Lucan Golf Club
HOME
< 2014 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Jul 2014


Time Name
Tue 1 Jul
 08:57 - 15:33   Open Singles (Competition)
Wed 2 Jul
 08:30 - 17:48   Semi Open Singles (GUI)
 17:57 - 18:33   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
 18:42   elm park (Team)
Thu 3 Jul
 08:30 - 18:03   Ria Kenny Singles Stableford (ILGU)
Fri 4 Jul
 12:42 - 13:18   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 5 Jul
 07:00 - 15:15   4 Man Team / 2 Lady Team (GUI/ILGU)
 15:33   elm park (Team)
Sun 6 Jul
 07:00 - 13:54   Singles S/ford (GUI/ILGU)
 14:12 - 14:30   Mark Bloom Cup (Team)
Mon 7 Jul
 14:48 - 17:03   Junior Copmpetition (Competition)
Tue 8 Jul
 08:57 - 15:33   Open Singles (Open Competition)
Wed 9 Jul
 08:30 - 17:48   Semi Open Fourball (GUI)
 17:57 - 18:33   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 10 Jul
 08:30 - 12:18   July Medal S/Str (GOY 5) (ILGU)
 14:06 - 18:03   July Medal S/Str (GOY 5) (ILGU)
Fri 11 Jul
 12:33 - 13:00   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 13:18   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 12 Jul
 07:00 - 16:54   GUI July Medal / ILGU S/ford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 13 Jul
 07:00 - 14:57   Singles S/ford (GUI/ILGU)
Mon 14 Jul
 08:57 - 11:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
Tue 15 Jul
 08:57 - 15:33   Open Singles (Open Competition)
Wed 16 Jul
 08:30 - 17:39   Semi Open Singles (GUI)
 17:48 - 18:33   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 17 Jul
 08:30 - 12:35   Ladies Singles S/ford (ILGU)
 13:47 - 18:03   Ladies Singles S/ford (ILGU)
Fri 18 Jul
 09:06 - 14:57   Open Singles Stableford (Open Competition)
Sat 19 Jul
 07:00 - 16:45   Hon Secs Prize Final Day (MAJOR)
Sun 20 Jul
 07:00 - 13:45   Fourball S/ford (GUI/ILGU)
 14:03 - 16:27   Presidents Prize to Juniors (Competition)
Mon 21 Jul
 08:57 - 11:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
Tue 22 Jul
 08:57 - 15:33   Open Singles (Open Competition)
Wed 23 Jul
 08:30 - 17:30   Semi Open Fourball (GUI)
 17:39 - 18:33   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 24 Jul
 09:06 - 17:30   Lady Captain's Charity Day (Open Competition)
 17:57 - 19:00   L.Capts Charity Mens 9 Hole Open Singles (Open Competition)
Sat 26 Jul
 07:00 - 16:27   SWAP Day - Beech Park (4 Person Team)
Sun 27 Jul
 07:00 - 08:48   Mens Singles S/ford (GUI)
 09:15 - 14:48   GUI Captain’s Prize to Ladies ( GOY 6) (ILGU)
 15:15 - 16:54   Mens Singles S/ford (GUI)
Mon 28 Jul
 08:57 - 11:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
Tue 29 Jul
 08:57 - 15:33   Open Singles (Open Competition)
Wed 30 Jul
 08:30 - 17:21   Semi Open – Mens Fourball (GUI)
 17:30 - 18:15   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
 18:33   matthew crumlish (Team)
Thu 31 Jul
 08:30 - 17:30   Hon Secretary's Prize (GOY 7) (MAJOR)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems