Home Play Mendip Join Mendip The Course The Golf Club What's On Members Home

< 2013 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Mendip Golf Club - Calendar - Mar 2015


Time Name (1st Tee) Time Name (10th Tee)
Wed 4 Mar
10:04 - 10:28  Chappenden (Society) 12:04 - 12:28  Chappenden (Society)
11:32 - 12:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition) 13:32 - 14:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition)
Thu 5 Mar
13:24 - 13:40  Bob Clark Group (Society) 15:24 - 15:40  Bob Clark Group (Society)
Fri 6 Mar
07:00 - 09:24  NO PLAY BEFORE (Reserved) 09:00 - 11:24  NO PLAY BEFORE (Reserved)
09:32 - 14:04  Senior Captains Drive-In (Competition) 11:32 - 16:04  Senior Captains Drive-In (Competition)
Sun 8 Mar
07:32 - 09:56  Mendacious Bowmaker (Competition) 09:32 - 11:56  Mendacious Bowmaker (Competition)
10:04 - 11:24  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:04 - 13:24  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:32 - 13:56  Mendacious Bowmaker (Competition) 13:32 - 15:56  Mendacious Bowmaker (Competition)
Mon 9 Mar
09:56 - 09:56  Daily Mail Match (Team) 11:56 - 11:56  Daily Mail Match (Team)
Tue 10 Mar
08:44 - 11:24  Ladies Qual. S/ford & Waltzing Mathilda (Competition) 10:44 - 13:24  Ladies Qual. S/ford & Waltzing Mathilda (Competition)
12:28 - 13:16  GLUGS GS (Society) 14:28 - 15:16  GLUGS GS (Society)
Wed 11 Mar
11:32 - 12:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition) 13:32 - 14:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition)
Fri 13 Mar
08:04 - 11:32  Seniors Club Competition 3 (Competition) 10:04 - 13:32  Seniors Club Competition 3 (Competition)
Sat 14 Mar
07:32 - 09:56  Spring Texas Scramble (Competition) 09:32 - 11:56  Spring Texas Scramble (Competition)
10:04 - 11:24  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:04 - 13:24  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:32 - 13:56  Spring Texas Scramble (Competition) 13:32 - 15:56  Spring Texas Scramble (Competition)
Mon 16 Mar
09:32 - 09:32  Ladies Madina Trophy (Competition) 11:32 - 11:32  Ladies Madina Trophy (Competition)
12:36 - 13:00  Seniors v Long Ashton (Team Buffer) 14:36 - 15:00  Seniors v Long Ashton (Team Buffer)
13:08 - 13:56  Seniors v Long Ashton (Team) 15:08 - 15:56  Seniors v Long Ashton (Team)
Tue 17 Mar
08:44 - 11:16  Ladies Yellow Ball Charity Competition (Competition) 10:44 - 13:16  Ladies Yellow Ball Charity Competition (Competition)
12:04 - 12:04  Houghton Le Spring (Reciprocal) 14:04 - 14:04  Houghton Le Spring (Reciprocal)
Wed 18 Mar
11:32 - 12:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition) 13:32 - 14:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition)
Fri 20 Mar
07:32 - 14:12  Spring Open Bowmaker (Open Competition) 09:32 - 16:12  Spring Open Bowmaker (Open Competition)
Sat 21 Mar
09:32 - 09:40  Ladies Stableford (Competition) 11:32 - 11:40  Ladies Stableford (Competition)
Sun 22 Mar
07:32 - 09:56  March Tankard (Competition) 09:32 - 11:56  March Tankard (Competition)
10:04 - 11:24  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:04 - 13:24  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:32 - 14:04  March Tankard (Competition) 13:32 - 16:04  March Tankard (Competition)
Tue 24 Mar
08:44 - 11:24  Ladies Stableford (Competition) 10:44 - 13:24  Ladies Stableford (Competition)
12:36 - 13:00  Seniors v Saltford (Team Buffer) 14:36 - 15:00  Seniors v Saltford (Team Buffer)
13:08 - 13:56  Seniors v Saltford (Team) 15:08 - 15:56  Seniors v Saltford (Team)
Fri 27 Mar
11:00 - 12:04  Provisional Seniors Rosebowl (Team) 13:00 - 14:04  Provisional Seniors Rosebowl (Team)
Sun 29 Mar
10:28 - 11:24  The Minesweepers GS (Society) 12:28 - 13:24  The Minesweepers GS (Society)
Mon 30 Mar
09:32 - 09:32  Ladies Madina Trophy (Competition) 11:32 - 11:32  Ladies Madina Trophy (Competition)
Tue 31 Mar
08:20 - 10:44  Ladies Stableford (Competition) 10:20 - 12:44  Ladies Stableford (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems