Lucan Golf Club
HOME
< 2009 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Jun 2012


Time Name
Fri 1 Jun
 12:18   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 17:15 - 18:54   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 2 Jun
 07:03 - 15:18   Semi Open 4 Person Team (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 3 Jun
 07:03 - 14:15   Semi Open Singles (GUI/ILGU)
 15:45 - 16:12   O'Grady Cup 'v' Coorstown (Team)
Mon 4 Jun
 07:03 - 15:18   Semi Open 4 Person Team (GUI/ILGU)
 15:36 - 15:54   Mile V Dunlaoghaire (Team)
Tue 5 Jun
 17:51 - 18:00   Jimmy Bruen Practice (Team)
Wed 6 Jun
 08:33 - 17:42   Semi Open Fourball (Competition)
Thu 7 Jun
 08:37 - 13:55   Medal Strokes (ILGU)
 14:13 - 18:03   Medal Strokes (ILGU)
Fri 8 Jun
 13:03 - 13:12   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 13:30   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:39 - 18:54   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 9 Jun
 07:03 - 16:21   GUI Vice Capt Prize Str GOY (MAJOR)
Sun 10 Jun
 07:03 - 14:24   4 Person Team (GUI/ILGU)
 14:33 - 14:51   Duggan Cup V Mount Wolseley (Team)
 15:00 - 15:36   Duggan Cup Match (Team)
 15:45 - 16:03   Barton Cup v Bodenstown (Team)
 16:12 - 16:48   U15 Interclub M/Play (Team)
 16:57   Elm Park (Team)
Mon 11 Jun
 09:27 - 12:18   Junior Competition (Competition)
Tue 12 Jun
 08:51 - 16:03   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 13 Jun
 08:33 - 17:51   Semi Open Singles (Competition)
 18:00   9 hole singles (Competition)
Thu 14 Jun
 08:39 - 18:06   Aus Spoons & Granard (ILGU)
Fri 15 Jun
 13:12   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 13:30 - 13:57   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:30 - 18:54   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 16 Jun
 07:03 - 16:03   GUI June Medal / ILGU S/F (GUI GOY Round 3 Aggregate)
Sun 17 Jun
 07:03 - 10:21   GUI Sweep (GUI)
 10:30 - 15:27   Open 4 Lady Team (OPEN ILGU)
 15:36 - 16:03   Metro Cup V Bodenstown (Team)
 16:12 - 16:21   Miele V Elm Park (Team)
 16:30 - 17:24   U15 Interclub M/Play v Carton (Team)
Mon 18 Jun
 09:27 - 10:57   Junior Competition (Competition)
 16:12   Junior Girls (Competition)
Tue 19 Jun
 08:51 - 15:45   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 15:54 - 16:03   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Competition)
Wed 20 Jun
 08:33 - 17:51   Semi Open Fourball (Competition)
Thu 21 Jun
 08:37 - 18:03   June Medal Strokes (ILGU)
Fri 22 Jun
 12:54   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:30 - 18:54   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 23 Jun
 07:03 - 16:03   GUI Capt Prize 1st rd GOY (MAJOR)
Sun 24 Jun
 07:03 - 15:09   GUI Capt Prize 1st Rd GOY (MAJOR)
 16:30 - 18:27   9 Hole Semi Open Mixed (Competition)
Mon 25 Jun
 09:27 - 12:45   Junior Competition (Competition)
 15:54   Hollystown G.C (Team)
 17:24   Naas G.C (Team)
Tue 26 Jun
 08:51 - 15:54   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 18:00   Hollystown G.C (Team)
Wed 27 Jun
 08:33 - 17:51   Semi Open Singles (Competition)
 18:00   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 28 Jun
 08:42 - 18:00   Lady Capt Prize 1st Rd (MAJOR)
Fri 29 Jun
 14:24   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:12 - 16:30   Straffan Cup V Naas (Team)
 16:39 - 18:54   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 30 Jun
 07:03 - 15:27   GUI Captns Prize Final Day (MAJOR)
 15:45 - 17:24   9 Hole Non Qualifiers (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf