Lucan Golf Club
HOME
< 2010 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Sep 2014


Time Name
Tue 2 Sep
 08:57 - 11:57   OPEN SINGLES STABLEFORD- Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 12:06 - 12:33   OPEN SINGLES STABLEFORD- Ladies & Gents (Competition)
 12:42 - 15:06   OPEN SINGLES STABLEFORD- Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 3 Sep
 08:39 - 16:18   Semi Open - Mens Singles (GUI)
 16:27 - 18:06   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 4 Sep
 08:44 - 12:54   Ladies Medal S/Strokes (GOY 10) (ILGU)
 13:57 - 17:18   Ladies Medal S/Strokes (GOY 10) (ILGU)
Fri 5 Sep
 12:42 - 12:51   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 13:09   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 6 Sep
 07:30 - 14:42   Fourball S/ford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 7 Sep
 07:30 - 15:00   4 Person Team Event (GUI/ILGU)
Tue 9 Sep
 08:57 - 14:57   OPEN SINGLES STABLEFORD- Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 10 Sep
 08:48 - 16:00   Mens Semi Open Singles (GUI)
 16:09 - 17:57   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 11 Sep
 08:44 - 16:53   Ladies Hamper Singles Strokes (ILGU)
Fri 12 Sep
 13:00 - 13:09   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 13 Sep
 07:30 - 15:36   GUI Sept Medal - ILGU S/ford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 14 Sep
 07:30 - 15:00   GUI Fourball - 2 Lady Team (GUI/ILGU)
Tue 16 Sep
 08:57 - 14:57   OPEN SINGLES STABLEFORD- Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 17 Sep
 08:48 - 15:33   Semi Open Mens Fourball (GUI)
 15:51 - 17:30   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 18 Sep
 09:06 - 15:33   Open 3 Lady Scramble (Open Competition)
Fri 19 Sep
 09:33 - 09:42   Members Times (Reserved For Members)
 12:33   Angela Kelly (Reserved For Members)
 12:42   Niall Kelly (Reserved For Members)
Sat 20 Sep
 07:30 - 14:15   4 Person Team (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 21 Sep
 07:30 - 13:39   GUI Singles Strokes - ILGU S/ford (GUI/ILGU)
 14:42 - 15:09   GUI Singles Strokes - ILGU S/ford (GUI/ILGU)
Tue 23 Sep
 08:57 - 12:51   OPEN SINGLES STABLEFORD- Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 13:54 - 15:06   OPEN SINGLES STABLEFORD- Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 24 Sep
 08:48 - 15:24   Mens Semi Open Singles (GUI)
 15:33 - 17:21   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 25 Sep
 10:00 - 11:21   Ladies Fun Day (ILGU)
 14:30 - 17:48   Ladies Fun Day (ILGU)
Fri 26 Sep
 12:33 - 13:27   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Sat 27 Sep
 07:30 - 15:00   Semi Open - Fourball /2 Lady Team (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 28 Sep
 07:30 - 14:33   Semi Open 4 Person Rumble (GUI/ILGU)
Tue 30 Sep
 09:06 - 14:57   OPEN SINGLES STABLEFORD- Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems