Lucan Golf Club
HOME
< 2008 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Jul 2012


Time Name
Sun 1 Jul
 07:03 - 07:57   18 Hole Sweep (GUI)
 08:06 - 13:57   Lady Captains 1st Round ILGU (MAJOR)
 14:33 - 15:18   18 Hole Sweep (GUI)
 15:27 - 15:54   Barton Cup Match (Team)
 16:48   Powerscourt (Team)
Mon 2 Jul
 07:30 - 14:06   Course Maintainence (Maintenance)
Tue 3 Jul
 16:48   Duggan Cup (Team)
Wed 4 Jul
 08:33 - 17:51   Semi Open Fourball (Competition)
 18:00   9 hole singles (Competition)
Thu 5 Jul
 08:37 - 11:40   July Medal Strokes (ILGU)
 11:58 - 18:03   July Medal Strokes (ILGU)
 18:10   Castle G.C (Team)
Fri 6 Jul
 13:03   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:57 - 18:36   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 7 Jul
 07:03   9 Hole (F9 only) (Competition)
 07:12 - 15:45   9 Hole (f9 only) (Competition)
 15:54   9 Hole (F9 only) (Competition)
 16:39   Curragh (Team)
Sun 8 Jul
 08:06 - 14:15   Lady Captains Final Round (MAJOR)
 14:51 - 15:00   skeeries g.c (Team)
 15:36 - 15:54   Duggan Cup V Curragh (Team)
Mon 9 Jul
 09:18   Powerscourt G.C (Team)
 09:27 - 12:45   Junior Competition (Competition)
Tue 10 Jul
 08:51 - 13:57   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 14:42 - 16:03   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 16:12 - 16:21   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Competition)
Wed 11 Jul
 08:33 - 18:00   Semi Open Singles (Competition)
Thu 12 Jul
 08:42 - 17:42   ILGU Open Charity 3 Ldy Team (Open Competition)
Fri 13 Jul
 10:30   Clontarf (Team)
 10:48   Ger Moran 087 2581985 (Team)
 17:42 - 19:03   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 14 Jul
 07:03 - 15:27   GUI JUly Medal .ILGU S/F (GUI/ILGU)
 15:36 - 15:54   Mile V Castle GC (Team)
 17:42   Clontarf G.C (Team)
Sun 15 Jul
 07:03 - 14:24   4 Person Team (GUI/ILGU)
 14:33 - 16:30   President Prize to Juniors (Competition)
 16:57 - 17:06   skeeries g.c (Team)
 17:33   Slade Valley (Team)
 18:27    (Team)
Mon 16 Jul
 09:18   Powerscourt (Team)
 09:27 - 12:45   Junior Competition (Competition)
 13:57    (Team)
 16:03 - 16:21   beech park (Team)
 17:06    (Team)
Tue 17 Jul
 08:51 - 13:21   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 14:24 - 16:03   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 16:39   Beech Park (Team)
 17:06   Milltown (Team)
 17:33   Beech Park (Team)
Wed 18 Jul
 08:33 - 18:00   Semi Open Fourball (Competition)
Thu 19 Jul
 08:37 - 12:24   Ria Kenny Qual (ILGU)
 13:30 - 18:03   Ria Kenny Qual (ILGU)
 18:28   Powerscourt (Team)
Fri 20 Jul
 16:30 - 16:48   Strafan Cup V Beech Park (Team)
 17:06 - 19:03   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 21 Jul
 07:03 - 15:36   GUI FBall S/F / ILGU 2 lady Te (GUI/ILGU)
 16:03 - 16:12   Courtown (Team)
 16:30   slade valley (Team)
Sun 22 Jul
 07:03 - 12:45   Simgles Strokes (GUI)
 13:30 - 16:21   Inter Club Qtr Finals (ILGU)
Mon 23 Jul
 09:27 - 12:45   Junior Competition (Competition)
Tue 24 Jul
 08:51 - 16:03   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 25 Jul
 08:33 - 18:00   Semi Open Singles (Competition)
Thu 26 Jul
 08:37 - 18:03   Hon Sec's Prize to Ladies (ILGU)
Fri 27 Jul
 12:36 - 12:54   Miele V Courtown (Team)
 13:30   Paul McElvaney (Reserved For Members)
 13:48   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 17:06 - 19:03   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 28 Jul
 07:03 - 15:27   GUI Pres Prize S/F GOY (MAJOR)
Sun 29 Jul
 07:30 - 13:48   Castlewarden Swap GUI 4 Person (ILGU 2 Lady Team Stableford)
Mon 30 Jul
 09:27 - 12:45   Junior Competition (Competition)
 13:39   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Tue 31 Jul
 08:51 - 16:03   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf