Lucan Golf Club
HOME
< 2008 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Aug 2012


Time Name
Wed 1 Aug
 08:33 - 18:00   Semi Open Fourball (Competition)
Thu 2 Aug
 09:36 - 17:15   Swap Day Co.Meath (ILGU)
Fri 3 Aug
 17:24 - 19:03   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 4 Aug
 07:03 - 15:27   Semi Open 4 Person Team (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 5 Aug
 07:03 - 15:00   GUI Inter & Minor Scr Cups (Competition)
Mon 6 Aug
 07:03 - 15:09   Semi Open Singles (GUI/ILGU)
Tue 7 Aug
 09:27 - 12:27   Junior Competition (Competition)
 12:36 - 16:03   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 8 Aug
 08:33 - 16:48   Semi Open Singles (Competition)
 17:06 - 18:00   Semi Open Singles (Competition)
Thu 9 Aug
 08:37 - 09:54   Medal Strokes (ILGU)
 10:08 - 18:03   Medal Strokes (ILGU)
Fri 10 Aug
 08:00 - 15:36   Club Classic (Competition)
Sat 11 Aug
 07:03 - 15:45   GUI Hon Secs Prize GOY S/F (MAJOR)
Sun 12 Aug
 07:03 - 13:39   Singles Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 15 Aug
 08:33 - 16:57   Semi Open Fourball (Competition)
 17:06 - 18:00   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 16 Aug
 08:37 - 11:57   Singles S/F (ILGU)
 13:36 - 17:49   Singles S/F (ILGU)
Fri 17 Aug
 11:06 - 11:15   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 11:33 - 11:42   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:48 - 19:03   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 18 Aug
 07:03 - 16:12   GUI Aug Medal Str / ILGU S/F (GUI GOY Round 5 Aggregate)
Sun 19 Aug
 07:03 - 09:54   Sweep (GUI)
 10:03 - 16:03   GUI Capt Priz to ILGU GOY Rd 8 (ILGU)
Mon 20 Aug
 09:27 - 12:45   Junior Competition (Competition)
Tue 21 Aug
 08:33 - 12:54   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 13:57 - 15:36   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 22 Aug
 08:33 - 16:39   Semi Open Singles (Competition)
 16:48 - 18:00   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 23 Aug
 08:33 - 08:42   Closed (ILGU)
 09:00 - 09:54   Closed (ILGU)
 10:03 - 16:30   Funday 3 Ldy Team Shtgn AM/PM (ILGU)
Fri 24 Aug
 13:03   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 13:21   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 13:48   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:30 - 18:27   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 25 Aug
 07:03 - 15:27   Lady Capt Prize to Men S/F GOY (MAJOR)
Sun 26 Aug
 07:03 - 13:48   FBall SFord / 2 Lady Team (GUI/ILGU)
 14:06 - 14:33   Scr Cup Finals (GUI)
 14:42 - 16:21   Joint Capts Prize to Jnrs (Competition)
Mon 27 Aug
 09:27 - 12:45   Junior Competition (Competition)
Tue 28 Aug
 08:33 - 13:57   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 15:18 - 16:03   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 29 Aug
 08:33 - 16:30   Semi Open Fourball (Competition)
 16:39 - 18:00   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 30 Aug
 08:37 - 12:06   Singles S/F (ILGU)
 12:15 - 13:45   Thursday Ladies Open (Open Competition)
 13:54 - 17:28   Singles S/F (ILGU)
Fri 31 Aug
 12:36 - 12:45   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 13:03 - 13:12   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 13:30   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:30 - 18:18   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf