Lucan Golf Club
HOME
< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Jun 2011


Time Name
Wed 1 Jun
 08:30 - 17:57   Semi Open Fourball (Competition)
Thu 2 Jun
 08:30 - 17:56   June Medal Strokes (ILGU)
Fri 3 Jun
 10:00   Joan Sheridan 087 6452030 (Team)
 12:33 - 12:51   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 17:03 - 18:33   9 Hole Semi Open Mxd (Competition)
Sat 4 Jun
 07:03 - 15:00   Semi Open 4 Person Team (GUI/ILGU)
 16:30 - 17:33   Barton Shield Team Practice (Team)
Sun 5 Jun
 07:03 - 07:21   GUI Medal s/s & ILGU S/ford (GUI GOY Round 3 Aggregate)
 07:30 - 15:00   GUI Medal S/S & ILGU S/ford (GUI GOY Round 3 Aggregate)
 16:30 - 17:33   Barton Shield Team Practice (Team)
Mon 6 Jun
 07:03 - 15:54   Semi Open 4 Person Team (GUI/ILGU)
 16:30 - 17:33   Barton Shield Team Practice (Team)
 17:51 - 18:00   clontarf (Team)
Tue 7 Jun
 08:30 - 12:06   Course Maintenance (Maintenance)
 12:15 - 17:03   Barton Shield Team Practice (Team)
 17:12   Skerries Golf Club (Team)
 17:21   Beaverstown (Team)
 17:30 - 17:48   hollywood lakes (Team)
 18:06   Hollywood Lakes (Team)
Wed 8 Jun
 08:30 - 18:06   Semi Open Singles GOY (Competition)
Thu 9 Jun
 08:30 - 17:56   18 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Fri 10 Jun
 10:36 - 10:45   Corballis (Team)
 11:39   Carl Craven 087 7740265 (Team)
 13:00 - 13:18   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 13:36 - 13:54   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:36 - 18:33   9 Hole Semi Open Mixed (Competition)
Sat 11 Jun
 11:51 - 15:00   GUI & ILGU Sweep (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 12 Jun
 09:45 - 13:03   GUI & ILGU Sweep (GUI/ILGU)
 15:00 - 15:09   Straffan Cup V Craddockstown (Team)
 17:33 - 18:00   Junior Girls Competition (Competition)
Mon 13 Jun
 17:30 - 17:57   jimmy breun (Team)
Tue 14 Jun
 09:06 - 14:57   Open Singles Ladies &Gents (Open Competition)
 15:42   Carton House (Team)
 16:18 - 16:36   milea (Team)
Wed 15 Jun
 08:30 - 17:48   Semi Open Fourball (Competition)
 17:57 - 18:06   9 HOLE SINGLES (Competition)
Thu 16 Jun
 08:30 - 11:57   18 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
 13:00 - 17:56   18 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
 18:03   Carton House (Team)
Fri 17 Jun
 13:18 - 14:03   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:45 - 19:00   9 Hole Semi Open Mixed (Competition)
Sat 18 Jun
 07:03 - 15:54   GUI Captains Prize 1st Round (GUI GOY)
Sun 19 Jun
 07:03 - 15:54   GUI Captains Prize 1st Round (GUI GOY)
 17:06 - 18:00   U15 Interclub (Team)
Mon 20 Jun
 10:18 - 10:54   mark bloom (Team)
 11:57 - 12:06   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 12:24 - 12:42   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Tue 21 Jun
 09:06 - 14:57   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 22 Jun
 08:30 - 17:03   Semi Open Singles (Competition)
Thu 23 Jun
 08:30 - 17:48   Lady Captain's Prize Round 1 (MAJOR)
Fri 24 Jun
 09:06   Mile Practice K Club (Team)
 12:51 - 13:09   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 13:27 - 13:54   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:36 - 19:00   9 Hole Semi Open Mixed (Competition)
Sat 25 Jun
 07:03 - 15:36   GUI Captains Prize Final Day (MAJOR)
 15:45 - 16:57   9 Hole Non Qualifiers (GUI)
Sun 26 Jun
 07:03 - 09:27   GUI Sweep (GUI)
 10:03 - 15:27   ILGU Lady Captains Prize 2nd R (MAJOR)
Mon 27 Jun
 08:30 - 10:54   Course Maintenance (Maintenance)
 15:42 - 15:51   Mile Versus K Club (Team)
Wed 29 Jun
 08:30 - 17:57   Semi Open Fourball (Competition)
Thu 30 Jun
 08:30 - 17:56   18 Hole Stableford (ILGU)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf