Lucan Golf Club
HOME
< 2014 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Jun 2014


Time Name
Sun 1 Jun
 07:00 - 14:30   Semi Open 4 Person Team (GUI/ILGU)
Mon 2 Jun
 07:30 - 15:00   Semi Open Singles S/ford (GUI/ILGU)
Tue 3 Jun
 12:06 - 16:00   Open Singles (Open Competition)
Wed 4 Jun
 08:30 - 17:39   Semi Open Mens Fourball (GUI)
 17:48 - 18:33   9 hole singles (Competition)
Thu 5 Jun
 08:30 - 18:03   June Medal S/Strokes (GOY 3) (ILGU)
Fri 6 Jun
 10:00 - 10:45   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 7 Jun
 07:00 - 15:32   Vice Captain's Prize - Final Day (MAJOR)
Sun 8 Jun
 07:00 - 13:00   Semi Open Fourball (GUI/ILGU)
Mon 9 Jun
 08:57 - 11:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
Tue 10 Jun
 08:57 - 15:33   Open Singles (Open Competition)
Wed 11 Jun
 08:30 - 17:48   Semi Open - Mens Singles (GUI)
 17:57 - 18:33   9 hole singles (Competition)
Thu 12 Jun
 08:30 - 12:35   Emily Sheehan Trophy Singles Sford (ILGU)
 13:56 - 18:03   Emily Sheehan Trophy Singles Sford (ILGU)
Fri 13 Jun
 11:48 - 12:33   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 14 Jun
 07:00 - 16:00   GUI June Medal / Singles ILGU (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 15 Jun
 07:00 - 08:39   Singles Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
 11:30 - 15:06   Singles Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Mon 16 Jun
 08:57 - 11:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
Tue 17 Jun
 08:57 - 15:33   Open Singles (Open Competition)
Wed 18 Jun
 08:30 - 17:48   Semi Open Mens Fourball (GUI)
 17:57 - 18:33   9 hole singles (Competition)
Thu 19 Jun
 08:30 - 12:33   Hon Sec's Prize S/Sford. GOY 4 (ILGU)
 13:54 - 18:06   Hon Sec's Prize S/Sford. GOY 4 (ILGU)
Fri 20 Jun
 12:33 - 13:27   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 21 Jun
 07:00 - 17:30   GUI Capt's Prize Q/F 1 / ILGU S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 22 Jun
 07:00 - 17:30   GUI Capt's Prize Q/F 2 / ILGU S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
Mon 23 Jun
 08:57 - 11:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
Tue 24 Jun
 08:57 - 10:54   Open Singles (Open Competition)
 12:33 - 16:00   Open Singles (Open Competition)
Wed 25 Jun
 08:30 - 17:57   Semi open singles (GUI)
 18:06 - 18:33   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 26 Jun
 08:30 - 18:03   L. Capt.'s Prize (Anne Cochrane) Day 1 (MAJOR)
Fri 27 Jun
 13:36 - 14:12   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 28 Jun
 07:00 - 16:00   GUI Captain's Prize - Final Day (MAJOR)
 16:36 - 18:33   9 Hole Non-Qualifiers (GUI)
Sun 29 Jun
 08:03 - 14:57   L. Capt.'s Prize (Anne Cochrane) Day 2 (MAJOR)
 15:24 - 17:30   Junior Funday Scramble 9 Holes (Competition)
Mon 30 Jun
 12:33 - 13:18   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 13:27 - 15:33   Junior Competition (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems