Home Play Mendip Join Mendip The Course The Golf Club What's On Members Home

< 2015 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Mendip Golf Club - Calendar - Sep 2015


Time Name (1st Tee) Time Name (10th Tee)
Tue 1 Sep
08:20 - 11:00  Ladies Medal - Barbara Jose (Competition) 10:20 - 13:00  Ladies Medal - Barbara Jose (Competition)
Wed 2 Sep
12:04 - 13:00  Roll-Up Wed. Flag (Competition) 14:04 - 15:00  Roll-Up Wed. Flag (Competition)
Thu 3 Sep
12:36 - 12:52  Seniors Match (Team Buffer) 14:36 - 14:52  Seniors Match (Team Buffer)
13:00 - 13:56  Seniors v Knowle (Team) 15:00 - 15:56  Seniors v Knowle (Team)
Fri 4 Sep
08:04 - 11:24  Seniors Centenary Trophy (Competition) 10:04 - 13:24  Seniors Centenary Trophy (Competition)
13:56 - 14:52  Thales Templecombe GS (Society) 15:56 - 16:52  Thales Templecombe GS (Society)
Sat 5 Sep
07:24 - 09:56  Captain's Trophy (Competition) 09:24 - 11:56  Captain's Trophy (Competition)
10:04 - 10:04  Ladies Madina Trophy (Competition) 12:04 - 12:04  Ladies Madina Trophy (Competition)
10:12 - 11:24  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:12 - 13:24  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:32 - 11:56  Closed (Closed) 13:32 - 13:56  Closed (Closed)
12:04 - 14:36  Captain's Trophy (Competition) 14:04 - 16:36  Captain's Trophy (Competition)
Sun 6 Sep
09:00 - 11:00  Finals Day (Competition) 11:00 - 13:00  Finals Day (Competition)
Tue 8 Sep
08:20 - 11:00  Ladies Texas Scramble (Competition) 10:20 - 13:00  Ladies Texas Scramble (Competition)
Wed 9 Sep
12:04 - 13:00  Roll-Up Wed. Flag (Competition) 14:04 - 15:00  Roll-Up Wed. Flag (Competition)
Thu 10 Sep
10:28 - 12:28  Honiton Ladies Away Day (Society) 12:28 - 14:28  Honiton Ladies Away Day (Society)
Fri 11 Sep
11:00 - 11:40  Ashley Wood GC Captain's Away Day (Society) 13:00 - 13:40  Ashley Wood GC Captain's Away Day (Society)
12:04 - 12:28  Cocoa Tour (Society) 14:04 - 14:28  Cocoa Tour (Society)
Tue 15 Sep
08:20 - 11:00  Ladies 4BBB (Competition) 10:20 - 13:00  Ladies 4BBB (Competition)
12:04 - 12:36  Compton Dundon GS (Society) 14:04 - 14:36  Compton Dundon GS (Society)
Wed 16 Sep
12:04 - 13:00  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition) 14:04 - 15:00  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition)
Thu 17 Sep
12:36 - 14:04  Ladies v Seniors (Team) 14:36 - 16:04  Ladies v Seniors (Team)
Fri 18 Sep
12:04 - 12:36  Knight Raiders GS (Society) 14:04 - 14:36  Knight Raiders GS (Society)
Sat 19 Sep
07:24 - 09:56  September Tankard (Competition) 09:24 - 11:56  September Tankard (Competition)
10:04 - 11:24  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:04 - 13:24  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:32 - 11:56  Closed (Closed) 13:32 - 13:56  Closed (Closed)
12:04 - 15:24  September Tankard (Competition) 14:04 - 17:24  September Tankard (Competition)
Tue 22 Sep
08:20 - 11:00  Ladies Stableford (Competition) 10:20 - 13:00  Ladies Stableford (Competition)
11:56 - 12:44  Andover Golf Society (Society) 13:56 - 14:44  Andover Golf Society (Society)
Wed 23 Sep
07:00 - 07:00  Midweek Tankard - NO BOOKED TEE TIMES (Competition) 09:00 - 09:00  Midweek Tankard - NO BOOKED TEE TIMES (Competition)
Thu 24 Sep
11:00 - 15:24  Somerset Past Captain's Autumn Meeting (Society) 11:16 - 15:24  Somerset Past Captain's Autumn Meeting (Society)
Fri 25 Sep
08:04 - 11:24  Seniors Pairs Competition (Competition) 10:04 - 13:24  Seniors Pairs Competition (Competition)
Sat 26 Sep
09:32 - 11:00  Ladies Vyvyan Clare Trophy (Competition) 11:32 - 13:00  Ladies Vyvyan Clare Trophy (Competition)
Sun 27 Sep
08:36 - 09:32  Provisional Inter-County Final (County Events) 10:36 - 11:32  Provisional Inter-County Final (County Events)
10:28 - 11:24  Dorset Divots GS (Society) 12:28 - 13:24  Dorset Divots GS (Society)
13:32 - 14:44  Provisional Inter-County Final (County Events) 15:32 - 16:44  Provisional Inter-County Final (County Events)
Tue 29 Sep
08:20 - 11:00  Ladies 4 Ball Bowmaker (Competition) 10:20 - 13:00  Ladies 4 Ball Bowmaker (Competition)
Wed 30 Sep
12:04 - 13:00  Roll-up Wed Flag (Competition) 14:04 - 15:00  Roll-up Wed Flag (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems