Mendip Golf Club Mendip Golf Club
HOME
< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Mendip Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Nov 2016


Time Name (1st Tee) Time Name (10th Tee)
Tue 1 Nov
08:52 - 09:08  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:16 - 11:16  9 Hole Stableford - Ladies AGM (Lady Members)    
Wed 2 Nov
11:00 - 12:36  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    
Sun 6 Nov
07:32 - 12:28  Turkey Trot 4BBB (Male Members)    
Tue 8 Nov
08:52 - 09:08  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:16 - 11:16  Waltzing Matilda - Stableford (Lady Members)    
Wed 9 Nov
11:00 - 12:28  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    
Fri 11 Nov
07:24 - 07:24  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
07:32 - 11:32  Club Competition 9 (Senior Members)    
Sat 12 Nov
07:32 - 12:28  Turkey Trot Bowmaker (Male Members)    
Sun 13 Nov
09:40 - 09:56  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
10:04 - 11:00  Mixed Social Golf (Mixed Members)    
Tue 15 Nov
08:52 - 09:08  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:16 - 11:16  3 Ball Yellow Ball (Lady Members)    
Wed 16 Nov
11:00 - 12:36  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    
Tue 22 Nov
08:52 - 09:08  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:16 - 11:16  Greensomes (Lady Members)    
Wed 23 Nov
11:00 - 12:28  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    
Sat 26 Nov
07:48 - 12:28  Turkey Trot Bowmaker (Male Members)    
Sun 27 Nov
07:48 - 07:48  Winter Qualifier - No Tee Times (Male Members)    
Tue 29 Nov
08:52 - 09:08  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:16 - 11:16  9 Hole Stableford - Ladies AGM (Lady Members)    
Wed 30 Nov
11:00 - 12:36  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf