Pleasington Golf Club
HOME
< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Pleasington Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2015


Time Name No.
Mon 3 Aug
 09:30 - 10:02   ELGA Juniors (Team)  4 
 14:02 - 14:58   ELGA Juniors (Team)  2 
Tue 4 Aug
 08:34 - 08:58   Closed (Closed)   
 09:06 - 12:26   August Medal (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
Thu 6 Aug
 10:42 - 10:58   Junior Texas Scramble (Closed)   
 11:14 - 11:30   Junior Texas Scramble (Closed)   
 13:00 - 15:00   Book Club - The Putter Lounge   
 14:58 - 17:14   Thursday Medal (9) (Competition)  1 
Sat 8 Aug
 07:30 - 15:00   August Medal (Competition)  4 
 19:00 - 00:00   Danusia Sudnik - Dining Room (Buffet/Dance)  100 
Sun 9 Aug
 10:57 - 11:51   Junior August Medal (Competition)  1 
 12:00 - 13:30   Telstar Mixed (Competition)  4 
 13:39 - 13:57   Telstar Mixed (Closed)   
 16:00 - 19:00   Mixed Dining - Optional - Dining Room  30 
Mon 10 Aug
 08:30 - 09:10   Open Seniors Fourball (Open Competition)  2 
 09:20   Spring Open Four Man Team (Open Competition)  4 
 09:30 - 15:00   Open Seniors Fourball (Open Competition)  2 
Tue 11 Aug
 08:34 - 08:58   Closed (Closed)   
 09:06 - 12:26   Par Competition (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
Thu 13 Aug
 10:18 - 11:06   RVSL v Ashton (Team)  28 
 14:10 - 14:58   Junior Team Competition (Closed)   
 17:30 - 18:30   LUGC Past Presidents Meeting - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  20 
 18:30 - 22:00   LUGC Past Presidents Dinner - Dining Room (Dinner)  24 
Fri 14 Aug
 09:30 - 10:26   Club v Royal St Davids (Team)  4 
 10:58 - 11:54   Junior President's Trophy (Competition)  1 
 13:30 - 16:00   Club v Royal St Davids - Dining Room  24 
 16:26 - 17:30   Archie Preston Provisional (Team)   
Sat 15 Aug
 07:30 - 15:27   President's Trophy (Competition)  4 
 19:00 - 23:30   Presidents Night - Dining Room  100 
Sun 16 Aug
 07:30 - 12:00   President's Trophy Round 2 (Competition)  1 
Mon 17 Aug
 09:30 - 11:38   Peter Finch (Society)  1 
Tue 18 Aug
 07:30 - 08:58   Closed (Closed)   
 09:06 - 15:30   President's Day for Ladies (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
Wed 19 Aug
 09:46 - 10:26   South Lancs Area GS (Society)  16 
 10:34 - 10:50   Closed (Closed)   
 10:58 - 13:30   Pleasington Junior Open (Open Competition)  4 
 13:38 - 13:54   Closed (Closed)   
 16:58 - 18:02   Archie Preston Provisional (Team)   
Thu 20 Aug
 10:34 - 11:22   Junior Texas Scramble (Closed)   
 14:58 - 16:42   Thursday Medal (10) (Competition)  1 
Fri 21 Aug
 14:34 - 15:54   Friday Night Mixed (top 12 holes only) (Closed)   
 16:02 - 17:22   Friday Night Mixed (Competition)   
Sat 22 Aug
 07:30 - 15:00   Blue Course Medal or Stableford (Competition)  1 
Sun 23 Aug
 09:00 - 14:33   Open Four Man Team (Open Competition)  4 
 16:03 - 17:15   Archie Preston Provisional (Team)   
Tue 25 Aug
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
 10:02 - 10:26   Closed (Closed)   
 10:34 - 13:06   Ladies Exchange Day (Closed)   
Wed 26 Aug
 09:14 - 09:22   Closed (Closed)   
 09:30 - 09:54   Lancashire Ladies B v Cheshire (Team)  4 
 10:18 - 11:06   RVSL Leyland (Team)  4 
 13:30 - 14:26   Lancashire Ladies B v Cheshire (Team)  2 
Thu 27 Aug
 10:00 - 13:00   Ladies Committee Meeting - The Putter Lounge  7 
 10:34 - 11:22   Junior Team Competition (Closed)   
Fri 28 Aug
 10:00 - 12:00   LLCGA - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  12 
 10:58 - 11:54   Junior Holiday Medal (Competition)  1 
 15:00 - 00:00   Sara Eatough - Dining Room (Wedding Reception)  66 
Sat 29 Aug
 07:30 - 15:00   Charity Cup (Competition)  1 
 19:00 - 00:00   Jason Place - Dining Room (Evening Wedding Party)  80 
Sun 30 Aug
 10:30 - 14:06   Open Mixed Team (Open Competition)  4 
Mon 31 Aug
 13:38 - 17:06   Golfer non Golfer Day (Competition)   



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf