Pleasington Golf Club
HOME
< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Pleasington Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2014


Time Name No.
Fri 1 Aug
 12:18 - 12:26   East Lancs Cricket Club (Society)  56 
 14:18 - 15:06   East Lancs Cricket Club (Society)  4 
Sat 2 Aug
 07:30 - 09:18   Fourball Better Ball Stableford (Competition)   
 09:27 - 10:30   Northern Circuit GS (Society)  28 
 10:39 - 14:15   Fourball Better Ball Stableford (Competition)  4 
 14:24 - 15:27   Northern Circuit GS (Society)  4 
Sun 3 Aug
 07:30 - 10:32   Scratch Medal (Competition)  2 
 10:39 - 11:00   Scratch Medal (Closed)  2 
 11:07 - 15:12   Closed (Closed)   
Mon 4 Aug
 13:00 - 16:30   Peter Asher - Dining Room (Funeral)  50 
Tue 5 Aug
 08:58 - 12:34   Ladies August Medal *S (Competition)  3 
 16:02 - 16:42   Junior August Medal (Competition)  1 
Wed 6 Aug
 09:46 - 10:10   Junior Roll Up (Competition)   
Thu 7 Aug
 12:30 - 15:00   Book Club - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  6 
 14:50 - 14:58   Closed (Closed)   
 15:06 - 17:14   Thursday Medal 9 (Competition)  4 
Sat 9 Aug
 07:30 - 15:00   August Medal (Competition)  4 
 19:00 - 00:00   Dave Withers - Dining Room (Wedding Reception)  150 
Sun 10 Aug
 11:33 - 14:06   Mixed Invitation (Competition)   
Mon 11 Aug
 08:30 - 15:00   Open Seniors Fourball (Open Competition)  2 
Tue 12 Aug
 08:58 - 12:34   Ladies Stableford (Competition)  3 
Wed 13 Aug
 11:06 - 11:54   RVSL v Clitheroe (Team)  4 
Thu 14 Aug
 17:30 - 18:30   LUGC Past Presidents - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  25 
 19:00 - 21:00   LUGC Past Presidents - Dining Room (Dinner)  25 
Fri 15 Aug
 10:02 - 11:06   Hunters GS (Society)  36 
 11:30 - 12:26   Junior President's (Competition)  1 
Sat 16 Aug
 07:30 - 15:27   President's Trophy Rd1 (Competition)  4 
Sun 17 Aug
 07:30 - 13:03   President's Trophy Rd2 (Competition)  1 
 17:00 - 22:00   President's Supper - Dining Room  26 
Mon 18 Aug
 10:02 - 10:42   Lancashire Seniors v Durham (Team)  24 
 13:38 - 14:18   Lancashire Seniors v Durham (Team)  4 
Tue 19 Aug
 08:50 - 16:02   President's Day (for Ladies) (Competition)  4 
Wed 20 Aug
 10:02 - 14:02   Pleasington Junior Open (Open Competition)  1 
Thu 21 Aug
 14:50 - 14:58   Closed (Closed)   
 15:06 - 16:42   Thursday Medal 10 (Competition)  1 
Fri 22 Aug
 16:18 - 17:30   Friday Night Mixed (Competition)   
Sat 23 Aug
 07:30 - 08:42   Four Ball Better Ball (Competition)   
 08:51   Time Break (Closed)  4 
 09:00 - 10:39   Four Ball Better Ball (Competition)   
 10:48   Time Break (Closed)  4 
 10:57 - 12:54   Four Ball Better Ball (Competition)   
 13:03   Time Break (Closed)  4 
 13:12 - 14:33   Four Ball Better Ball (Competition)   
Sun 24 Aug
 08:06 - 08:51   Closed (Closed)   
 09:00 - 15:00   Open Four Man Team (Open Competition)  4 
Tue 26 Aug
 08:58 - 12:34   Ladies Founder's Trophy (Competition)  2 
Wed 27 Aug
 09:38 - 10:02   Lancashire Junior League Final (Team)  16 
 13:38 - 14:34   Lancashire Junior League Final (Team)   
Fri 29 Aug
 11:06 - 12:02   Junior Scratch Medal (Competition)  1 
 15:00 - 00:00   Roy & Geraldien Brzeski - Dining Room  100 
Sat 30 Aug
 07:30 - 15:00   Charity Cup (Competition)  1 
 19:00 - 00:00   Charity Dance - Dining Room  100 
Sun 31 Aug
 09:54   Closed (Closed)   
 10:03 - 15:00   Open Mixed Team Greensome (Open Competition)  4 



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems