Lucan Golf Club
HOME
< 2014 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Jun 2014


Time Name
Sun 1 Jun
 07:00 - 14:30   Semi Open Singles Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
 15:06   rathfarnam gc (Team)
Mon 2 Jun
 07:30 - 15:00   Semi-Open Team Event (GUI/ILGU)
 15:18   derek o'leary (Team)
 16:03 - 16:48   hermitage jimmy bruen (Team)
 17:06 - 17:24   grange castle (Team)
Tue 3 Jun
 10:09 - 16:00   Open Singles (Open Competition)
 16:27   Derek Murphy Palmerstown house (Team)
 16:54   Grange Castle (Team)
 17:03 - 17:21   castlewarden (Team)
 17:30 - 17:48   CITYWEST (Team)
Wed 4 Jun
 08:30 - 17:39   Semi Open- Singles (GUI)
 17:48 - 18:33   9 hole singles (Competition)
 18:42   kevin mc donald (Team)
 18:51   naas (Team)
Thu 5 Jun
 08:30 - 18:03   June Medal S/Strokes (GOY 3) (ILGU)
 18:12 - 18:57   hermitage jimmy bruen (Team)
 19:15 - 19:24   lucan practice (Team)
Fri 6 Jun
 08:48   CITYWEST GC (Team)
 09:33   STACKSTOWN GC (Team)
 10:00   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 10:27   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 7 Jun
 07:00 - 16:20   Vice Captain's Prize (MAJOR)
 16:36   EDMONSTOWN GC (Team)
 16:44   HAZELGROVE GOLF CLUB (Team)
 17:00 - 17:16   stackstown (Team)
Sun 8 Jun
 07:00 - 12:51   Semi Open Fourball (GUI/ILGU)
 13:00 - 13:18   closed (Team)
Mon 9 Jun
 08:57 - 09:24   Junior Competition A (Competition)
 09:33 - 10:00   Junior Competition B (Competition)
 10:09 - 10:36   Junior Competition C (Competition)
 10:45 - 11:30   Junior Competition Yellows (Competition)
Tue 10 Jun
 08:57 - 15:33   Open Singles (Open Competition)
 17:30   Killeen GC (Team)
 17:39   KILEEN GC (Team)
Wed 11 Jun
 08:30 - 17:48   Semi Open - Mens Singles (GUI)
 17:57 - 18:33   9 hole singles (Competition)
 18:42 - 19:00   naas (Team)
Thu 12 Jun
 08:30 - 12:35   Emily Sheehan Trophy Singles Sford (ILGU)
 13:29 - 18:03   Emily Sheehan Trophy Singles Sford (ILGU)
 18:12 - 18:39   CITYWEST (Team)
Fri 13 Jun
 08:39   MICK RYAN (Team)
 12:06 - 12:24   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 14 Jun
 07:00 - 16:00   GUI June Medal / Singles ILGU (GUI/ILGU)
 16:36 - 16:45   CARTON HOUSE (Team)
Sun 15 Jun
 07:00 - 08:48   Singles Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
 11:21 - 14:57   Singles Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
 17:12 - 17:48   u15 v's carton (Team)
Mon 16 Jun
 08:57 - 11:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
Tue 17 Jun
 08:57 - 10:54   Open Singles (Open Competition)
 12:06 - 15:33   Open Singles (Open Competition)
Wed 18 Jun
 08:30 - 17:48   18 Hole Semi Open Fourball (GUI)
 17:57 - 18:33   9 hole singles (Competition)
Thu 19 Jun
 08:30 - 12:35   18 & 9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
 13:56 - 18:03   18 & 9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Fri 20 Jun
 13:00   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 21 Jun
 07:00 - 17:30   GUI Capt's Prize Q/F 1 (MAJOR)
Sun 22 Jun
 07:00 - 15:33   GUI Capt's Prize Q/F 2 (MAJOR)
 15:42 - 17:03   Ladies Singles S/Ford (ILGU)
 17:12 - 17:30   GUI Capt's Prize Q/F 2 (MAJOR)
Mon 23 Jun
 08:57 - 11:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
 13:36   RATHSHALLAGH (Team)
Tue 24 Jun
 08:57 - 10:54   Open Singles (Open Competition)
 12:42 - 16:00   Open Singles (Open Competition)
 17:03   TOM FOLEY (Team)
Wed 25 Jun
 08:30 - 17:57   Semi open singles (GUI)
 18:06 - 18:33   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 26 Jun
 08:30 - 18:03   L. Capt.'s Prize (Anne Cochrane) Day 1 (MAJOR)
Fri 27 Jun
 13:45 - 14:12   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:18 - 16:27   Straffan Cup (Team)
Sat 28 Jun
 07:00 - 16:00   GUI Captain's Prize - Final Day (MAJOR)
 16:36 - 18:33   9 Hole Non-Qualifiers (GUI)
Sun 29 Jun
 08:03 - 14:57   L. Capt.'s Prize (Anne Cochrane) Day 2 (MAJOR)
Mon 30 Jun
 12:51 - 13:09   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 13:27 - 15:33   Junior Competition (Competition)
 17:30   elm park (Team)
 18:33   elm park (Team)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf