Moray Golf Club Moray Golf Club
HOME
< 2016 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Moray Golf Club - Calendar - Sep 2016


Time Name (Old) Time Name (New)
Fri 2 Sep
10:36 - 10:44  Hassell (Visitor)    
Sat 3 Sep
07:00 - 07:08   (Closed) 10:20 - 10:20  Paul Scholten (Visitor)
07:16 - 10:52  Monthly Medal [6] (Competition) 10:28 - 12:12  Peterculter G.C Ladies (Society)
11:00 - 11:16  Keith Davidson (Visitor) 12:52 - 12:52   (Buffer)
11:24 - 11:24  Ronald McFarnon (Visitor) 13:00 - 13:32  Junior Medal [5] (Competition)
11:40 - 11:56   (Buffer)    
12:04 - 15:24  Monthly Medal [6] (Competition)    
Sun 4 Sep
09:40 - 09:56   (Buffer) 10:04 - 10:04  Ronald McFarnon (Visitor)
10:00 - 15:00  Mixed Open Greensomes Stableford (Open Competition)    
15:08 - 15:24   (Buffer)    
Mon 5 Sep
08:36 - 08:52   (Buffer) 08:44 - 08:52   (Buffer)
09:00 - 13:00  Scottish Golf Whisky Trail (Reserved) 09:00 - 09:56  Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
13:08 - 13:24   (Buffer) 10:28 - 10:52  JGS Golf Society (Society)
    13:08 - 13:16   (Buffer)
    13:24 - 13:56  Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
    16:52 - 17:00   (Buffer)
    17:08 - 17:16  Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
Tue 6 Sep
09:32 - 09:40  Pete Garnier (Visitor)    
10:36 - 10:36  Thomas Liesenkoetter (Visitor)    
11:48 - 11:56   (Buffer)    
12:04 - 13:00  Seniors v Turriff (Reserved)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Buffer)    
14:28 - 14:36  Pete Garnier (Visitor)    
Wed 7 Sep
08:44 - 08:52   (Buffer)    
09:00 - 09:56  LadiesBreakthrough Brooch Medal (Competition)    
11:32 - 11:48  The Nairn (Visitor)    
11:56 - 11:56  Your Golf Travel Limited (Tour Operator)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Buffer)    
13:24 - 13:56  Ladies Breakthrough Brooch Medal (Competition)    
Thu 8 Sep
09:32 - 09:56  JGS Golf Society (Society) 09:16 - 09:24   (Buffer)
    09:32 - 10:44  Club Mixed Greensomes (Competition)
    10:52 - 11:00   (Buffer)
Fri 9 Sep
13:00 - 13:08  AKI Golftravel (Tour Operator)    
13:32 - 13:48  Carl A M Thorell (Guest/Member)    
Sat 10 Sep
07:00 - 07:18   (Closed) 13:00 - 13:24  Tim Wood (Visitor)
07:27 - 14:57  The Alex Flett Fisher League Open (Open Competition)    
15:06 - 15:24   (Buffer)    
Sun 11 Sep
09:32 - 09:48  Carl A M Thorell (Guest/Member) 09:32 - 10:44  Juniors Gordon Wilken (Reserved)
10:28 - 10:52  Tim Wood (Visitor) 14:04 - 15:16  Juniors Gordon Wilken (Reserved)
12:04 - 12:04  Baron Berghmans (Visitor)    
Mon 12 Sep
08:44 - 08:52   (Buffer)    
09:00 - 09:48  Ladies SLGA Medal (Competition)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Buffer)    
13:24 - 13:56  Ladies SLGA Medal (Competition)    
Tue 13 Sep
07:40 - 07:48   (Buffer)    
07:56 - 09:40  Senior Medal [6] (Competition)    
11:40 - 11:48   (Buffer)    
11:56 - 13:08  Senior Medal [6] (Competition)    
Wed 14 Sep
08:20 - 08:28  Gordon Paterson (Visitor) 11:00 - 11:00  Steven Achtner (Visitor)
    14:04 - 14:12  Gordon Paterson (Visitor)
Thu 15 Sep
10:28 - 10:28  Golf Travellers (Visitor)    
11:00 - 11:00  Steven Achtner (Visitor)    
Sat 17 Sep
07:00 - 07:08   (Closed) 12:52 - 12:52   (Buffer)
07:16 - 10:52  Autumn Meeting (Competition) 13:00 - 13:32  Junior MRC [1] (Competition)
11:40 - 11:56   (Buffer)    
12:04 - 15:08  Autumn Meeting (Competition)    
15:16 - 15:24   (Closed)    
Sun 18 Sep
11:00 - 11:40  RAF Lossiemouth v TAIN (Reserved)    
Mon 19 Sep
08:44 - 08:52   (Buffer)    
09:00 - 09:56  Ladies Extra Stableford (Competition)    
11:00 - 11:00  Golf Vacations Ireland (Tour Operator)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Buffer)    
13:24 - 13:56  Ladies Extra Stableford (Competition)    
Tue 20 Sep
08:20 - 08:20  Tomas Olsson (Visitor)    
08:28 - 08:28  Staffan Söderberg (Visitor)    
Fri 23 Sep
10:04 - 10:12  Grasshopper Golf Tours (Tour Operator)    
Sat 24 Sep
07:10 - 07:20   (Closed) 12:52 - 12:52   (Buffer)
07:30 - 14:30  Gents Three Man Team Open (Open Competition) 13:00 - 13:32  Junior MRC [2] (Competition)
14:40 - 15:00   (Buffer)    
Mon 26 Sep
11:00 - 11:16  BLAIRGOWRIE GOLF CLUB (Visitor)    
Tue 27 Sep
    07:40 - 07:48   (Buffer)
    07:56 - 09:40  Senior Stableford [6] (Competition)
    11:40 - 11:48   (Buffer)
    11:56 - 13:08  Senior Stableford [6] (Competition)
Fri 30 Sep
14:04 - 14:20  James Cran (Visitor)    



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf