Find a Competition


Kendal Golf Club

Club Address

High Tenterfell
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 4PQ
England

Directions provided by Google Maps. Enter a starting location for your journey, or leave blank if you would like Google to detect your location.


Upcoming Open Competitions

Saturday 29th February 2020 Winter Open 4BBB
Gents Four Ball Betterball
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £10.00

Saturday 7th March 2020 Open 4 Man Scramble
Gents 4-Person Texas Scramble
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £10.00

Saturday 14th March 2020 Winter Open 4BBB
Gents Four Ball Betterball
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £10.00

Saturday 21st March 2020 Winter Open 4BBB
Gents Four Ball Betterball
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £10.00

Saturday 28th March 2020 Winter Open 4BBB - Final
Gents Four Ball Betterball
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £10.00

Sunday 26th April 2020 Mixed Open 4BBB
Mixed Four Ball Betterball
Members: £10.00 | Visitors: £10.00

Friday 15th May 2020 Ladies Team of 4
Ladies 4-Person Team
Members: £11.00 | Visitors: £11.00

Saturday 23rd May 2020 James Taylor Trophy
Gents Singles Stableford
Members: £4.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Wednesday 24th June 2020 Seniors Open 4BBB
Gents Senior Four Ball Betterball
Members: £10.00 | Visitors: £12.50

Saturday 27th June 2020 Advancement Bowl
Gents Singles Stroke
Members: £4.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Sunday 28th June 2020 Charles Cumpstey - 36 Holes
Gents Singles Stroke
Members: £8.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Saturday 4th July 2020 Serpentine Centenary Medal
Gents Singles Stroke
Members: £4.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Saturday 25th July 2020 Team Am-Am
Mixed 4-Person Team
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Saturday 1st August 2020 Atkinson Trophy
Gents Singles Stroke
Members: £4.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Friday 21st August 2020 Mixed Open 4BBB
Mixed Four Ball Betterball
Members: £10.00 | Visitors: £10.00

Saturday 22nd August 2020 Corporation Bowl
Gents Singles Stableford
Members: £4.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Sunday 23rd August 2020 US Masters Any Combination Texas Scrambl
Gents and Ladies 4-Person Team
Members: £15.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Saturday 29th August 2020 Gents Open 4BBB
Gents Four Ball Betterball
Members: £10.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Senior Open Scramble
Gents 4-Person Texas Scramble
Members: £10.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Friday 4th September 2020 Ladies Open Team of 3
Ladies 3-Person Team
Members: £11.00 | Visitors: £11.00