Lucan Golf Club
HOME
< 2010 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Nov 2010


Time Name
Tue 2 Nov
 09:08 - 12:52   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 3 Nov
 09:08 - 14:04   Wednesday Competition (Competition)
Thu 4 Nov
 09:00 - 15:18   9 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 6 Nov
 07:57 - 13:57   GUI Averages 9 Hole Turkeys (ILGU 9 holes Stableford)
Sun 7 Nov
 07:57 - 13:57   GUI Averages 9 Hole Turkeys (ILGU 9 holes Stableford)
Tue 9 Nov
 09:08 - 12:36   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 10 Nov
 09:08 - 14:04   Wednesday Competition (Competition)
Thu 11 Nov
 09:00 - 15:18   9 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 13 Nov
 07:57 - 13:57   GUI Averages 9 Hole Turkeys (ILGU 9 holes Stableford)
Sun 14 Nov
 07:57 - 13:57   GUI Averages 9 Hole Turkeys (ILGU 9 holes Stableford)
Tue 16 Nov
 09:00 - 10:12   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 10:20 - 10:52   Open Singles Ladies & GENTS (Competition)
 11:00 - 12:28   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 17 Nov
 09:00 - 14:04   Wednesday Competition (Competition)
Thu 18 Nov
 09:00 - 15:18   9 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 20 Nov
 08:06 - 13:57   GUI Averages 9 Hole Turkeys (ILGU 9 holes Stableford)
Sun 21 Nov
 08:06 - 13:57   GUI Averages 9 Hole Turkeys (ILGU 9 holes Stableford)
Tue 23 Nov
 09:00 - 12:12   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 24 Nov
 09:00 - 14:04   Wednesday Competition (Competition)
Thu 25 Nov
 09:00 - 15:18   9 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 27 Nov
 08:15 - 13:57   GUI Averages 9 Hole Turkeys (ILGU 9 holes Stableford)
Sun 28 Nov
 08:15 - 13:57   GUI Averages 9 Hole Turkeys (ILGU 9 holes Stableford)
Mon 29 Nov
 11:00 - 11:32   Senior Alliance V Delvin (Team)
Tue 30 Nov
 09:00 - 12:12   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf