
Tue 14 Apr
 08:34 - 08:58   Closed (Closed)   
 09:06 - 11:54   Australian Spoons Foursomes (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
 12:02 - 12:26   Ladies (Closed)   
 18:30 - 20:00   Pilates - Upstairs Function Room  12 
Wed 15 Apr
 08:33 - 15:36   Spring Open Four Man Team (Open Competition)  4 
 09:00 - 10:30   Pilates - Upstairs Function Room  12 
Thu 16 Apr
 11:00 - 12:00   LLCGA Mtg - The Putter Lounge  16 
 12:30 - 15:00   LLCGA Past Capts Mtg - Dining Room  16 
 13:38 - 14:34   I.C.E. North West (Society)  31 
Fri 17 Apr
 10:00 - 12:00   LCSLGA - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  12 
 10:34 - 12:26   Fenny Reccers Golf Day (Society)  60 
 14:10 - 14:50   Fenny Reccers Golf Day (Society)   
Sat 18 Apr
 07:30 - 15:00   April Medal (Competition)  1 
Sun 19 Apr
 12:00 - 13:30   Opening Day Mixed (Competition)  4 
 13:39 - 13:57   Opening Day Mixed (Closed)   
Mon 20 Apr
 10:18 - 11:06   RVSL v Fleetwood (Team)  4 
 13:38 - 13:46   Closed (Closed)   
 13:54 - 14:34   Ladies Scratch v Manchester (Team)  2 
 14:42   Closed (Closed)  2 
Tue 21 Apr
 08:34 - 08:58   Closed (Closed)   
 09:06 - 12:26   Victory Cup (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
Wed 22 Apr
 09:00 - 10:30   Pilates - Upstairs Function Room  12 
 09:30 - 11:30   Peter Finch (Society)  1 
 18:30 - 22:30   Council Mtg - The Putter Lounge  18 
Thu 23 Apr
 14:58 - 16:34   Thursday Medal (1) (Competition)  1 
 18:30 - 22:30   Past Lady Captains Dinner - Dining Room (Dinner)  24 
Fri 24 Apr
 10:02 - 12:02   Lancs PGA Fourball (Society)  4 
 14:10 - 14:42   Black Horse Fylde Coast Golfing Society (Society)  18 
Sat 25 Apr
 07:30 - 15:00   Stableford or Medal (Competition)  1 
 17:00 - 00:00   Andy Hunt - Dining Room (Social)  80 
Sun 26 Apr
 11:06 - 11:51   Rainhill Victoria GS (Society)  23 
Mon 27 Apr
 09:54   Ladies Bronze Team v Chorley (Closed)  4 
 10:02 - 10:34   Ladies Bronze Team v Chorley (Team)  4 
 10:42   Ladies Bronze Team v Chorley (Closed)  4 
 13:30 - 13:54   Alwoodley Golf Club (Society)  4 
 14:02 - 15:06   Ladies Handicap Match (Team)  4 
Tue 28 Apr
 08:34 - 08:58   Closed (Closed)   
 09:06 - 12:26   Scott Leggatt Foursomes (Competition)   
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
Wed 29 Apr
 13:38 - 13:46   Closed (Closed)   
 13:54 - 14:34   Ladies Scratch v Blackpool NS (Team)  2 
 14:42   Closed (Closed)  2 
Thu 30 Apr
 09:30 - 15:00   England Golf - Upstairs Function Room (Conference)  70 
 18:30 - 21:00   Junior Town League - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  16 



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf