Mendip Golf Club Mendip Golf Club
HOME
< 2016 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Mendip Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Oct 2016


Time Name (1st Tee) Time Name (10th Tee)
Sat 1 Oct
09:40 - 09:56  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
10:04 - 11:32  Vyvyan Clare Trophy (Lady Members)    
Sun 2 Oct
08:04 - 14:04  Autumn Texas Scramble (Open Competition)    
Tue 4 Oct
08:20 - 08:36  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
08:44 - 11:00  EG Medal 6 (Lady Members)    
Wed 5 Oct
11:00 - 13:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    
Thu 6 Oct
12:04 - 13:00  West Wilts (Senior Members)    
Fri 7 Oct
07:32 - 11:24  Club Competition 8 (Senior Members)    
Sat 8 Oct
07:32 - 09:56  October Tankard (Male Members)    
10:04 - 10:20  EG Medal 6 (Lady Members)    
11:32 - 14:28  October Tankard (Male Members)    
Tue 11 Oct
08:52 - 09:08  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:16 - 11:16  Ladies 4BBB (Lady Members)    
Wed 12 Oct
11:00 - 13:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    
Fri 14 Oct
10:28 - 10:52  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
11:00 - 11:32  Ladies Friendly vs T & P (Lady Members)    
Sun 16 Oct
07:40 - 12:28  Turkey Trot Bowmaker (Male Members)    
Tue 18 Oct
08:52 - 09:08  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:16 - 13:00  Golf Day & Craft Fair (Lady Members)    
Wed 19 Oct
07:40 - 07:40  Midweek Tankard - No Tee Times (Member)    
Fri 21 Oct
07:48 - 07:56  Open Buffer (Reserved)    
08:04 - 14:04  Men's Autumn Open Bowmaker (Open Competition)    
Sat 22 Oct
07:48 - 12:36  Turkey Trot Texas Scramble (Male Members)    
Tue 25 Oct
08:52 - 09:08  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:16 - 11:16  3 Ball Bowmaker - Stableford (Lady Members)    
Wed 26 Oct
11:00 - 13:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    
Thu 27 Oct
11:32 - 11:56  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
12:04 - 13:32  Sally Trophy (Lady Members)    
17:24 - 17:40  Sally Trophy (Lady Members)    
Fri 28 Oct
09:56 - 10:44  Prince of Wales GS (Society)    



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf