Mendip Golf Club Mendip Golf Club
HOME
< 2016 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Mendip Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Mar 2016


Time Name (1st Tee) Time Name (10th Tee)
Tue 1 Mar
08:52 - 09:08  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:16 - 11:16  Texas Scramble (Lady Members)    
Wed 2 Mar
11:00 - 12:28  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    
Sat 5 Mar
07:32 - 10:04  Centenary Trophy (2015) (Male Members)    
11:08 - 12:28  Centenary Trophy (2015) (Male Members)    
Tue 8 Mar
08:52 - 09:08  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:16 - 11:16  Waltzing Matilda - Stableford (Lady Members)    
Wed 9 Mar
11:00 - 12:28  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    
Fri 11 Mar
07:16 - 07:24  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
07:32 - 11:32  Club Competition 3 (Senior Members)    
Sun 13 Mar
07:32 - 09:56  March Tankard (Competition)    
10:04 - 11:24  Gap (Guest/Member)    
11:32 - 14:04  March Tankard (Competition)    
Mon 14 Mar
12:44 - 12:52  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
13:00 - 13:56  Seniors v Long Ashton (Senior Members)    
Tue 15 Mar
08:52 - 09:08  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:16 - 11:16  Charity Yellow Ball (Lady Members)    
Wed 16 Mar
11:00 - 12:28  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    
12:36 - 12:52  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
13:00 - 13:24  Figs GS (Society)    
Thu 17 Mar
09:40 - 09:40  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:48 - 09:48  Madina Challenge (Lady Members)    
Fri 18 Mar
07:40 - 07:56  Open Buffer (Open Competition)    
08:04 - 14:28  Men's Spring Open Bowmaker (Open Competition)    
Sat 19 Mar
10:04 - 10:20  Stableford (Lady Members)    
Sun 20 Mar
07:32 - 10:20  Mendacious Bowmaker (Male Members)    
12:04 - 13:56  Mendacious Bowmaker (Male Members)    
Mon 21 Mar
08:04 - 08:20  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
08:28 - 13:00  Somerset Schools’ Golf Association (Visitor)    
Tue 22 Mar
08:52 - 09:08  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:16 - 11:16  Stableford (Lady Members)    
12:44 - 12:52  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
13:00 - 13:56  Seniors v Saltford (Senior Members)    
Wed 23 Mar
07:00 - 07:00  March Midweek Tankard No Booked Tee Time (Member)    
Tue 29 Mar
08:20 - 08:36  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
08:44 - 11:00  John Wain 1 - Stableford (Lady Members)    
Wed 30 Mar
11:00 - 13:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    
Thu 31 Mar
09:24 - 09:24  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:32 - 09:32  Madina Challenge (Lady Members)    
10:04 - 10:44  Rags GS (Society)    
12:44 - 12:52  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
13:00 - 14:04  Seniors v Sherborne (Senior Members)    



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf