Mendip Golf Club Mendip Golf Club
HOME
< 2015 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Mendip Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jun 2016


Time Name (1st Tee) Time Name (10th Tee)
Wed 1 Jun
11:00 - 13:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    
13:32 - 14:44  Somerset Fairway Lodge GS (Society)    
Fri 3 Jun
07:32 - 12:04  Invitation Day (Senior Members)    
13:56 - 14:28  Old Brutonians v Old Cliftonians (Society)    
Sat 4 Jun
10:04 - 10:20  Daily Mail Foursomes (Lady Members)    
Sun 5 Jun
07:40 - 07:56  Open Buffer (Open Competition)    
08:04 - 14:28  Open Week - Mixed 4-Ball Bowmaker (Open Competition)    
Mon 6 Jun
07:40 - 07:56  Open Buffer (Open Competition)    
08:04 - 15:24  Open Week - 3 Ball Texas Scramble (Open Competition)    
Tue 7 Jun
07:40 - 07:56  Open Buffer (Team Buffer)    
08:04 - 15:24  Open Week - 3 Ball Bowmaker (Open Competition)    
Wed 8 Jun
07:32 - 07:56  Buffer (Open Competition)    
08:04 - 15:24  Open Week - Singles (Open Competition)    
Thu 9 Jun
07:40 - 07:56  Open Buffer (Open Competition)    
08:04 - 15:24  Open Week - 3 Ball Bowmaker (Open Competition)    
Fri 10 Jun
07:40 - 07:56  Open Buffer (Open Competition)    
08:04 - 15:24  Open Week - 3 Ball Texas Scramble (Open Competition)    
Sat 11 Jun
07:40 - 07:56  Open Buffer (Open Competition)    
08:04 - 15:24  Open Week - Men's 4BBB Medal (Open Competition)    
Tue 14 Jun
08:20 - 08:36  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
08:44 - 11:00  Daily Mail Foursomes (Lady Members)    
12:44 - 12:52  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
13:00 - 14:04  Seniors v Bristol & Clifton (Senior Members)    
Wed 15 Jun
07:00 - 07:00  Midweek Tankard No Booked Tee Times (Member)    
Thu 16 Jun
10:28 - 10:52  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
11:00 - 12:12  Alliance A v Bath (Lady Members)    
Fri 17 Jun
09:32 - 10:04  Mike Ball (Society)    
12:44 - 13:16  Mike Ball (Society)    
14:04 - 14:44  Andrew Wellstead (Society)    
Sat 18 Jun
07:32 - 09:56  Jubilee Cup (Male Members)    
10:04 - 10:20  Medal 3 / Centenary Plate (Lady Members)    
11:40 - 14:20  Jubilee Cup (Male Members)    
Sun 19 Jun
09:56 - 11:16  Somerset Ladies 1st Team Practice (Lady Members)    
11:24 - 11:48  Kirstie Taylor (Lady Members)    
12:04 - 12:04  Sheila Davidge - Practice (Lady Members)    
12:12 - 12:28  Sheila Davidge Practice (Lady Members)    
13:00 - 13:32  Wiltshire Ladies 1st Team Practise (Lady Members)    
Tue 21 Jun
08:20 - 08:36  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
08:44 - 11:00  Medal 3 / Centenary Plate (Lady Members)    
12:44 - 12:52  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
13:00 - 14:04  Seniors v Enmore (Senior Members)    
Wed 22 Jun
11:00 - 13:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    
Thu 23 Jun
13:32 - 14:04  GITS GS (Society)    
Fri 24 Jun
07:16 - 07:24  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
07:32 - 11:32  Ollie Parfitt Cup (Senior Members)    
17:32 - 18:28  Mendip v Clevedon (Male Members)    
Sat 25 Jun
09:32 - 09:48  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:56 - 11:32  Reid Trophy (Lady Members)    
12:36 - 12:52  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
13:00 - 14:04  Avalon v Long Sutton Stags (Male Members)    
14:12 - 14:28  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
14:36 - 15:32  Avalon C v Wheathill (Male Members)    
Sun 26 Jun
07:32 - 10:04  Mendip Bowmaker (Male Members)    
11:00 - 15:24  Mendip Bowmaker (Male Members)    
Tue 28 Jun
08:52 - 09:08  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
09:16 - 12:04  Ladies Invitation Day (Lady Members)    
12:44 - 12:52  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
13:00 - 14:04  Senior v Burnham & Berrow (Senior Members)    
Wed 29 Jun
09:56 - 10:20  Buffer (Team Buffer)    
10:28 - 11:16  Interleague v Isle of Wedmore (Lady Members)    
11:24 - 13:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member)    



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf