Lucan Golf Club
HOME
< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Jan 2015


Time Name
Sat 3 Jan
 08:42 - 13:57   9 Hole S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 4 Jan
 08:42 - 13:57   9 Hole S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 7 Jan
 09:00 - 14:33   9 HOLE SINGLES (GUI)
Thu 8 Jan
 09:00 - 15:32   9 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 10 Jan
 08:42 - 13:57   9 Hole S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 11 Jan
 08:42 - 13:57   9 Hole S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 14 Jan
 09:00 - 14:33   9 HOLE SINGLES (GUI)
Thu 15 Jan
 09:00 - 15:32   9 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 17 Jan
 08:33 - 14:24   9 Hole S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 18 Jan
 08:33 - 14:33   9 Hole S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 21 Jan
 09:00 - 14:51   9 HOLE SINGLES (GUI)
Thu 22 Jan
 09:00 - 15:32   9 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 24 Jan
 08:33 - 14:33   9 Hole S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 25 Jan
 08:33 - 14:51   9 Hole S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 28 Jan
 09:00 - 15:00   9 Hole Singles (GUI)
Thu 29 Jan
 09:00 - 15:32   9 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 31 Jan
 08:33 - 14:51   9 Hole S/Ford (GUI/ILGU)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf