Pleasington Golf Club
HOME
< 2009 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Pleasington Golf Club - Calendar - Sep 2015


Time Name No.
Thu 3 Sep
 09:06 - 10:34   Senior Veterans Trophy (Competition)  4 
 13:00 - 15:00   Book Club - The Putter Lounge  12 
 14:02   Senior Practice (Competition)  1 
Fri 4 Sep
 09:30 - 13:00   LLCGA - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  12 
 11:14 - 12:26   Millstone Classic (Society)  3 
 15:00 - 00:00   Colette Williams - Dining Room (Wedding Reception)  150 
Sat 5 Sep
 07:30 - 15:00   Solario Cup (Competition)  4 
Sun 6 Sep
 08:33 - 13:03   Solario Cup Round 2 (Competition)  1 
 15:00 - 15:18   Bob Reid Knockout 1/4 Finals (Competition)  4 
Tue 8 Sep
 08:34 - 08:58   Closed (Closed)   
 09:06 - 12:26   Founders Trophy (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
 12:50   Senior Practice (Open Competition)  4 
 14:58   Senior Practice (Competition)  2 
 16:02   Founders Trophy (Competition)  4 
 19:30 - 22:00   LUGC Board metg - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  20 
Wed 9 Sep
 09:30 - 13:54   UKSGA North West Regional Championship (Open Competition)  70 
Thu 10 Sep
 08:34 - 12:26   UKSGA North West Regional Championship (Open Competition)  70 
 13:38 - 13:54   The Kearby GS (Society)  12 
Sat 12 Sep
 07:30 - 15:27   Invitation 4Ball Stableford (Competition)  2 
 19:00 - 00:00   Soul & Motown Night - Dining Room  100 
Sun 13 Sep
 11:15 - 11:51   Ian Bullock (Society)  17 
Tue 15 Sep
 08:34 - 08:58   Closed (Closed)   
 09:06 - 12:26   Grannies Cup (Stableford) (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
Wed 16 Sep
 10:02 - 12:02   East Lancs Golf Alliance (Society)  1 
 13:38 - 15:06   East Lancs Golf Alliance (Society)  4 
 18:30 - 22:30   Council Mtg - The Putter Lounge  18 
Thu 17 Sep
 09:22 - 10:26   Ladies Committee Innings (Competition)  4 
 10:42 - 11:06   Silver Foxes Golf Society (Society)  16 
 13:38 - 14:26   North West Chartered Surveryors GS (Society)  20 
 14:34 - 14:42   North West Chartered Surveyors GS (Society)  3 
Sat 19 Sep
 07:30 - 14:33   Veterans Trophy (Competition)  1 
 10:30 - 13:00   Ladies Committee Meeting - The Putter Lounge  7 
 14:42 - 15:00   Veterans Trophy (Closed)  1 
 19:00 - 00:00   John Caton - Dining Room  100 
Sun 20 Sep
 11:33 - 13:30   Gerry Burns Memorial (Competition)   
Tue 22 Sep
 08:34 - 08:58   Closed (Closed)   
 09:00 - 11:30   4Ball Team (Draw for Partners) (Competition)  4 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
Wed 23 Sep
 09:30 - 11:54   The Forty Club (Society)  100 
 13:06 - 14:26   The Forty Club (Society)  4 
Thu 24 Sep
 09:14 - 10:10   3 Hole Shotgun @ 12.30 (Closed)   
 10:18 - 11:22   3 Hole Shotgun @ 12.30pm (Closed)   
 11:30 - 12:26   3 Hole Shotgun @ 12.30 (Closed)   
 13:22 - 17:06   3 Hole Shotgun @ 12.30pm (Closed)   
Sat 26 Sep
 07:30 - 14:33   3 Man Team (not playing together) (Competition)  1 
Sun 27 Sep
 08:42 - 13:03   Keith Hornby Final (Competition)  2 
Tue 29 Sep
 08:34 - 08:58   Closed (Closed)   
 09:06 - 12:26   October Medal (Competition)  2 
 10:00 - 12:30   Ladies Bridge - The Putter Lounge  12 
Wed 30 Sep
 08:27 - 09:05   TBC (Closed)   
 09:14 - 14:09   Autumn Open Fourball (Open Competition)  2 



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf