Moray Golf Club Moray Golf Club
HOME
< 2016 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Moray Golf Club - Old - Calendar - Jul 2016


Time Name (Old) Time Name (New)
Fri 1 Jul
07:00 - 19:00   (Reserved)    
Sat 2 Jul
07:00 - 19:00   (Reserved)    
Sun 3 Jul
07:00 - 19:00   (Reserved)    
Mon 4 Jul
08:44 - 08:52   (Buffer)    
09:00 - 09:56  Ladies Mary Benton Quaich (Competition)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Buffer)    
13:24 - 13:56  Ladies Mary Benton Quaich (Competition)    
16:52 - 17:00   (Buffer)    
17:08 - 17:16  Ladies Mary Benton Quaich (Competition)    
Tue 5 Jul
08:28 - 08:28  Stefano Costa (Visitor)    
Wed 6 Jul
11:00 - 11:00  Golf Scotland (Tour Operator)    
Sat 9 Jul
07:00 - 07:08   (Closed)    
07:16 - 10:52  RNLI (Competition)    
11:00 - 11:00  Hidden Links Inc (Tour Operator)    
11:40 - 11:56   (Buffer)    
12:04 - 15:24  RNLI (Competition)    
Sun 10 Jul
10:04 - 10:28  Colin Sheehan (Visitor)    
12:44 - 12:52   (Buffer)    
13:00 - 13:56  Ladies v Elgin (Team)    
14:04 - 14:12   (Buffer)    
Mon 11 Jul
08:44 - 08:52   (Buffer)    
09:00 - 09:56  Ladies SLGA Medal (Competition)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Buffer)    
13:24 - 13:56  Ladies SLGA Medal (Competition)    
16:04 - 16:04  Hans Henrik Miskow (Visitor)    
16:52 - 17:00   (Buffer)    
17:08 - 17:16  Ladies SLGA Medal (Competition)    
Tue 12 Jul
07:00 - 07:00  Stephen Northrup (Visitor)    
07:40 - 07:48   (Buffer)    
07:56 - 09:40  Senior Medal [4] (Competition)    
11:40 - 11:48   (Buffer)    
11:56 - 13:08  Senior Medal [4] (Competition)    
Fri 15 Jul
16:04 - 16:12  Tom Swinburn (Visitor)    
Sat 16 Jul
07:00 - 07:20   (Closed)    
07:30 - 16:00  Moray Open Tri-Am (Competition)    
Sun 17 Jul
11:00 - 11:00  Bill Sannwuald (Visitor)    
11:08 - 11:08  Colin Milne (Visitor)    
Mon 18 Jul
07:00 - 16:10  The 111th Moray Open (Hcp 10-24) (Open Competition)    
16:20 - 16:30   (Closed)    
Tue 19 Jul
07:00 - 16:10  The 111th Moray Open (Open Competition)    
16:20 - 16:30   (Closed)    
Wed 20 Jul
07:00 - 19:00  The 111th Moray Open (Reserved)    
Thu 21 Jul
07:00 - 19:00  The 111th Moray Open (Reserved)    
Fri 22 Jul
07:00 - 17:48  The 111th Moray Open (Reserved)    
Sat 23 Jul
07:00 - 07:08   (Closed)    
07:16 - 10:52  Monthly Medal [4] (Competition)    
11:40 - 11:56   (Buffer)    
12:04 - 15:24  Monthly Medal [4] (Competition)    
Sun 24 Jul
12:44 - 12:52   (Buffer)    
13:00 - 13:56  Moray v Elgin MNGL (Team)    
14:04 - 14:12   (Buffer)    
Mon 25 Jul
08:44 - 08:52   (Buffer)    
09:00 - 09:24  Ladies Gold Medal (Competition)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Buffer)    
13:24 - 13:40  Ladies Gold Medal (Competition)    
16:52 - 17:00   (Buffer)    
17:08 - 17:16  Ladies Gold Medal (Competition)    
Tue 26 Jul
16:04 - 16:04  Steve Ackling (Visitor)    
Sat 30 Jul
07:00 - 07:08   (Closed)    
07:16 - 10:52  Excalibur Cup (Competition)    
11:00 - 11:00  Hidden Links Inc (Tour Operator)    
11:40 - 11:56   (Buffer)    
12:04 - 15:24  Excalibur Cup (Competition)    
Sun 31 Jul
10:44 - 10:52   (Buffer)    
11:00 - 13:00  Adult/Junior Open (Open Competition)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Buffer)    



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf