Home Play Mendip Join Mendip The Course The Golf Club What's On Members Home

< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Mendip Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2014


 Time   Name (1st Tee)   Time   Name (10th Tee) 
Sat 2 Aug
07:16 - 09:56  Sims Cup (Competition) 09:16 - 11:56  Sims Cup (Competition)
10:04 - 10:12  Ladies Medal (Competition) 12:04 - 12:12  Ladies Medal (Competition)
10:20 - 11:24  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:20 - 13:24  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:32 - 11:56  Closed (Closed) 13:32 - 13:56  Closed (Closed)
12:04 - 15:16  Sims Cup (Competition) 14:04 - 17:16  Sims Cup (Competition)
Sun 3 Aug
09:00 - 11:56  Millington Salver (Competition) 11:00 - 13:56  Millington Salver (Competition)
13:32 - 15:00  1st Team v Chipping Sodbury (Team) 15:32 - 17:00  1st Team v Chipping Sodbury (Team)
Mon 4 Aug
13:36 - 14:56  Seniors v West Wilts (Team) 15:36 - 16:56  Seniors v West Wilts (Team)
17:28 - 17:28  Davis Salver (Competition)    
Tue 5 Aug
08:16 - 10:32  Ladies Medal (Competition) 10:16 - 12:32  Ladies Medal (Competition)
Wed 6 Aug
09:36 - 09:44  Bristo & Clifton Group (Visitor) 11:36 - 11:44  Bristo & Clifton Group (Visitor)
12:00 - 12:56  Flag - Roll-up (Competition) 14:00 - 14:56  Flag - Roll-up (Competition)
Thu 7 Aug
11:36 - 14:16  Trevor Davies Golf Invitation Day (Guest/Member) 13:04 - 13:28  Bishop Sutton Group (Society)
14:56 - 15:20  Bishop Sutton Group (Society) 13:36 - 16:16  Trevor Davies Golf Invitation Day (Guest/Member)
Fri 8 Aug
11:04 - 11:20  Old Elizabethans (Society) 13:04 - 13:20  Old Elizabethans (Society)
12:40 - 14:00  Seniors v Tidworth (Team) 14:40 - 16:00  Seniors v Tidworth (Team)
Sat 9 Aug
07:00 - 15:00  Men's Invitation Day (Guest/Member) 09:00 - 17:00  Men's Invitation Day (Guest/Member)
Sun 10 Aug
09:32 - 11:40  Club Mixed Foursomes (Competition) 11:32 - 13:40  Club Mixed Foursomes (Competition)
12:36 - 13:48  Avalon League v T & P (Team) 14:36 - 15:48  Avalon League v T & P (Team)
Mon 11 Aug
09:36 - 09:36  Madina Trophy (Competition) 11:36 - 11:36  Madina Trophy (Competition)
10:00 - 10:16  Chipping Sodbury Group (Visitor) 12:00 - 12:16  Chipping Sodbury Group (Visitor)
Tue 12 Aug
09:04 - 12:24  Ladies Invitation Day (Competition) 11:04 - 14:24  Ladies Invitation Day (Competition)
Wed 13 Aug
08:00 - 08:00  Midweek Tankard - NO BOOKED TEE TIMES (Competition) 10:00 - 10:00  Midweek Tankard - NO BOOKED TEE TIMES (Competition)
Thu 14 Aug
08:00 - 14:40  Seniors Mendip Vase (Open Competition) 10:00 - 16:40  Seniors Mendip Vase (Open Competition)
Fri 15 Aug
08:00 - 11:28  Seniors Competition (Competition) 10:00 - 13:28  Seniors Competition (Competition)
13:36 - 14:08  Old Brutonians Match (Society) 15:36 - 16:08  Old Brutonians Match (Society)
17:04 - 17:04  Davis Salver (Competition)    
Sat 16 Aug
07:16 - 09:56  Jim Jeffery Putter (Competition) 09:16 - 11:56  Jim Jeffery Putter (Competition)
10:04 - 11:24  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:04 - 13:24  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:32 - 11:56  Closed (Closed) 13:32 - 13:56  Closed (Closed)
12:04 - 15:16  Jim Jeffery Putter (Competition) 14:04 - 17:16  Jim Jeffery Putter (Competition)
Sun 17 Aug
12:36 - 13:48  Avalon League v Tall Pines (Team) 14:36 - 15:48  Avalon League v Tall Pines (Team)
Mon 18 Aug
09:28 - 09:28  Madina Trophy (Competition) 11:28 - 11:28  Madina Trophy (Competition)
12:32 - 14:00  Seniors v Bath (Team) 14:32 - 16:00  Seniors v Bath (Team)
Tue 19 Aug
08:16 - 10:40  Ladies Stableford (Competition) 10:16 - 12:40  Ladies Stableford (Competition)
12:00 - 12:00  Stoneham 2008 Recip. (Visitor) 14:00 - 14:00  Stoneham 2008 Recip. (Visitor)
Wed 20 Aug
12:00 - 12:56  Flag Roll-up (Competition) 14:00 - 14:56  Flag Roll-up (Competition)
Thu 21 Aug
08:48 - 14:32  Seniors Mixed Open (Open Competition) 10:48 - 16:32  Seniors Mixed Open (Open Competition)
Fri 22 Aug
10:32 - 10:40  Ray MacMurdock Group (Visitor) 14:32 - 15:52  Seniors v Wells (Team)
12:32 - 13:52  Seniors v Wells (Team)    
14:00 - 14:08  Ray MacMurdock Group (Visitor)    
Sat 23 Aug
09:32 - 11:16  Ladies Challenge Cup (Competition) 11:32 - 13:16  Ladies Challenge Cup (Competition)
12:04 - 13:56  Avalon League v Long Sutton (Team) 14:04 - 15:56  Avalon League v Long Sutton (Team)
Sun 24 Aug
07:16 - 09:56  Anniversary Cup (Competition) 09:16 - 11:56  Anniversary Cup (Competition)
10:04 - 11:24  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:04 - 13:24  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:32 - 11:56  Closed (Closed) 13:32 - 13:56  Closed (Closed)
12:04 - 15:16  Anniversary Cup (Competition) 14:04 - 17:16  Anniversary Cup (Competition)
Mon 25 Aug
11:36 - 13:04  Las Burr Memorial (Society) 13:36 - 15:04  Las Burr Memorial (Society)
17:04 - 17:04  Captain's Challenge (Competition)    
Tue 26 Aug
08:16 - 10:40  Ladies Charity Bowmaker (Competition) 10:16 - 12:40  Ladies Charity Bowmaker (Competition)
12:32 - 14:00  Seniors v Yeovil (Team) 14:32 - 16:00  Seniors v Yeovil (Team)
Wed 27 Aug
12:00 - 12:56  Roll-up - Flag (Competition) 14:00 - 14:56  Roll-up - Flag (Competition)
17:28 - 17:28  Davis Salver (Competition)    
Thu 28 Aug
12:32 - 14:00  Alliance B v Worlebury (Team) 14:00 - 15:28  Alliance B V Worlebury (Team)
Sat 30 Aug
07:00 - 07:00  NO PLAY BEFORE THIS COMPETITION (Closed) 09:00 - 09:00  NO PLAY BEFORE THIS COMPETITION (Closed)
07:08 - 15:48  Captain's Day (Competition) 09:08 - 17:48  Captain's Day (Competition)
Sun 31 Aug
10:04 - 11:40  Mixed Match v Knowle (Team) 12:04 - 13:40  Mixed Match v Knowle (Team)
12:36 - 13:56  Avalon League v Windwhistle (Team) 14:36 - 15:56  Avalon League v Windwhistle (Team)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems