Mendip Golf Club Mendip Golf Club
HOME
< 2015 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Mendip Golf Club - Calendar - Nov 2015


Time Name (1st Tee) Time Name (10th Tee)
Sun 1 Nov
07:24 - 09:56  Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford (Competition) 09:24 - 11:56  Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford (Competition)
10:04 - 11:00  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:04 - 13:00  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:08 - 12:36  Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford (Competition) 13:08 - 14:36  Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford (Competition)
Tue 3 Nov
08:44 - 11:16  Ladies 9 hole Competition & AGM (Competition)    
Wed 4 Nov
11:32 - 12:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition) 13:32 - 14:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition)
Tue 10 Nov
08:44 - 11:16  Ladies Stableford & Fun Stableford (Competition) 10:44 - 13:16  Ladies Stableford & Fun Stableford (Competition)
Wed 11 Nov
11:32 - 12:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition) 13:32 - 14:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition)
Fri 13 Nov
07:32 - 11:24  Seniors Club Competition 10 (Competition) 09:32 - 13:24  Seniors Club Competition 10 (Competition)
Sat 14 Nov
07:32 - 09:56  Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford (Competition) 09:32 - 11:56  Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford (Competition)
10:04 - 10:44  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:04 - 12:44  Gap (Guest/Member)
10:52 - 12:04  Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford (Competition) 12:52 - 14:04  Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford (Competition)
Sun 15 Nov
09:32 - 11:32  Winter Mixed Social Golf (Competition) 11:32 - 13:32  Winter Mixed Social Golf (Competition)
Tue 17 Nov
08:44 - 11:16  Ladies Competition (Competition) 10:44 - 13:16  Ladies Competition (Competition)
Wed 18 Nov
11:32 - 12:28  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition) 13:32 - 14:28  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition)
Sat 21 Nov
07:48 - 09:56  Turkey Trot Bowmaker Stableford (Competition) 09:48 - 11:56  Turkey Trot Bowmaker Stableford (Competition)
10:04 - 10:44  Gap (Member) 12:04 - 12:44  Gap (Member)
10:52 - 12:04  Turkey Trot Bowmaker Stableford (Competition) 12:52 - 14:04  Turkey Trot Bowmaker Stableford (Competition)
Tue 24 Nov
08:44 - 11:16  Ladies Competition (Competition) 10:44 - 13:16  Ladies Competition (Competition)
Wed 25 Nov
08:28 - 10:44  G&S PGA (Competition) 10:28 - 12:44  G&S PGA (Competition)
11:32 - 12:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition) 13:32 - 14:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition)
Sat 28 Nov
07:56 - 09:56  Turkey Trot Bowmaker Medal (Competition) 09:56 - 11:56  Turkey Trot Bowmaker Medal (Competition)
10:04 - 10:44  Gap (Member) 12:04 - 12:44  Gap (Member)
10:52 - 11:56  Turkey Trot Bowmaker Medal (Competition) 12:52 - 13:56  Turkey Trot Bowmaker Medal (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf