Moray Golf Club Moray Golf Club
HOME
< 2016 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Moray Golf Club - Old - Calendar - Jun 2016


Time Name (Old) Time Name (New)
Wed 1 Jun
09:40 - 09:40  Claudio D'Eletto (Visitor)    
16:04 - 16:04  Cameron Hosie (Visitor)    
Thu 2 Jun
11:00 - 11:40  Golf Scotland (Tour Operator)    
Fri 3 Jun
08:28 - 08:28  Ian Seller (Visitor)    
Sat 4 Jun
07:00 - 07:56   (Closed)    
08:04 - 10:52  Pro's Day (Competition)    
11:40 - 11:56   (Buffer)    
12:04 - 13:56  Pro's Day (Competition)    
14:28 - 14:28  Stephen Dempster (Visitor)    
Mon 6 Jun
08:28 - 08:52   (Buffer)    
09:00 - 09:56  Ladies Captains Prize (Competition)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Buffer)    
13:24 - 13:56  Ladies Captains Prize (Competition)    
Tue 7 Jun
11:48 - 11:56   (Buffer)    
12:04 - 13:00  Seniors v Buckpool (Reserved)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Buffer)    
13:48 - 14:12  Buchan Golfing Society (Visitor)    
Thu 9 Jun
11:32 - 11:56  Buchan Golfing Society (Visitor)    
16:04 - 16:12  Peter Bach (Visitor)    
Fri 10 Jun
12:28 - 12:36  Peter Bach (Visitor)    
Sat 11 Jun
07:00 - 07:08   (Closed)    
07:16 - 09:48  Club Championship Round 1 (Competition)    
09:56 - 10:04   (Buffer)    
10:28 - 10:28  SWAG Tours (Tour Operator)    
11:00 - 11:00  Scottish Golf Tours (Tour Operator)    
11:08 - 11:32  Craig McKechnie (Visitor)    
11:56 - 12:12   (Buffer)    
12:20 - 14:52  Club Championship Round 2 (Competition)    
15:00 - 15:08   (Buffer)    
16:04 - 16:12  Pete Parkes (Visitor)    
Sun 12 Jun
12:28 - 12:28  Willie Tanner Golf Tours (Tour Operator)    
Mon 13 Jun
08:04 - 08:04  Golf Scotland (Tour Operator)    
08:12 - 08:20  Jimmy Ballentyne (Visitor)    
15:48 - 15:56   (Buffer)    
16:04 - 17:32  Ladies Club Championships R1 (Competition)    
Tue 14 Jun
07:40 - 07:48   (Buffer)    
07:56 - 09:40  Senior Club Championships R1 (Competition)    
11:40 - 11:48   (Buffer)    
11:56 - 13:08  Senior Club Championships R1 (Competition)    
17:40 - 17:48   (Buffer)    
17:56 - 18:12  Senior Club Championships R1 (Competition)    
Wed 15 Jun
15:48 - 15:56   (Buffer)    
16:04 - 17:32  Ladies Club Championships R2 (Competition)    
Thu 16 Jun
11:32 - 11:56  The Banff Springs Hotel (Visitor)    
Fri 17 Jun
11:00 - 11:00  Dave Delooze (Visitor)    
16:12 - 16:36   (Buffer)    
16:44 - 17:56  Club Champioship Round 3 (Competition)    
18:04 - 18:12   (Buffer)    
Sat 18 Jun
07:00 - 07:08   (Closed)    
07:16 - 12:28  R I Cameron Cup (Competition)    
12:36 - 12:52   (Reserved)    
13:00 - 14:04  Club Championship Round 4 (Competition)    
14:12 - 14:28   (Buffer)    
Sun 19 Jun
07:00 - 07:16   (Closed)    
07:30 - 14:30  Gents Open Texas Scramble (Open Competition)    
Mon 20 Jun
15:48 - 15:56   (Buffer)    
16:04 - 17:32  Ladies Club Championships R3 (Competition)    
Tue 21 Jun
07:40 - 07:48   (Buffer)    
07:56 - 09:40  Senior Club Championships R2 (Competition)    
11:40 - 11:48   (Buffer)    
11:56 - 13:08  Senior Club Championships R2 (Competition)    
17:40 - 17:48   (Buffer)    
17:56 - 18:12  Senior Club Championships R2 (Competition)    
Wed 22 Jun
14:04 - 14:12  Iain Colquhoun (Visitor)    
15:48 - 15:56   (Buffer)    
16:04 - 17:32  Ladies Club Championships R4 (Competition)    
Sat 25 Jun
10:04 - 10:12  Marcus Hanbury (Visitor)    
11:00 - 11:00  Bill Riley (Visitor)    
14:04 - 14:12  Golf Around Scotland (Tour Operator)    
15:32 - 15:40  Marcus Hanbury (Visitor)    
Mon 27 Jun
08:44 - 08:52   (Buffer)    
09:00 - 09:56  Ladies KSM Foursomes Medal (Competition)    
10:28 - 10:36  Jasmin Ghandchi Schmid (Visitor)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Buffer)    
13:24 - 13:56  Ladies KSM Foursomes Medal (Competition)    
16:52 - 17:00   (Buffer)    
17:08 - 17:16  Ladies KSM Foursomes Medal (Competition)    
Tue 28 Jun
11:48 - 11:56   (Buffer)    
12:04 - 13:00  Seniors v Fortrose & Rosemarkie (Reserved)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Buffer)    
Wed 29 Jun
10:04 - 10:12  Bryan Glendinning (Visitor)    
11:00 - 11:00  Golf Travellers (Visitor)    
13:32 - 13:32  St Andrews Golf Travel (Tour Operator)    



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf