Home Play Mendip Join Mendip The Course The Golf Club What's On Members Home

< 2015 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Mendip Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2015


Time Name (1st Tee) Time Name (10th Tee)
Fri 2 Oct
12:36 - 12:52  Seniors Match (Team Buffer) 14:36 - 14:52  Seniors Match (Team Buffer)
13:00 - 13:56  Seniors v T & P (Team) 15:00 - 15:56  Seniors v T & P (Team)
Sat 3 Oct
10:04 - 10:12  Ladies Medal (Competition) 12:04 - 12:12  Ladies Medal (Competition)
Sun 4 Oct
07:32 - 09:56  Autumn Texas Scramble (Competition) 09:32 - 11:56  Autumn Texas Scramble (Competition)
10:04 - 11:32  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:04 - 13:32  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:40 - 11:56  Closed (Closed) 13:40 - 13:56  Closed (Closed)
12:04 - 14:36  Autumn Texas Scramble (Competition) 14:04 - 16:36  Autumn Texas Scramble (Competition)
Mon 5 Oct
09:32 - 09:32  Ladies Madina Trophy (Competition) 11:32 - 11:32  Ladies Madina Trophy (Competition)
Tue 6 Oct
08:44 - 11:00  Ladies Medal (Competition) 10:44 - 13:00  Ladies Medal (Competition)
Wed 7 Oct
12:04 - 13:00  Roll-up Wed Flag (Competition) 14:04 - 15:00  Roll-up Wed Flag (Competition)
Thu 8 Oct
12:28 - 12:52  Ladies Singles Match (Team) 14:04 - 14:20  Ladies Singles Match (Team)
13:00 - 13:56  Alliance B v Knowle (Team) 14:28 - 15:24  Alliance B v Knowle (Team)
Fri 9 Oct
07:32 - 11:24  Seniors Club Competition 9 (Competition) 09:32 - 13:24  Seniors Club Competition 9 (Competition)
Sat 10 Oct
07:32 - 09:56  Men's Qualifying Stableford (Competition) 09:32 - 11:56  Men's Qualifying Stableford (Competition)
10:04 - 11:24  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:04 - 13:24  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:32 - 11:56  Closed (Closed) 13:32 - 13:56  Closed (Closed)
12:04 - 14:20  Men's Qualifying Stableford (Competition) 14:04 - 16:20  Men's Qualifying Stableford (Competition)
Sun 11 Oct
11:32 - 11:48  Mixed Match (Team Buffer) 13:32 - 13:48  Mixed Match (Team Buffer)
11:56 - 12:52  Mixed v Kingsdown (Team) 13:56 - 14:52  Mixed v Kingsdown (Team)
Tue 13 Oct
08:44 - 11:08  Ladies Competition (Competition) 10:44 - 13:08  Ladies Competition (Competition)
Wed 14 Oct
07:32 - 07:32  MIDWEEK TANKARD - NO BOOKED TEE TIMES (Competition) 09:32 - 09:32  MIDWEEK TANKARD - NO BOOKED TEE TIMES (Competition)
Fri 16 Oct
07:40 - 14:12  Autumn Open Bowmaker (Open Competition) 09:40 - 16:12  Autumn Open Bowmaker (Open Competition)
Sun 18 Oct
07:40 - 09:56  Turkey Trot Bowmaker Medal (Competition) 09:40 - 11:56  Turkey Trot Bowmaker Medal (Competition)
10:04 - 11:32  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:04 - 13:32  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:40 - 14:04  Turkey Trot Bowmaker Medal (Competition) 13:40 - 16:04  Turkey Trot Bowmaker Medal (Competition)
Tue 20 Oct
08:28 - 12:36  Ladies Open Bowmaker & Craft Fair (Open Competition)    
Wed 21 Oct
12:04 - 13:00  Roll -up Wed Flag (Competition) 14:04 - 15:00  Roll -up Wed Flag (Competition)
Thu 22 Oct
09:24 - 11:00  Ladies teams end of season golf & lunch (Competition) 11:24 - 13:00  Ladies teams end of season golf & lunch (Competition)
Sat 24 Oct
07:48 - 09:56  Turkey Trot Texas Scramble (Competition) 09:48 - 11:56  Turkey Trot Texas Scramble (Competition)
10:04 - 11:16  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:04 - 13:16  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:24 - 13:32  Turkey Trot Texas Scramble (Competition) 13:24 - 15:32  Turkey Trot Texas Scramble (Competition)
Sun 25 Oct
10:04 - 11:00  Harlequins GS (Society) 12:04 - 13:00  Harlequins GS (Society)
Tue 27 Oct
08:44 - 11:00  Ladies Competition (Competition) 10:44 - 13:00  Ladies Competition (Competition)
Wed 28 Oct
12:04 - 13:00  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition) 14:04 - 15:00  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition)
Fri 30 Oct
11:16 - 11:32  Team Buffer (Closed) 13:16 - 13:32  Team Buffer (Closed)
11:40 - 12:52  Sally Trophy (Competition) 13:40 - 14:52  Sally Trophy (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems