Home Play Mendip Join Mendip The Course The Golf Club What's On Members Home

< 2010 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Mendip Golf Club - Calendar - Feb 2015


Time Name (1st Tee) Time Name (10th Tee)
Sun 1 Feb
11:00 - 11:40  Mail on Sunday v Wheathill (Team) 13:00 - 13:40  Mail on Sunday v Wheathill (Team)
Tue 3 Feb
08:44 - 11:32  Ladies Individual Stableford (Competition)    
Wed 4 Feb
11:32 - 12:36  Roll-Up - Flag (Competition) 13:32 - 14:36  Roll-Up - Flag (Competition)
Sun 8 Feb
08:04 - 09:56  Men's Triple 6 Competition (Competition) 10:04 - 11:56  Men's Triple 6 Competition (Competition)
10:04 - 11:00  Gap (Guest/Member) 12:04 - 13:00  Gap (Guest/Member)
11:08 - 13:00  Men's Triple 6 Competition (Competition) 13:08 - 15:00  Men's Triple 6 Competition (Competition)
Tue 10 Feb
08:44 - 11:32  Ladies Arizona Shuffle (Competition)    
Wed 11 Feb
11:32 - 12:36  Roll-Up - Flag (Competition) 13:32 - 14:36  Roll-Up - Flag (Competition)
Tue 17 Feb
08:44 - 11:32  Charity Fun Competition (Competition)    
Wed 18 Feb
11:32 - 12:36  Roll-Up - Flag (Competition) 13:32 - 14:36  Roll-Up - Flag (Competition)
Fri 20 Feb
08:04 - 11:24  Seniors Club Competition 2 (Competition) 10:04 - 13:24  Seniors Club Competition 2 (Competition)
Sun 22 Feb
09:32 - 11:00  Mixed Winter Social Golf (Competition) 11:32 - 13:00  Mixed Winter Social Golf (Competition)
Tue 24 Feb
08:44 - 11:32  Ladies Bowmaker (Competition)    
Wed 25 Feb
11:32 - 12:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition) 13:32 - 14:36  Roll-Up Wed Flag (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems