Moray Golf Club Moray Golf Club
HOME
< 2014 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Moray Golf Club - Calendar - Sep 2014


 Time   Name (Old)   Time   Name (New) 
Mon 1 Sep
08:44 - 08:52   (Reserved)    
09:00 - 09:56  Ladies Extra Medal (Competition)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Reserved)    
13:24 - 13:56  Ladies Extra Medal (Competition)    
Wed 3 Sep
    08:44 - 08:52   (Reserved)
    09:00 - 09:56  Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
    13:08 - 13:16   (Reserved)
    13:24 - 13:56  Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
Thu 4 Sep
11:32 - 11:40  Golf n Scotland (Visitor)    
Fri 5 Sep
11:00 - 11:08  Alan Haggarty (Visitor) 09:32 - 09:40  Trevor Stapleton (Visitor)
14:36 - 15:00  Trevor Stapleton (Visitor)    
Sat 6 Sep
07:00 - 07:08   (Closed) 12:52 - 12:52   (Reserved)
07:16 - 10:52  Autumn Meeting (Competition) 13:00 - 13:40  Junior Medal [5] (Competition)
11:00 - 11:08  Alan Haggarty (Visitor)    
11:32 - 11:56   (Buffer)    
12:04 - 15:24  Autumn Meeting (Competition)    
Sun 7 Sep
09:08 - 09:24   (Closed) 10:04 - 10:12  Alan Haggarty (Visitor)
09:30 - 14:30  Mixed Open Greensomes Stableford (Open Competition) 10:20 - 10:36  Puller (Visitor)
14:36 - 14:44   (Closed)    
Mon 8 Sep
08:44 - 08:52   (Reserved)    
09:00 - 09:56  Ladies Foundation Brooch (Competition)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Reserved)    
13:24 - 13:56  Ladies Foundation Brooch (Competition)    
14:36 - 14:36  Keith Bromley (Visitor)    
Tue 9 Sep
10:36 - 10:52  John McCutcheon (Visitor) 07:32 - 07:40   (Reserved)
    07:48 - 09:24  Senior Stableford [6] (Competition)
    11:40 - 11:48   (Reserved)
    11:56 - 13:08  Senior Stableford [6] (Competition)
Fri 12 Sep
08:04 - 08:20   (Reserved)    
08:28 - 14:28  SGWT (Competition)    
14:36 - 14:52   (Reserved)    
Sat 13 Sep
07:00 - 07:18   (Closed) 12:52 - 12:52   (Reserved)
07:27 - 14:57  Alex Flett Fisher League Open (Open Competition) 13:00 - 13:40  Junior M.R.C [1] (Competition)
15:06 - 15:33   (Closed)    
Sun 14 Sep
11:00 - 11:00  Graham Vivian (Visitor)    
14:36 - 14:44  Richard Stephen (Visitor)    
Mon 15 Sep
08:44 - 08:52   (Reserved)    
09:00 - 09:56  Ladies SLGA Medal (Competition)    
13:08 - 13:16   (Reserved)    
13:24 - 13:56  Ladies SLGA Medal (Competition)    
Wed 17 Sep
09:32 - 09:40  Patterson (Visitor) 08:44 - 08:52   (Reserved)
    09:00 - 09:56  Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
    13:08 - 13:16   (Reserved)
    13:24 - 13:56  Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
    14:28 - 14:36  Patterson (Visitor)
Thu 18 Sep
11:00 - 11:08  Paul Finan (Visitor)    
11:32 - 11:48  Gordon Cumming (Visitor)    
Fri 19 Sep
10:28 - 10:44  Marcus Day (Visitor) 09:32 - 09:32  Stephen Pinchbeck (Visitor)
11:16 - 11:16  Karen Kadlec (Visitor)    
14:28 - 14:28  Stephen Pinchbeck (Visitor)    
Sat 20 Sep
07:00 - 07:08   (Closed) 12:04 - 12:04  Ron McFarnon (Visitor)
07:16 - 10:52  Monthly Medal [6] (Competition) 12:52 - 12:52   (Reserved)
11:32 - 11:56   (Buffer) 13:00 - 13:40  Junior M.R.C [2] (Competition)
12:04 - 15:00  Monthly Medal [6] (Competition)    
Sun 21 Sep
09:40 - 09:56  Gordon I C Alexander (Visitor)    
10:04 - 11:16  John Garvie (Visitor)    
11:24 - 11:24  Ron McFarnon (Visitor)    
11:40 - 11:56   (Reserved)    
12:04 - 13:16  Ladies Autumn Cup Stableford (Competition)    
Mon 22 Sep
    08:44 - 08:52   (Reserved)
    09:00 - 09:56  LadiesSIMF Bogey Medal (Competition)
    13:08 - 13:16   (Reserved)
    13:24 - 13:56  Ladies SIMF Bogey Medal (Competition)
Tue 23 Sep
10:36 - 10:36  Golf Scotland (Visitor) 07:32 - 07:40   (Reserved)
    07:48 - 09:24  Senior Extra Stableford (Competition)
    11:40 - 11:48   (Reserved)
    11:56 - 13:08  Senior Extra Stableford (Competition)
Wed 24 Sep
    08:44 - 08:52   (Reserved)
    09:00 - 09:56  Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
    13:08 - 13:16   (Reserved)
    13:24 - 13:56  Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
Thu 25 Sep
12:04 - 12:04  Peter Diggle (Visitor)    
Fri 26 Sep
08:20 - 08:20  Stephen May (Visitor) 13:16 - 13:40  Alan Donohoe (Visitor)
Sat 27 Sep
07:10 - 07:20   (Closed) 12:52 - 12:52   (Reserved)
07:30 - 14:30  MacKenzie Consulting 3 Man Team Open (Open Competition) 13:00 - 13:40  Junior Medal [6] (Competition)
14:40 - 15:00   (Closed)    
Tue 30 Sep
07:32 - 07:40   (Reserved)    
07:48 - 09:24  Senior Extra Medal (Competition)    
10:28 - 10:28  George Gordon (Visitor)    
11:40 - 11:48   (Reserved)    
11:56 - 13:08  Senior Extra Medal (Competition)    



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems