Moray Golf Club Moray Golf Club
HOME
< 2016 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Moray Golf Club - Calendar - Jul 2015


Time Name (Old) Time Name (New)
Sat 4 Jul
07:00 - 07:08   (Closed)    
07:16 - 10:52  H P Stewart (Competition)    
11:32 - 11:56   (Buffer)    
12:04 - 14:52  H P Stewart (Competition)    
Sat 11 Jul
07:00 - 07:08   (Closed)    
07:16 - 10:52  RNLI (Competition)    
11:32 - 11:56   (Buffer)    
12:04 - 14:52  RNLI (Competition)    
Tue 14 Jul
07:32 - 07:40   (Buffer)    
07:48 - 09:24  Senior Stableford [3] (Competition)    
09:32 - 09:40   (Buffer)    
11:40 - 11:48   (Buffer)    
11:56 - 13:08  Senior Stableford [3] (Competition)    
13:16 - 13:24   (Buffer)    
Sat 18 Jul
07:00 - 07:24   (Closed)    
07:32 - 15:56  The 110th Moray Open Tri-Am (Competition)    
Sun 19 Jul
14:36 - 19:56  Course Preperation (Closed) 14:36 - 19:56  Course Preperation (Closed)
Mon 20 Jul
07:00 - 16:10  The 110th Moray Open (Hcp 10-24) (Open Competition) 07:00 - 16:10  The 110th Moray Open (Hcp Scr-9) (Open Competition)
Tue 21 Jul
07:00 - 16:10  The 110th Moray Open (Hcp Scr-9) (Open Competition) 07:00 - 16:10  The 110th Moray Open (Hcp 10-24) (Open Competition)
Wed 22 Jul
07:00 - 20:52  The 110th Moray Open Matchplay Rounds (Competition) 07:00 - 20:52  The 110th Moray Open Stableford (Competition)
Thu 23 Jul
07:00 - 20:44  The 110th Moray Open Matchplay Rounds (Competition) 07:00 - 20:44  The 110th Moray Open Bogey (Competition)
Fri 24 Jul
07:00 - 20:44  The 110th Moray Open Matchplay Rounds (Competition)    
Sat 25 Jul
07:00 - 07:08   (Closed)    
07:16 - 10:52  Monthly Medal [4] (Competition)    
11:32 - 11:56   (Buffer)    
12:04 - 12:04  Monthly Medal [4] (Competition)    
14:52 - 14:52  Monthly Medal [4] (Competition)    
Sun 26 Jul
    10:04 - 10:20   (Buffer)
    10:30 - 14:30  Ladies Stableford Open (Open Competition)
    14:44 - 15:00   (Buffer)
Tue 28 Jul
07:32 - 07:40   (Buffer)    
07:48 - 09:24  Senior Medal [4] (Competition)    
09:32 - 09:40   (Buffer)    
11:40 - 11:48   (Buffer)    
11:56 - 13:08  Senior Medal [4] (Competition)    
13:16 - 13:24   (Buffer)    



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems