Pleasington Golf Club
HOME
< 2013 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Pleasington Golf Club - Calendar - Apr 2015


Time Name No.
Sat 18 Apr
 07:30 - 15:00   April Medal (Competition)  4 
Sun 19 Apr
 11:33 - 13:30   Opening Day Mixed (Competition)  4 
 13:39 - 13:57   Opening Day Mixed (Closed)   
 17:00 - 21:00   David Whyte - Dining Room (Dinner)  50 
Mon 20 Apr
 10:18 - 11:06   RVSL v Fleetwood (Team)  24 
 13:38 - 13:46   Closed (Closed)   
 13:54 - 14:34   Ladies Scratch v Manchester (Team)  10 
 14:42   Closed (Closed)  2 
Tue 21 Apr
 08:34 - 08:58   Closed (Closed)   
 09:06 - 12:26   Victory Cup (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
 12:34 - 12:42   Victory Cup (Closed)   
 16:26 - 16:58   Junior Competition (Competition)  1 
 18:30 - 21:00   Pilates - Upstairs Function Room  12 
Wed 22 Apr
 09:00 - 10:30   Pilates - Upstairs Function Room  12 
 09:30 - 11:30   Peter Finch (Society)  1 
 17:30 - 18:02   B Team Practtice (Team)   
 18:30 - 22:30   Council Mtg - The Putter Lounge  18 
 18:30 - 21:00   Pilates - Upstairs Function Room  12 
Thu 23 Apr
 14:58 - 16:34   Thursday Medal (1) (Competition)  4 
 18:30 - 22:30   Past Lady Captains Dinner - Dining Room (Dinner)  24 
Fri 24 Apr
 10:02 - 12:02   Lancs PGA Fourball (Society)  4 
 14:10 - 14:42   Black Horse Fylde Coast Golfing Society (Society)  12 
Sat 25 Apr
 07:30 - 15:00   Stableford or Medal (Competition)  4 
 17:00 - 00:00   Andy Hunt - Dining Room (Social)  80 
Sun 26 Apr
 11:06 - 11:51   Rainhill Victoria GS (Society)  23 
Mon 27 Apr
 09:54   Ladies Bronze Team v Chorley (Closed)  4 
 10:02 - 10:34   Ladies Bronze Team v Chorley (Team)  4 
 10:42   Ladies Bronze Team v Chorley (Closed)  4 
 13:30 - 13:54   Alwoodley Golf Club (Society)  4 
 14:02 - 15:06   Ladies Handicap Match (Team)  4 
Tue 28 Apr
 08:34 - 08:50   Closed (Closed)   
 08:58 - 12:26   Scott Leggatt Foursomes (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
 18:30 - 21:00   Pilates - Upstairs Function Room  12 
Wed 29 Apr
 09:00 - 10:30   Pilates - Upstairs Function Room  12 
 13:38 - 13:46   Closed (Closed)   
 13:54 - 14:34   Ladies Scratch v Blackpool NS (Team)  2 
 14:42   Closed (Closed)  2 
 17:30 - 18:02   B Team Practice (Team)   
 18:30 - 21:00   Pilates - Upstairs Function Room  12 
Thu 30 Apr
 09:30 - 15:00   England Golf - Upstairs Function Room (Conference)  70 
 18:30 - 21:00   Junior Town League - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  16 



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf