Lucan Golf Club
HOME
< 2014 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Jan 2014


Time Name
Thu 2 Jan
 09:00 - 12:00   9 Hole S/F (ILGU)
Fri 3 Jan
 12:27 - 13:21   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 4 Jan
 08:48 - 14:03   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 5 Jan
 08:48 - 14:03   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 8 Jan
 09:00 - 09:54   WEDNESDAYS (Competition)
 10:12 - 14:33   WEDNESDAYS (Competition)
Thu 9 Jan
 09:00 - 15:54   9 Hole S/F (ILGU)
Fri 10 Jan
 12:27 - 13:21   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 11 Jan
 08:39 - 14:03   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 12 Jan
 08:39 - 14:03   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 15 Jan
 09:00 - 14:33   WEDNESDAYS (Competition)
Thu 16 Jan
 09:00 - 16:00   9 Hole S/F (ILGU)
Fri 17 Jan
 12:27   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 12:45 - 13:21   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 18:00 - 19:57   Mixed (Competition)
Sat 18 Jan
 08:39 - 14:03   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 19 Jan
 08:39 - 14:03   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 22 Jan
 09:00 - 14:33   WEDNESDAYS (Competition)
Thu 23 Jan
 09:00 - 16:00   9 Hole S/F (ILGU)
Fri 24 Jan
 12:27   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 12:45 - 13:21   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 25 Jan
 08:30 - 14:03   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 26 Jan
 08:30 - 14:03   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 29 Jan
 09:00 - 14:33   WEDNESDAYS (Competition)
Thu 30 Jan
 09:00 - 16:00   9 Hole S/F (ILGU)
Fri 31 Jan
 12:27 - 13:21   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 18:00 - 19:57   Friday Mixed (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems